AGRO INVEST GRUPA“ d.o.o.

ESEF

Annual consolidated revenue for 2024: about EUR 64.33M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2023, was about EUR 61.13M.

Watchlist

Latest fiscal year

Revenue

64.3 million EUR

2024 · EUR

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

4.35%

2024 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 2800000 EUR Source
  • Revenue: 64330000 EUR Source

Operating cash flow

9.99 million EUR

2024 · EUR

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 9989000 EUR Source
Cash and cash equivalents
5.89 million EUR Source
Exact value

5894000 EUR

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2025-05-21.

Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Operating income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Net income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +5.2%

    Prior period

    EUR 61.13 million

    –

    Current period

    EUR 64.33 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    64330000 − 61128000 = 3202000 EUR

    61128000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    64330000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    -136.4%

    Prior period

    EUR 2.21 million

    –

    Current period

    −EUR 805,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -805000 − 2210000 = -3015000 EUR

    2210000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -805000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -36.5%

    Prior period

    EUR 15.72 million

    –

    Current period

    EUR 9.99 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    9989000 − 15721000 = -5732000 EUR

    15721000 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    9989000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

  • Revenue EUR 64.33 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived EUR 61.53 million 96% of revenue
  • Operating income EUR 2.8 million 4.4% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived EUR 3.61 million 5.6% of revenue
  • Net income −EUR 805,000 −1.3% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow EUR 9.99 million 16% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2022 16%79%
  • 2023 91%
  • 2024 Net loss: net income was −1.3% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-3173616000 58361000 Derived 15255000 3651000 Derived 11604000 Unavailable
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-3161128000 55398000 Derived 5730000 3520000 Derived 2210000 Unavailable
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-3164330000 61530000 Derived 2800000 3605000 Derived -805000 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in EUR.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

EUR 64.3M 2024
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.79.5M59.6M39.8M19.9M0.0202220232024
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(EUR)Source evidence
2022Revenue73616000
2023Revenue61128000
2024Revenue64330000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

5.2% 2024
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.0%0.6%-5.9%-12.3%-18.7%202220232024
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2023Year over year-17%
2024Year over year5.2%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 4.4% 2024
Net margin -1.3% 2024
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.22.5%16.1%9.7%3.4%-3.0%202220232024
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022Operating margin20.7%
2023Operating margin9.4%
2024Operating margin4.4%
2022Net margin15.8%
2023Net margin3.6%
2024Net margin-1.3%
2022Free cash flow marginNot reported
2023Free cash flow marginNot reported
2024Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

EUR 10M 2024
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.17.2M11.9M6.6M1.4M-3.9M202220232024
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(EUR)Source evidence
2022Operating cash flow-2425000
2023Operating cash flow15721000
2024Operating cash flow9989000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(EUR)Source evidence
2022Free cash flowUnavailable
2023Free cash flowUnavailable
2024Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2023-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2024-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

2.1× 2024
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.87×2.90×1.94×0.97×0.00×202220232024
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2022Current assets / current liabilities3.59×
2023Current assets / current liabilities2.48×
2024Current assets / current liabilities2.1×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
EUR 11.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 11604000 EUR

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 11604000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−EUR 2.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2425000 EUR

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -2425000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
EUR 2.21 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2210000 EUR

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 2210000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 15.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: 15721000 EUR

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 15721000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−EUR 805,000
Exact value

Exact value: -805000 EUR

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -805000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 9.99 million
Exact value

Exact value: 9989000 EUR

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 9989000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

3 filings · 381 latest values · 381 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 74780040CAJWPR6IK185, esef:74780040CAJWPR6IK185