Revenue
4.43 million EUR
2024 · EUR
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 4433000 EUR Source
Annual consolidated revenue for 2024: about EUR 4.433M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2023, was about EUR 6.955M.
429000 EUR
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2025-04-15.
Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
EUR 6.96 million
–
Current period
EUR 4.43 million
–
4433000 − 6955000 = -2522000 EUR
6955000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4433000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
EUR 842,000
–
Current period
−EUR 22.16 million
–
-22160000 − 842000 = -23002000 EUR
842000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-22160000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 24699000 | 16378000 Derived | 8321000 | 3953000 Derived | 4368000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 29215000 | 22487000 Derived | 6728000 | 1245000 Derived | 5483000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 33574000 | 103673000 Derived | -70099000 | -792000 Derived | -69307000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 6955000 | 7755000 Derived | -800000 | -1642000 Derived | 842000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | 4433000 | 22058000 Derived | -17625000 | 4535000 Derived | -22160000 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in EUR.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(EUR) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Revenue | 24699000 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 29215000 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 33574000 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 6955000 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | 4433000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | 18.3% |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | 14.9% |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | -79.3% |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | -36.3% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Operating margin | 33.7% |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | 23% |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | -208.8% |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | -11.5% |
|
| 2024 | Operating margin | -397.6% |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | 17.7% |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | 18.8% |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | -206.4% |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | 12.1% |
|
| 2024 | Net margin | -499.9% |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(EUR) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(EUR) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2024 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 32.4% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 24% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 71.2% |
|
| 2023 | Liabilities / assets | 50.8% |
|
| 2024 | Liabilities / assets | 111.8% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.84× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.93× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.78× |
|
| 2023 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.61× |
|
| 2024 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.54× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | EUR 4.37 million Exact valueExact value: 4368000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | EUR 183,000 Exact valueExact value: 183000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | EUR 5.48 million Exact valueExact value: 5483000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | EUR 307,000 Exact valueExact value: 307000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | −EUR 69.31 million Exact valueExact value: -69307000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | EUR 21,000 Exact valueExact value: 21000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | EUR 842,000 Exact valueExact value: 842000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | −EUR 22.16 million Exact valueExact value: -22160000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | EUR 7,000 Exact valueExact value: 7000 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
3 filings · 298 latest values · 298 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 8156002CEF151B2FAE86, esef:8156002CEF151B2FAE86