Revenue
0 NOK
2024 · NOK
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 NOK Source
Annual consolidated revenue for 2024: about NOK 0, using the latest reported figures. The previous period, 2023, was about NOK 0.
107371000 NOK
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2025-05-08.
Financial data available through: 2024-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
NOK 0
–
Current period
NOK 0
–
0 − 0 = 0 NOK
0 NOK · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source0 NOK · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−NOK 189.24 million
–
Current period
−NOK 201.06 million
–
-201061000 − -189239000 = -11822000 NOK
-189239000 NOK · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-201061000 NOK · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−NOK 189.83 million
–
Current period
−NOK 163.4 million
–
-163404000 − -189827000 = 26423000 NOK
-189827000 NOK · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-163404000 NOK · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
NOK 25,000
–
Current period
NOK 17,000
–
17000 − 25000 = -8000 NOK
25000 NOK · 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source17000 NOK · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | 0 | 124146000 Derived | -124146000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -108505000 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | 0 | 163832000 Derived | -163832000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | -125913000 Derived | Source
|
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | 0 | 183631000 Derived | -183631000 | -15839000 Derived | -167792000 | -167890000 Derived | Source
|
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | 0 | 215736000 Derived | -215736000 | -26497000 Derived | -189239000 | -189852000 Derived | Source
|
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | 0 | 223744000 Derived | -223744000 | -22683000 Derived | -201061000 | -163421000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in NOK.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(NOK) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2022 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2023 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2024 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2022 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2023 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2024 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2023 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2023 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(NOK) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | -108223000 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | -125828000 |
|
| 2022 | Operating cash flow | -167695000 |
|
| 2023 | Operating cash flow | -189827000 |
|
| 2024 | Operating cash flow | -163404000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(NOK) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | -108505000 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | -125913000 |
|
| 2022 | Free cash flow | -167890000 |
|
| 2023 | Free cash flow | -189852000 |
|
| 2024 | Free cash flow | -163421000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | 7.8% |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | 9.5% |
|
| 2022 | Liabilities / assets | 11.8% |
|
| 2023 | Liabilities / assets | 20% |
|
| 2024 | Liabilities / assets | 28.6% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 16.36× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 11.44× |
|
| 2022 | Current assets / current liabilities | 9.49× |
|
| 2023 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.85× |
|
| 2024 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.62× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −NOK 108.22 million Exact valueExact value: -108223000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | NOK 282,000 Exact valueExact value: 282000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −NOK 108.51 million Calculation and evidence-108223000 − 282000 NOK Exact free cash flow: -108505000 NOK
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −NOK 125.83 million Exact valueExact value: -125828000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | NOK 85,000 Exact valueExact value: 85000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −NOK 125.91 million Calculation and evidence-125828000 − 85000 NOK Exact free cash flow: -125913000 NOK
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 | −NOK 167.79 million Exact valueExact value: -167792000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −NOK 167.7 million Exact valueExact value: -167695000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | NOK 195,000 Exact valueExact value: 195000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −NOK 167.89 million Calculation and evidence-167695000 − 195000 NOK Exact free cash flow: -167890000 NOK
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31 | −NOK 189.24 million Exact valueExact value: -189239000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −NOK 189.83 million Exact valueExact value: -189827000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | NOK 25,000 Exact valueExact value: 25000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −NOK 189.85 million Calculation and evidence-189827000 − 25000 NOK Exact free cash flow: -189852000 NOK
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 | −NOK 201.06 million Exact valueExact value: -201061000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −NOK 163.4 million Exact valueExact value: -163404000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | NOK 17,000 Exact valueExact value: 17000 NOK Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −NOK 163.42 million Calculation and evidence-163404000 − 17000 NOK Exact free cash flow: -163421000 NOK
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
4 filings · 264 latest values · 264 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 254900B4VALJZR9TL744, esef:254900B4VALJZR9TL744