Revenue
246 million EUR
2024 · EUR
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 246121892 EUR Source
Annual consolidated revenue for 2024: about EUR 246.1M, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2023, was about EUR 208.2M.
60724285 EUR
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2025-05-21.
Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
EUR 208.23 million
–
Current period
EUR 246.12 million
–
246121892 − 208228514 = 37893378 EUR
208228514 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source246121892 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
EUR 17.4 million
–
Current period
EUR 15.67 million
–
15669159 − 17396631 = -1727472 EUR
17396631 EUR · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source15669159 EUR · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Net income, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 208228514 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | 246121892 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in EUR.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(EUR) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Revenue | 208228514 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | 246121892 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | 18.2% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2023-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(EUR) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | 17396631 |
|
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | 15669159 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(EUR) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2024-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.87× |
|
| 2024 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.29× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | EUR 17.4 million Exact valueExact value: 17396631 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | EUR 15.67 million Exact valueExact value: 15669159 EUR Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
3 filings · 355 latest values · 355 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 529900NRAH6YWL3TLD24, esef:529900NRAH6YWL3TLD24