Revenue
97.3 million USD
2015 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 97348000 USD Source
7 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2010-12-02 to 2015-11-17. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
97.3 million USD
2015 Q3 · USD
14.6%
2015 Q3 · %
-20 million USD
2015 Q3 · USD
-22.6 million USD
2015 Q3 · USD
26858000 USD
781505000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
421 million USD
2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30
-39.3 million USD
2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30
-8.51 million USD
2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30
12.7 million USD
2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30
-21.2 million USD
2014-10-01 – 2015-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2015-11-17.
Financial data available through: 2014-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 436.78 million
–
Current period
USD 444.9 million
–
444897000 − 436778000 = 8119000 USD
436778000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source444897000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 6.06 million
–
Current period
−USD 33.82 million
–
-33820000 − 6058000 = -39878000 USD
6058000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-33820000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 12.4 million
–
Current period
USD 6.16 million
–
6158000 − 12402000 = -6244000 USD
12402000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source6158000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 11.13 million
–
Current period
USD 13.22 million
–
13215000 − 11132000 = 2083000 USD
11132000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source13215000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 442711000 | 378038000 Derived | 64673000 | 66061000 Derived | -1388000 | 19651000 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | 436778000 | 379924000 Derived | 56854000 | 50796000 Derived | 6058000 | 1270000 Derived | Source
|
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | 444897000 | 382863000 Derived | 62034000 | 95854000 Derived | -33820000 | -7057000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Revenue | 442711000 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 436778000 |
|
| 2014 | Revenue | 444897000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | -1.3% |
|
| 2014 | Year over year | 1.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Operating margin | 14.6% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | 13% |
|
| 2014 | Operating margin | 13.9% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -0.3% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | 1.4% |
|
| 2014 | Net margin | -7.6% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | 4.4% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | 0.3% |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow margin | -1.6% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | 24711000 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | 12402000 |
|
| 2014 | Operating cash flow | 6158000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | 19651000 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | 1270000 |
|
| 2014 | Free cash flow | -7057000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2013 | Liabilities / assets | 104.6% |
|
| 2014 | Liabilities / assets | 105.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2012-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.64× |
|
| 2014 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.66× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | −USD 1.39 million Exact valueExact value: -1388000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 24.71 million Exact valueExact value: 24711000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.06 million Exact valueExact value: 5060000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 19.65 million Calculation and evidence24711000 − 5060000 USD Exact free cash flow: 19651000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | USD 6.06 million Exact valueExact value: 6058000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 12.4 million Exact valueExact value: 12402000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11.13 million Exact valueExact value: 11132000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.27 million Calculation and evidence12402000 − 11132000 USD Exact free cash flow: 1270000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | −USD 33.82 million Exact valueExact value: -33820000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6.16 million Exact valueExact value: 6158000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 13.22 million Exact valueExact value: 13215000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.06 million Calculation and evidence6158000 − 13215000 USD Exact free cash flow: -7057000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
7 filings · 766 latest values · 766 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001506545, 1506545, edgar:1506545
Also known as Aspect Software Parent, Inc.