Revenue
125 million EUR
2024 · EUR
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 125120000 EUR Source
Annual consolidated revenue for 2024: about EUR 125.1M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2023, was about EUR 119.1M.
30618000 EUR
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2025-05-07.
Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
EUR 119.13 million
–
Current period
EUR 125.12 million
–
125120000 − 119132000 = 5988000 EUR
119132000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source125120000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
EUR 964,000
–
Current period
EUR 1.18 million
–
1177000 − 964000 = 213000 EUR
964000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1177000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
EUR 5.55 million
–
Current period
EUR 18.1 million
–
18100000 − 5546000 = 12554000 EUR
5546000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source18100000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
EUR 1.91 million
–
Current period
EUR 2.75 million
–
2754000 − 1905000 = 849000 EUR
1905000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source2754000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 120619000 | 97539000 Derived | 23080000 | -6701000 Derived | 29781000 | 30758000 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 176755000 | 143756000 Derived | 32999000 | 19292000 Derived | 13707000 | -6111000 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 188047000 | 153804000 Derived | 34243000 | 13891000 Derived | 20352000 | 29842000 Derived | Source
|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 119132000 | 116611000 Derived | 2521000 | 1557000 Derived | 964000 | 3641000 Derived | Source
|
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | 125120000 | 121375000 Derived | 3745000 | 2568000 Derived | 1177000 | 15346000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in EUR.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(EUR) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Revenue | 120619000 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 176755000 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 188047000 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 119132000 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | 125120000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | 46.5% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | 6.4% |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | -36.6% |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | 5% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Operating margin | 19.1% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | 18.7% |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | 18.2% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | 2.1% |
|
| 2024 | Operating margin | 3% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | 24.7% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | 7.8% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | 10.8% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | 0.8% |
|
| 2024 | Net margin | 0.9% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | 25.5% |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | -3.5% |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | 15.9% |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | 3.1% |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | 12.3% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(EUR) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 31984000 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -3996000 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | 32803000 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | 5546000 |
|
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | 18100000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(EUR) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | 30758000 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | -6111000 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | 29842000 |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | 3641000 |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow | 15346000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2021-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2022-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2023-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2024-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.16× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.92× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.18× |
|
| 2023 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.27× |
|
| 2024 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.38× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | EUR 29.78 million Exact valueExact value: 29781000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 31.98 million Exact valueExact value: 31984000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 1.23 million Exact valueExact value: 1226000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 30.76 million Calculation and evidence31984000 − 1226000 EUR Exact free cash flow: 30758000 EUR
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | EUR 13.71 million Exact valueExact value: 13707000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −EUR 4 million Exact valueExact value: -3996000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 2.12 million Exact valueExact value: 2115000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −EUR 6.11 million Calculation and evidence-3996000 − 2115000 EUR Exact free cash flow: -6111000 EUR
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | EUR 20.35 million Exact valueExact value: 20352000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 32.8 million Exact valueExact value: 32803000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 2.96 million Exact valueExact value: 2961000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 29.84 million Calculation and evidence32803000 − 2961000 EUR Exact free cash flow: 29842000 EUR
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | EUR 964,000 Exact valueExact value: 964000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 5.55 million Exact valueExact value: 5546000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 1.91 million Exact valueExact value: 1905000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 3.64 million Calculation and evidence5546000 − 1905000 EUR Exact free cash flow: 3641000 EUR
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | EUR 1.18 million Exact valueExact value: 1177000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 18.1 million Exact valueExact value: 18100000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 2.75 million Exact valueExact value: 2754000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | EUR 15.35 million Calculation and evidence18100000 − 2754000 EUR Exact free cash flow: 15346000 EUR
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
4 filings · 266 latest values · 266 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 969500N24EZ7HPKJIV79, esef:969500N24EZ7HPKJIV79