Revenue
4.67 million USD
2024 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 4670000 USD Source
38 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2017-11-14 to 2024-04-26. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
4.67 million USD
2024 Q3 · USD
-191.03%
2024 Q3 · %
-1.52 million USD
2024 Q3 · USD
-1.55 million USD
2024 Q3 · USD
8000000 USD
12180000 USD
63195948 shares
11.14% · 6.33 million shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
18.8 million USD
2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
-33.4 million USD
2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
1.93 million USD
2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2024-04-26.
Financial data available through: 2023-03-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 24.05 million
–
Current period
USD 16.51 million
–
16511000 − 24050000 = -7539000 USD
24050000 USD · 2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source16511000 USD · 2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 10.24 million
–
Current period
−USD 30.6 million
–
-30600000 − -10235000 = -20365000 USD
-10235000 USD · 2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-30600000 USD · 2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 19.74 million
–
Current period
−USD 26.5 million
–
-26500000 − -19736000 = -6764000 USD
-19736000 USD · 2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-26500000 USD · 2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 595,000
–
Current period
USD 6.94 million
–
6936000 − 595000 = 6341000 USD
595000 USD · 2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source6936000 USD · 2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | 1400000 | 23295000 Derived | -21895000 | 3903000 Derived | -25798000 | -18017000 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | 11900000 | 23819000 Derived | -11919000 | 3364000 Derived | -15283000 | -12493000 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 11400000 | 24797000 Derived | -13397000 | 4512000 Derived | -17909000 | -14173000 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31 | 24050000 | 33946000 Derived | -9896000 | 339000 Derived | -10235000 | -20331000 Derived | Source
|
| 2023 2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31 | 16511000 | 45288000 Derived | -28777000 | 1823000 Derived | -30600000 | -33436000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Revenue | 1400000 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 11900000 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 11400000 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 24050000 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 16511000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | 750% |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | -4.2% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | -31.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Operating margin | -1,563.9% |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | -100.2% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | -117.5% |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | -41.1% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | -174.3% |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | -1,842.7% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | -128.4% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | -157.1% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | -42.6% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | -185.3% |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | -1,286.9% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | -105% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | -124.3% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | -84.5% |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | -202.5% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | -17685000 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | -12290000 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -14115000 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -19736000 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | -26500000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | -18017000 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | -12493000 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | -14173000 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | -20331000 |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | -33436000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | 308.4% |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 456.6% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 189.3% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 35.5% |
|
| 2023 | Liabilities / assets | 55.9% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.29× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.26× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.68× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 8.48× |
|
| 2023 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.4× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 2017-07-01 – 2018-06-30 | −USD 44,429 Exact valueExact value: -44429 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 44,599 Exact valueExact value: -44599 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2019 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31 | −USD 25.8 million Exact valueExact value: -25798000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 17.69 million Exact valueExact value: -17685000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 332,000 Exact valueExact value: 332000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 18.02 million Calculation and evidence-17685000 − 332000 USD Exact free cash flow: -18017000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2018-07-01 – 2019-06-30 | −USD 48,626 Exact valueExact value: -48626 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 43,021 Exact valueExact value: -43021 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2020 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31 | −USD 15.28 million Exact valueExact value: -15283000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 12.29 million Exact valueExact value: -12290000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 203,000 Exact valueExact value: 203000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 12.49 million Calculation and evidence-12290000 − 203000 USD Exact free cash flow: -12493000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | −USD 17.91 million Exact valueExact value: -17909000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 14.12 million Exact valueExact value: -14115000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 58,000 Exact valueExact value: 58000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 14.17 million Calculation and evidence-14115000 − 58000 USD Exact free cash flow: -14173000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2021-04-01 – 2022-03-31 | −USD 10.24 million Exact valueExact value: -10235000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 19.74 million Exact valueExact value: -19736000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 595,000 Exact valueExact value: 595000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 20.33 million Calculation and evidence-19736000 − 595000 USD Exact free cash flow: -20331000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31 | −USD 30.6 million Exact valueExact value: -30600000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 26.5 million Exact valueExact value: -26500000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 6.94 million Exact valueExact value: 6936000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 33.44 million Calculation and evidence-26500000 − 6936000 USD Exact free cash flow: -33436000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
38 filings · 1,781 latest values · 1,781 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001715768, 1715768, TGAN, cik0001715768, edgar:1715768
Also known as PENINSULA ACQUISITION CORPORATION, Peninsula Acquisition Corp, Peninsula Acquisition Corp., Transphorm, Inc.