English
Oncopeptides AB (publ)
ESEF3 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2022-05-03 to 2025-05-08. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
- Cash and cash equivalents
- 179 million SEK Source
Exact value
178536000 SEK
- Long-term debt including current maturities
- Not available
- Shares outstanding
- Not available
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2025-05-08.
Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.
Coverage by financial measure
- revenue: No compatible figures in this window
- Operating income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
- net income: No compatible figures in this window
- Operating cash flow: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
- Capital expenditure: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
- Total assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
- Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
- Current assets: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
- Current liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
- Cash and cash equivalents: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2024-12-31
- long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
- shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
What changed year over year
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Operating cash flow
+SEK 18.92 millionPrior period
−SEK 279.49 million
–
Current period
−SEK 260.57 million
–
Exact inputs and evidence
-260570000 − -279493000 = 18923000 SEK
-279493000 SEK · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-260570000 SEK · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Capital expenditure
+207.8%Prior period
SEK 116,000
–
Current period
SEK 357,000
–
Exact inputs and evidence
357000 − 116000 = 241000 SEK
116000 SEK · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source357000 SEK · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Net income.
Where revenue goes
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Growth
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Revenue growth
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Profit and cash
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Profit margins
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
- Operating margin
- Net margin
- Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Free cash flow
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value(SEK) | Source evidence |
|---|
Balance sheet
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Liabilities to assets
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets to current liabilities
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generation
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −SEK 1.3 billion Exact valueExact value: -1296509000 SEK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | SEK 17.18 million Exact valueExact value: 17180000 SEK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −SEK 1.31 billion Calculation and evidence-1296509000 − 17180000 SEK Exact free cash flow: -1313689000 SEK
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −SEK 1.52 billion Exact valueExact value: -1516391000 SEK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | SEK 339,000 Exact valueExact value: 339000 SEK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −SEK 1.52 billion Calculation and evidence-1516391000 − 339000 SEK Exact free cash flow: -1516730000 SEK
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −SEK 420.51 million Exact valueExact value: -420509000 SEK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | SEK 2.51 million Exact valueExact value: 2507000 SEK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −SEK 423.02 million Calculation and evidence-420509000 − 2507000 SEK Exact free cash flow: -423016000 SEK
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −SEK 279.49 million Exact valueExact value: -279493000 SEK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | SEK 116,000 Exact valueExact value: 116000 SEK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −SEK 279.61 million Calculation and evidence-279493000 − 116000 SEK Exact free cash flow: -279609000 SEK
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −SEK 260.57 million Exact valueExact value: -260570000 SEK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | SEK 357,000 Exact valueExact value: 357000 SEK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −SEK 260.93 million Calculation and evidence-260570000 − 357000 SEK Exact free cash flow: -260927000 SEK
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Dataset coverage and company identifiers
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
3 filings · 266 latest values · 266 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 549300J9WWQ5CBYQ1M77, esef:549300J9WWQ5CBYQ1M77