SANDRIDGE ENERGY INC

EDGAR

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about USD 156.4M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about USD 125.3M.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

51.1 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

50.78%

2026 Q2 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 25957000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 51117000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

42.4 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 62195000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 19759000 USD Source

Free cash flow

23.2 million USD

2026 Q2 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 62195000 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 19759000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 40059000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 20864000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
113 million USD Source
Exact value

113300000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
0 USD Source
Exact value

0 USD

Shares outstanding
37.1 million shares Source
Exact value

37100000 shares

Reported share-count change

0.82% · 300 thousand shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 36800000 shares · 2025-06-30· Source
  • 37100000 shares · 2026-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

180 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 39822000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 156357000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 116957000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 49777000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 51117000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Net income

83 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 15953000 USD · 2025-07-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 70203000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 48560000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 18670000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Net income: 26693000 USD · 2026-04-01 – 2026-06-30 Source

Operating cash flow

119 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 68450000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 43181000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 100140000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 68450000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 19759000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 62195000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 19759000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

76.7 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 41361000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 22011000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 58611000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 41361000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 20864000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 40059000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 20864000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

42.5 million USD

2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 68450000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 43181000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 100140000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 68450000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 19759000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 62195000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 19759000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 41361000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 22011000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 58611000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 41361000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 20864000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 40059000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 20864000 USD · 2026-01-01 – 2026-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-06.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2021-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +24.8%

    Prior period

    USD 125.29 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 156.36 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    156357000 − 125290000 = 31067000 USD

    125290000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    156357000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +11.5%

    Prior period

    USD 62.99 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 70.2 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    70203000 − 62986000 = 7217000 USD

    62986000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    70203000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +35.4%

    Prior period

    USD 73.93 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 100.14 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    100140000 − 73933000 = 26207000 USD

    73933000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    100140000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +122%

    Prior period

    USD 26.4 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 58.61 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    58611000 − 26404000 = 32207000 USD

    26404000 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    58611000 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue USD 156.36 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 95.41 million 61% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 60.95 million 39% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 9.25 million −5.9% of revenue
  • Net income USD 70.2 million 45% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 100.14 million 64% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 58.61 million 37% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 41.53 million 27% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2015 Operating loss: operating costs were 704% of revenue.
  • 2017 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2018 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2019 Operating loss: operating costs were 267% of revenue.
  • 2020 Operating loss: operating costs were 338% of revenue.
  • 2021 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2022 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2023 41%57%
  • 2024 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2025 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31768709000 5411387000 Derived -4642678000 -945133000 Derived -3697545000 Unavailable
Source
2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31357299000 317668000 Derived 39631000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31349395000 359770000 Derived -10375000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Source
2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31266845000 713612000 Derived -446767000 2538000 Derived -449305000 Unavailable
Source
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31114976000 388483000 Derived -273507000 3846000 Derived -277353000 Unavailable
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31168882000 54795000 Derived 114087000 -2651000 Derived 116738000 98677000 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31254258000 78807000 Derived 175451000 -66717000 Derived 242168000 120611000 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31148641000 84463000 Derived 64178000 3321000 Derived 60857000 89203000 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31125290000 92064000 Derived 33226000 -29760000 Derived 62986000 47529000 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31156357000 95407000 Derived 60950000 -9253000 Derived 70203000 41529000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 156.4M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.830.2M622.7M415.1M207.6M0.0201520212025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2015Revenue768709000
2017Revenue357299000
2018Revenue349395000
2019Revenue266845000
2020Revenue114976000
2021Revenue168882000
2022Revenue254258000
2023Revenue148641000
2024Revenue125290000
2025Revenue156357000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

