Revenue
65.9 million USD
1999-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 65942000 USD Source
16 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-08-14 to 1999-11-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
65.9 million USD
1999-09-30 · USD
-6.7%
1999-09-30 · %
-365 thousand USD
1999-09-30 · USD
-554 thousand USD
1999-09-30 · USD
3655000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
263 million USD
1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30
-10.5 million USD
1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30
4.86 million USD
1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30
2.48 million USD
1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30
2.38 million USD
1998-10-01 – 1999-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1999-11-15.
Financial data available through: 1998-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 161.11 million
–
Current period
USD 244.89 million
–
244890000 − 161109000 = 83781000 USD
161109000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source244890000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.3 million
–
Current period
USD 85,000
–
85000 − 2304000 = -2219000 USD
2304000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source85000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 3.78 million
–
Current period
USD 3.68 million
–
3681000 − 3784000 = -103000 USD
3784000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3681000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 4.28 million
–
Current period
USD 3.76 million
–
3759000 − 4276000 = -517000 USD
4276000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3759000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 124848000 | 118053000 Derived | 6795000 | 3060000 Derived | 3735000 | 9560000 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 157068000 | 146079000 Derived | 10989000 | 4174000 Derived | 6815000 | 1698000 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 161109000 | 157847000 Derived | 3262000 | 958000 Derived | 2304000 | -492000 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 244890000 | 241235000 Derived | 3655000 | 3570000 Derived | 85000 | -78000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Revenue | 124848000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 157068000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 161109000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 244890000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 25.8% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 2.6% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 52% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating margin | 5.4% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | 7% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 2% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | 1.5% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 3% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 4.3% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 1.4% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 0% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | 7.7% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | 1.1% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -0.3% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -0% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 10448000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 2159000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 3784000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 3681000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | 9560000 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | 1698000 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -492000 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -78000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1996-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1997-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1998-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.67× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.57× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.61× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.46× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 3.74 million Exact valueExact value: 3735000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10.45 million Exact valueExact value: 10448000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 888,000 Exact valueExact value: 888000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 9.56 million Calculation and evidence10448000 − 888000 USD Exact free cash flow: 9560000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 6.82 million Exact valueExact value: 6815000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.16 million Exact valueExact value: 2159000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 461,000 Exact valueExact value: 461000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.7 million Calculation and evidence2159000 − 461000 USD Exact free cash flow: 1698000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 2.3 million Exact valueExact value: 2304000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.78 million Exact valueExact value: 3784000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.28 million Exact valueExact value: 4276000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 492,000 Calculation and evidence3784000 − 4276000 USD Exact free cash flow: -492000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 85,000 Exact valueExact value: 85000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.68 million Exact valueExact value: 3681000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.76 million Exact valueExact value: 3759000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 78,000 Calculation and evidence3681000 − 3759000 USD Exact free cash flow: -78000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
16 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0001012442, 1012442, edgar:1012442