Alumexx N.V.

ESEF

Annual consolidated revenue for 2025: about EUR 40.13M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2024, was about EUR 39.15M.

Watchlist

Latest fiscal year

Revenue

40.1 million EUR

2025 · EUR

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

2.06%

2025 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 827000 EUR Source
  • Revenue: 40132000 EUR Source

Operating cash flow

2.99 million EUR

2025 · EUR

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 2992000 EUR Source

Free cash flow

2.75 million EUR

2025 · EUR

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 2992000 EUR Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 240000 EUR Source
Cash and cash equivalents
2.08 million EUR Source
Exact value

2075000 EUR

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-05-12.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating income: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +2.5%

    Prior period

    EUR 39.15 million

    –

    Current period

    EUR 40.13 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    40132000 − 39149000 = 983000 EUR

    39149000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    40132000 EUR · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    -205.6%

    Prior period

    EUR 642,000

    –

    Current period

    −EUR 678,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -678000 − 642000 = -1320000 EUR

    642000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -678000 EUR · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -39.9%

    Prior period

    EUR 4.98 million

    –

    Current period

    EUR 2.99 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2992000 − 4977000 = -1985000 EUR

    4977000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2992000 EUR · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -52.8%

    Prior period

    EUR 509,000

    –

    Current period

    EUR 240,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    240000 − 509000 = -269000 EUR

    509000 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    240000 EUR · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

  • Revenue EUR 40.13 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived EUR 39.31 million 98% of revenue
  • Operating income EUR 827,000 2.1% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived EUR 1.51 million 3.8% of revenue
  • Net income −EUR 678,000 −1.7% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow EUR 2.99 million 7.5% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure EUR 240,000 0.6% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived EUR 2.75 million 6.9% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2020 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2021 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2022 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2023 94%
  • 2024 93%
  • 2025 Net loss: net income was −1.7% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-314126000 3893000 Derived 233000 UnavailableUnavailable628000 Derived
Source
2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-316661000 6246000 Derived 415000 UnavailableUnavailable-428000 Derived
Source
2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-318082000 7909000 Derived 173000 UnavailableUnavailable478000 Derived
Source
2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-3134677000 32512000 Derived 2165000 1949000 Derived 216000 238000 Derived
Source
2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-3139149000 36567000 Derived 2582000 1940000 Derived 642000 4468000 Derived
Source
2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-3140132000 39305000 Derived 827000 1505000 Derived -678000 2752000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in EUR.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

EUR 40.1M 2025
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.43.3M32.5M21.7M10.8M0.0202020232025
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(EUR)Source evidence
2020Revenue4126000
2021Revenue6661000
2022Revenue8082000
2023Revenue34677000
2024Revenue39149000
2025Revenue40132000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

2.5% 2025
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.355%267%178%89%0%202020232025
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2021Year over year61.4%
2022Year over year21.3%
2023Year over year329.1%
2024Year over year12.9%
2025Year over year2.5%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 2.1% 2025
Net margin -1.7% 2025
Free cash flow margin 6.9% 2025
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.17.0%10.7%4.4%-1.9%-8.2%202020232025
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Operating margin5.6%
2021Operating margin6.2%
2022Operating margin2.1%
2023Operating margin6.2%
2024Operating margin6.6%
2025Operating margin2.1%
2020-12-31Net marginNot reported
2021-12-31Net marginNot reported
2022-12-31Net marginNot reported
2023Net margin0.6%
2024Net margin1.6%
2025Net margin-1.7%
2020Free cash flow margin15.2%
2021Free cash flow margin-6.4%
2022Free cash flow margin5.9%
2023Free cash flow margin0.7%
2024Free cash flow margin11.4%
2025Free cash flow margin6.9%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

EUR 3M 2025
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.5.4M3.8M2.3M707.1K-860.4K202020232025
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(EUR)Source evidence
2020Operating cash flow628000
2021Operating cash flow-428000
2022Operating cash flow478000
2023Operating cash flow990000
2024Operating cash flow4977000
2025Operating cash flow2992000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

EUR 2.8M 2025
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.9M3.4M2.0M600.2K-819.7K202020232025
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(EUR)Source evidence
2020Free cash flow628000
2021Free cash flow-428000
2022Free cash flow478000
2023Free cash flow238000
2024Free cash flow4468000
2025Free cash flow2752000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

85.8% 2025
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.97%73%48%24%0%2020-12-3120232025
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2021-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2022-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2023Liabilities / assets89.6%
2024Liabilities / assets86.8%
2025Liabilities / assets85.8%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

2.13× 2025
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.30×1.73×1.15×0.58×0.00×202020232025
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2020Current assets / current liabilities1.39×
2021Current assets / current liabilities1.76×
2022Current assets / current liabilities1.83×
2023Current assets / current liabilities0.82×
2024Current assets / current liabilities1.75×
2025Current assets / current liabilities2.13×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
EUR 628,000
Exact value

Exact value: 628000 EUR

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 628000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 EUR

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: 0 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 628,000
Calculation and evidence

628000 − 0 EUR

Exact free cash flow: 628000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
−EUR 428,000
Exact value

Exact value: -428000 EUR

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -428000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 EUR

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 0 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−EUR 428,000
Calculation and evidence

-428000 − 0 EUR

Exact free cash flow: -428000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
EUR 478,000
Exact value

Exact value: 478000 EUR

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 478000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 EUR

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 0 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 478,000
Calculation and evidence

478000 − 0 EUR

Exact free cash flow: 478000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
EUR 216,000
Exact value

Exact value: 216000 EUR

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 216000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 990,000
Exact value

Exact value: 990000 EUR

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 990000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 752,000
Exact value

Exact value: 752000 EUR

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 752000 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 238,000
Calculation and evidence

990000 − 752000 EUR

Exact free cash flow: 238000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
EUR 642,000
Exact value

Exact value: 642000 EUR

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 642000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 4.98 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4977000 EUR

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 4977000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 509,000
Exact value

Exact value: 509000 EUR

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: 509000 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 4.47 million
Calculation and evidence

4977000 − 509000 EUR

Exact free cash flow: 4468000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−EUR 678,000
Exact value

Exact value: -678000 EUR

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -678000 EUR Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 2.99 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2992000 EUR

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 2992000 EUR Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 240,000
Exact value

Exact value: 240000 EUR

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: 240000 EUR Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

EUR 2.75 million
Calculation and evidence

2992000 − 240000 EUR

Exact free cash flow: 2752000 EUR

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

5 filings · 407 latest values · 407 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 724500VQOX7IXG7RJM76, esef:724500VQOX7IXG7RJM76