24.8% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.59%28%-3%-34%-66%201520212025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2015Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2017Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2018Year over year-2.2%
2019Year over year-23.6%
2020Year over year-56.9%
2021Year over year46.9%
2022Year over year50.6%
2023Year over year-41.5%
2024Year over year-15.7%
2025Year over year24.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 39% 2025
Net margin 44.9% 2025
Free cash flow margin 26.6% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.151%-52%-254%-457%-660%201520212025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2015Operating margin-604%
2017Operating margin11.1%
2018Operating margin-3%
2019Operating margin-167.4%
2020Operating margin-237.9%
2021Operating margin67.6%
2022Operating margin69%
2023Operating margin43.2%
2024Operating margin26.5%
2025Operating margin39%
2015Net margin-481%
2017-12-31Net marginNot reported
2018-12-31Net marginNot reported
2019Net margin-168.4%
2020Net margin-241.2%
2021Net margin69.1%
2022Net margin95.2%
2023Net margin40.9%
2024Net margin50.3%
2025Net margin44.9%
2015Free cash flow marginNot reported
2017Free cash flow marginNot reported
2018Free cash flow marginNot reported
2019Free cash flow marginNot reported
2020Free cash flow marginNot reported
2021Free cash flow margin58.4%
2022Free cash flow margin47.4%
2023Free cash flow margin60%
2024Free cash flow margin37.9%
2025Free cash flow margin26.6%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 100.1M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.403.4M302.6M201.7M100.9M0.0201520212025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2015Operating cash flow373537000
2017Operating cash flow181179000
2018Operating cash flow145514000
2019Operating cash flow121324000
2020Operating cash flow36162000
2021Operating cash flow110260000
2022Operating cash flow164696000
2023Operating cash flow115578000
2024Operating cash flow73933000
2025Operating cash flow100140000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 41.5M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.130.3M97.7M65.1M32.6M0.0201520212025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2015Free cash flowUnavailable
2017Free cash flowUnavailable
2018Free cash flowUnavailable
2019Free cash flowUnavailable
2020Free cash flowUnavailable
2021Free cash flow98677000
2022Free cash flow120611000
2023Free cash flow89203000
2024Free cash flow47529000
2025Free cash flow41529000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

20.7% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.152%114%76%38%0%201520212025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2015Liabilities / assets140.6%
2017Liabilities / assets25%
2018Liabilities / assets17.2%
2019Liabilities / assets33.8%
2020Liabilities / assets50.9%
2021Liabilities / assets30.5%
2022Liabilities / assets18.7%
2023Liabilities / assets18.5%
2024Liabilities / assets20.8%
2025Liabilities / assets20.7%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

2.17× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.6.08×4.56×3.04×1.52×0.00×201520212025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2015Current assets / current liabilities1.54×
2017Current assets / current liabilities0.98×
2018Current assets / current liabilities0.53×
2019Current assets / current liabilities0.44×
2020Current assets / current liabilities0.74×
2021Current assets / current liabilities2.53×
2022Current assets / current liabilities4.82×
2023Current assets / current liabilities5.63×
2024Current assets / current liabilities2.11×
2025Current assets / current liabilities2.17×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 3.7 billion
Exact value

Exact value: -3697545000 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -3697545000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 373.54 million
Exact value

Exact value: 373537000 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: 373537000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2017 2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 181.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: 181179000 USD

2017-01-01 – 2017-12-31: 181179000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
USD 145.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: 145514000 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: 145514000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 449.31 million
Exact value

Exact value: -449305000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -449305000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 121.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: 121324000 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: 121324000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 277.35 million
Exact value

Exact value: -277353000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -277353000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 36.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: 36162000 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 36162000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
USD 116.74 million
Exact value

Exact value: 116738000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 116738000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 110.26 million
Exact value

Exact value: 110260000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 110260000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 11.58 million
Exact value

Exact value: 11583000 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 11583000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 98.68 million
Calculation and evidence

110260000 − 11583000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 98677000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
USD 242.17 million
Exact value

Exact value: 242168000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 242168000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 164.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: 164696000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 164696000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 44.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: 44085000 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 44085000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 120.61 million
Calculation and evidence

164696000 − 44085000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 120611000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
USD 60.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: 60857000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 60857000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 115.58 million
Exact value

Exact value: 115578000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 115578000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 26.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: 26375000 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 26375000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 89.2 million
Calculation and evidence

115578000 − 26375000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 89203000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
USD 62.99 million
Exact value

Exact value: 62986000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 62986000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 73.93 million
Exact value

Exact value: 73933000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 73933000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 26.4 million
Exact value

Exact value: 26404000 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 26404000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 47.53 million
Calculation and evidence

73933000 − 26404000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 47529000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
USD 70.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: 70203000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 70203000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 100.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: 100140000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 100140000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 58.61 million
Exact value

Exact value: 58611000 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 58611000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 41.53 million
Calculation and evidence

100140000 − 58611000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 41529000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

103 filings · 7,519 latest values · 7,509 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0001349436, 1349436, SD, edgar:1349436

Also known as RIATA ENERGY INC, SANDRIDGE ENERGY INC, SANDRIDGE ENERGY, INC.