Revenue
25.6 million CAD
2021 · CAD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 25596972 CAD Source
75 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2021-11-29 to 2023-09-27. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
4588057 CAD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2023-09-27.
Financial data available through: 2021-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
CAD 26.93 million
–
Current period
CAD 25.6 million
–
25596972 − 26928439 = -1331467 CAD
26928439 CAD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source25596972 CAD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−CAD 36.45 million
–
Current period
−CAD 44.76 million
–
-44762700 − -36447551 = -8315149 CAD
-36447551 CAD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-44762700 CAD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−CAD 24.86 million
–
Current period
−CAD 28.33 million
–
-28329771 − -24855800 = -3473971 CAD
-24855800 CAD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-28329771 CAD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
CAD 127,688
–
Current period
CAD 625,202
–
625202 − 127688 = 497514 CAD
127688 CAD · 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source625202 CAD · 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 18340249 | 34720683 Derived | -16380434 | 12104456 Derived | -28484890 | -16126346 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 26928439 | 56642098 Derived | -29713659 | 6733892 Derived | -36447551 | -24983488 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 25596972 | 64349147 Derived | -38752175 | 6010525 Derived | -44762700 | -28954973 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in CAD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(CAD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Revenue | 18340249 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 26928439 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 25596972 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | 46.8% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | -4.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Operating margin | -89.3% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | -110.3% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | -151.4% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | -155.3% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | -135.3% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | -174.9% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | -87.9% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | -92.8% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | -113.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(CAD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | -15988223 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | -24855800 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -28329771 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(CAD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | -16126346 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | -24983488 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | -28954973 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 85.2% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 94.1% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.54× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.34× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | −CAD 28.48 million Exact valueExact value: -28484890 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 15.99 million Exact valueExact value: -15988223 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 138,123 Exact valueExact value: 138123 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 16.13 million Calculation and evidence-15988223 − 138123 CAD Exact free cash flow: -16126346 CAD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | −CAD 36.45 million Exact valueExact value: -36447551 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 24.86 million Exact valueExact value: -24855800 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 127,688 Exact valueExact value: 127688 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 24.98 million Calculation and evidence-24855800 − 127688 CAD Exact free cash flow: -24983488 CAD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | −CAD 44.76 million Exact valueExact value: -44762700 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 28.33 million Exact valueExact value: -28329771 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | CAD 625,202 Exact valueExact value: 625202 CAD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −CAD 28.95 million Calculation and evidence-28329771 − 625202 CAD Exact free cash flow: -28954973 CAD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
75 filings · 176 latest values · 176 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001756499, 1756499, edgar:1756499
Also known as UNIVERSAL mCLOUD CORP., mCloud Technologies Corp.