Revenue
31.7 million USD
2002-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 31676928 USD Source
17 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-08-14 to 2002-05-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
31.7 million USD
2002-03-31 · USD
4.32%
2002-03-31 · %
582 thousand USD
2002-03-31 · USD
561 thousand USD
2002-03-31 · USD
12800714 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
135 million USD
2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31
-3.9 million USD
2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31
10.3 million USD
2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31
330 thousand USD
2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31
9.99 million USD
2001-04-01 – 2002-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2002-05-15.
Financial data available through: 2001-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 152.47 million
–
Current period
USD 143.46 million
–
143457969 − 152468451 = -9010482 USD
152468451 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source143457969 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.25 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.54 million
–
-4542367 − 2245874 = -6788241 USD
2245874 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-4542367 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 9.26 million
–
Current period
USD 15 million
–
14995206 − -9262508 = 24257714 USD
-9262508 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source14995206 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1.05 million
–
Current period
USD 549,743
–
549743 − 1048063 = -498320 USD
1048063 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source549743 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 40359792 | 37282889 Derived | 3076903 | 327566 Derived | 2749337 | 362189 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 67326805 | 62996618 Derived | 4330187 | 316160 Derived | 4014027 | 2865067 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 105677265 | 98449758 Derived | 7227507 | 1394605 Derived | 5832902 | -2543149 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 137599512 | 132867571 Derived | 4731941 | 1501969 Derived | 3229972 | 129293 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 152468451 | 148623535 Derived | 3844916 | 1599042 Derived | 2245874 | -10310571 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 143457969 | 150517832 Derived | -7059863 | -2517496 Derived | -4542367 | 14445463 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Revenue | 40359792 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 67326805 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 105677265 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 137599512 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 152468451 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 143457969 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 66.8% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 57% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 30.2% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 10.8% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | -5.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Operating margin | 7.6% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 6.4% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | 6.8% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | 3.4% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | 2.5% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -4.9% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 6.8% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 6% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 5.5% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 2.3% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 1.5% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -3.2% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | 0.9% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | 4.3% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -2.4% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | 0.1% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | -6.8% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | 10.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 968533 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 3755255 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -726218 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 1286515 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -9262508 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | 14995206 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | 362189 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | 2865067 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -2543149 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | 129293 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -10310571 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | 14445463 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 32% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 9.2% |
|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | 9.8% |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2001-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.76× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 10.52× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 9.49× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.69× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.29× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 2.75 million Exact valueExact value: 2749337 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 968,533 Exact valueExact value: 968533 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 606,344 Exact valueExact value: 606344 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 362,189 Calculation and evidence968533 − 606344 USD Exact free cash flow: 362189 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 4.01 million Exact valueExact value: 4014027 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.76 million Exact valueExact value: 3755255 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 890,188 Exact valueExact value: 890188 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.87 million Calculation and evidence3755255 − 890188 USD Exact free cash flow: 2865067 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 5.83 million Exact valueExact value: 5832902 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 726,218 Exact valueExact value: -726218 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.82 million Exact valueExact value: 1816931 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.54 million Calculation and evidence-726218 − 1816931 USD Exact free cash flow: -2543149 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 3.23 million Exact valueExact value: 3229972 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.29 million Exact valueExact value: 1286515 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.16 million Exact valueExact value: 1157222 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 129,293 Calculation and evidence1286515 − 1157222 USD Exact free cash flow: 129293 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 2.25 million Exact valueExact value: 2245874 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.26 million Exact valueExact value: -9262508 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.05 million Exact valueExact value: 1048063 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 10.31 million Calculation and evidence-9262508 − 1048063 USD Exact free cash flow: -10310571 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 4.54 million Exact valueExact value: -4542367 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 15 million Exact valueExact value: 14995206 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 549,743 Exact valueExact value: 549743 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14.45 million Calculation and evidence14995206 − 549743 USD Exact free cash flow: 14445463 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
17 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001059920, 1059920, edgar:1059920