SAMSE

ESEF

Annual consolidated revenue for 2024: about EUR 1.932B, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2023, was about EUR 1.889B.

Watchlist

Latest fiscal year

Revenue

1.93 billion EUR

2024 · EUR

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 1932062000 EUR Source

Operating margin

2.65%

2024 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 51108000 EUR Source
  • Revenue: 1932062000 EUR Source

Operating cash flow

132 million EUR

2024 · EUR

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 131543000 EUR Source

Free cash flow

77.4 million EUR

2024 · EUR

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 131543000 EUR Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 54157000 EUR Source
Cash and cash equivalents
122 million EUR Source
Exact value

121572000 EUR

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2025-04-23.

Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Operating income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2021-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +2.3%

    Prior period

    EUR 1.89 billion

    –

    Current period

    EUR 1.93 billion

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    1932062000 − 1889323000 = 42739000 EUR

    1889323000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    1932062000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    -65.6%

    Prior period

    EUR 76.43 million

    –

    Current period

    EUR 26.26 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    26263000 − 76432000 = -50169000 EUR

    76432000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    26263000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -11.2%

    Prior period

    EUR 148.12 million

    –

    Current period

    EUR 131.54 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    131543000 − 148121000 = -16578000 EUR

    148121000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    131543000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -3%

    Prior period

    EUR 55.83 million

    –

    Current period

    EUR 54.16 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    54157000 − 55833000 = -1676000 EUR

    55833000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    54157000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

  • Revenue EUR 1.93 billion 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived EUR 1.88 billion 97% of revenue
  • Operating income EUR 51.11 million 2.6% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived EUR 24.85 million 1.3% of revenue
  • Net income EUR 26.26 million 1.4% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow EUR 131.54 million 6.8% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure EUR 54.16 million 2.8% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived EUR 77.39 million 4% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2020 95%
  • 2021 93%
  • 2022 93%
  • 2023 95%
  • 2024 97%
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-311511551000 1441331000 Derived 70220000 22864000 Derived 47356000 111028000 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-311769662000 1645583000 Derived 124079000 30564000 Derived 93515000 65794000 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-311911766000 1786591000 Derived 125175000 30303000 Derived 94872000 79791000 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-311889323000 1787451000 Derived 101872000 25440000 Derived 76432000 92288000 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-311932062000 1880954000 Derived 51108000 24845000 Derived 26263000 77386000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in EUR.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

EUR 1.9B 2024
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.1B1.6B1.0B521.7M0.020202021202220232024
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(EUR)Source evidence
2020Revenue1511551000
2021Revenue1769662000
2022Revenue1911766000
2023Revenue1889323000
2024Revenue1932062000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

2.3% 2024
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.18.5%13.2%8.0%2.7%-2.6%20202021202220232024
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2021Year over year17.1%
2022Year over year8%
2023Year over year-1.2%
2024Year over year2.3%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 2.6% 2024
Net margin 1.4% 2024
Free cash flow margin 4% 2024
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.9%5.9%4.0%2.0%0.0%20202021202220232024
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Operating margin4.6%
2021Operating margin7%
2022Operating margin6.5%
2023Operating margin5.4%
2024Operating margin2.6%
2020Net margin3.1%
2021Net margin5.3%
2022Net margin5%
2023Net margin4%
2024Net margin1.4%
2020Free cash flow margin7.3%
2021Free cash flow margin3.7%
2022Free cash flow margin4.2%
2023Free cash flow margin4.9%
2024Free cash flow margin4%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

EUR 131.5M 2024
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.160.0M120.0M80.0M40.0M0.020202021202220232024
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(EUR)Source evidence
2020Operating cash flow141924000
2021Operating cash flow99677000
2022Operating cash flow124683000
2023Operating cash flow148121000
2024Operating cash flow131543000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

EUR 77.4M 2024
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.119.9M89.9M60.0M30.0M0.020202021202220232024
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(EUR)Source evidence
2020Free cash flow111028000
2021Free cash flow65794000
2022Free cash flow79791000
2023Free cash flow92288000
2024Free cash flow77386000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2021-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2022-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2023-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2024-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

1.64× 2021
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.77×1.33×0.89×0.44×0.00×202020212022-12-312023-12-312024-12-31
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Current assets / current liabilities1.61×
2021Current assets / current liabilities1.64×
2022-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2023-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported
2024-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reported

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
EUR 47.36 million
Exact value

Exact value: 47356000 EUR

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 47356000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 141.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: 141924000 EUR

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 141924000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 30.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: 30896000 EUR

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 30896000 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 111.03 million
Calculation and evidence

141924000 − 30896000 EUR

Exact free cash flow: 111028000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
EUR 93.52 million
Exact value

Exact value: 93515000 EUR

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 93515000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 99.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: 99677000 EUR

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 99677000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 33.88 million
Exact value

Exact value: 33883000 EUR

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 33883000 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 65.79 million
Calculation and evidence

99677000 − 33883000 EUR

Exact free cash flow: 65794000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
EUR 94.87 million
Exact value

Exact value: 94872000 EUR

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 94872000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 124.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: 124683000 EUR

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 124683000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 44.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: 44892000 EUR

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 44892000 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 79.79 million
Calculation and evidence

124683000 − 44892000 EUR

Exact free cash flow: 79791000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
EUR 76.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: 76432000 EUR

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 76432000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 148.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: 148121000 EUR

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 148121000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 55.83 million
Exact value

Exact value: 55833000 EUR

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 55833000 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 92.29 million
Calculation and evidence

148121000 − 55833000 EUR

Exact free cash flow: 92288000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
EUR 26.26 million
Exact value

Exact value: 26263000 EUR

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 26263000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 131.54 million
Exact value

Exact value: 131543000 EUR

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 131543000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 54.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: 54157000 EUR

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 54157000 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 77.39 million
Calculation and evidence

131543000 − 54157000 EUR

Exact free cash flow: 77386000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

3 filings · 295 latest values · 295 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 969500OP0AFORNKIGP59, esef:969500OP0AFORNKIGP59