PHARMACYCLICS INC

EDGAR

89 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-13 to 2015-05-04. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

206 million USD

2015 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

1.84%

2015 Q3 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 3781000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 205772000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-4.92 million USD

2015 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -4919000 USD Source

Free cash flow

-6.04 million USD

2015 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -4919000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 1119000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
875 million USD Source
Exact value

874684000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
76.8 million shares Source
Exact value

76791635 shares

Reported share-count change

2.35% · 1.77 million shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 75025090 shares · 2014-03-31· Source
  • 76791635 shares · 2015-03-31· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

816 million USD

2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 113020000 USD · 2014-04-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 207140000 USD · 2014-07-01 – 2014-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 290192000 USD · 2014-10-01 – 2014-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 205772000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-03-31 Source

Net income

72 million USD

2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -37057000 USD · 2014-04-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 41422000 USD · 2014-07-01 – 2014-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 63484000 USD · 2014-10-01 – 2014-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 4147000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-03-31 Source

Operating cash flow

123 million USD

2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 48279000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 55460000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 93836000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 48279000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 183767000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 93836000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -4919000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

8.83 million USD

2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 9661000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6211000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 11662000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 9661000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 13919000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 11662000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1119000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

115 million USD

2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 48279000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 55460000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 93836000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 48279000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 183767000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 93836000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -4919000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 9661000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6211000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 11662000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 9661000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 13919000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 11662000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1119000 USD · 2015-01-01 – 2015-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2015-05-04.

Financial data available through: 2014-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Current assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • Shares outstanding: 4 of 11 periods available· newest 2014-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +180.5%

    Prior period

    USD 260.17 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 729.73 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    729729000 − 260169000 = 469560000 USD

    260169000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    729729000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +28.5%

    Prior period

    USD 67.01 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 86.12 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    86124000 − 67010000 = 19114000 USD

    67010000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    86124000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +107%

    Prior period

    USD 88.77 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 183.77 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    183767000 − 88772000 = 94995000 USD

    88772000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    183767000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -24%

    Prior period

    USD 18.32 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 13.92 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    13919000 − 18318000 = -4399000 USD

    18318000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    13919000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2015 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31

  • Revenue USD 729.73 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 40.41 million 5.5% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 340.41 million 47% of revenue
  • Other operating costs Derived USD 226.52 million 31% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 122.38 million 17% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 36.26 million 5% of revenue
  • Net income USD 86.12 million 12% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 183.77 million 25% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 13.92 million 1.9% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 169.85 million 23% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2005 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2006 Operating loss: operating costs were 24,477% of revenue.
  • 2007 Operating loss: operating costs were 22,633% of revenue.
  • 2008 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2009 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2010 Operating loss: operating costs were 268% of revenue.
  • 2011 Operating loss: operating costs were 530% of revenue.
  • 2012 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2014 26%12%62%
  • 2015 12%83%
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2005 2004-09-13 – 2005-09-120 32869000 Derived -32869000 -1821000 Derived -31048000 -30224000 Derived
Source
2006 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30181000 44303000 Derived -44122000 -1964000 Derived -42158000 -32287000 Derived
Source
2007 2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30126000 28518000 Derived -28392000 -2175000 Derived -26217000 -24068000 Derived
Source
2008 2007-07-01 – 2008-06-300 25512000 Derived -25512000 -1214000 Derived -24298000 -22292000 Derived
Source
2009 2008-07-01 – 2009-06-300 22428000 Derived -22428000 1019000 Derived -23447000 -8256000 Derived
Source
2010 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-309307000 24919000 Derived -15612000 -588000 Derived -15024000 -15692000 Derived
Source
2011 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-308233000 43607000 Derived -35374000 -171000 Derived -35203000 -23421000 Derived
Source
2012 2011-07-01 – 2012-06-3081990000 70112000 Derived 11878000 -108000 Derived 11986000 83112000 Derived
Source
2014 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31260169000 162245000 Derived 97924000 30914000 Derived 67010000 70454000 Derived
Source
2015 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31729729000 607348000 Derived 122381000 36257000 Derived 86124000 169848000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 729.7M 2015
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.788.1M591.1M394.1M197.0M0.0200520102015
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Revenue0
2006Revenue181000
2007Revenue126000
2008Revenue0
2009Revenue0
2010Revenue9307000
2011Revenue8233000
2012Revenue81990000
2014Revenue260169000
2015Revenue729729000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

180.5% 2015
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.976%687%398%109%-180%200520102015
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2006Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2007Year over year-30.4%
2008Year over year-100%
2009Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2010Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2011Year over year-11.5%
2012Year over year895.9%
2014Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2015Year over year180.5%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 16.8% 2015
Net margin 11.8% 2015
Free cash flow margin 23.3% 2015
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2,060%-5,039%-12,138%-19,236%-26,335%200520102015
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Operating marginNot reported
2006Operating margin-24,376.8%
2007Operating margin-22,533.3%
2008Operating marginNot reported
2009Operating marginNot reported
2010Operating margin-167.7%
2011Operating margin-429.7%
2012Operating margin14.5%
2014Operating margin37.6%
2015Operating margin16.8%
2005Net marginNot reported
2006Net margin-23,291.7%
2007Net margin-20,807.1%
2008Net marginNot reported
2009Net marginNot reported
2010Net margin-161.4%
2011Net margin-427.6%
2012Net margin14.6%
2014Net margin25.8%
2015Net margin11.8%
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported
2006Free cash flow margin-17,838.1%
2007Free cash flow margin-19,101.6%
2008Free cash flow marginNot reported
2009Free cash flow marginNot reported
2010Free cash flow margin-168.6%
2011Free cash flow margin-284.5%
2012Free cash flow margin101.4%
2014Free cash flow margin27.1%
2015Free cash flow margin23.3%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 183.8M 2015
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.201.0M138.5M76.0M13.5M-49.1M200520102015
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Operating cash flow-29930000
2006Operating cash flow-31819000
2007Operating cash flow-23544000
2008Operating cash flow-22105000
2009Operating cash flow-8175000
2010Operating cash flow-15468000
2011Operating cash flow-22271000
2012Operating cash flow86087000
2014Operating cash flow88772000
2015Operating cash flow183767000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 169.8M 2015
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.186.0M127.4M68.8M10.2M-48.5M200520102015
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2005Free cash flow-30224000
2006Free cash flow-32287000
2007Free cash flow-24068000
2008Free cash flow-22292000
2009Free cash flow-8256000
2010Free cash flow-15692000
2011Free cash flow-23421000
2012Free cash flow83112000
2014Free cash flow70454000
2015Free cash flow169848000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

21.8% 2015
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.118%89%59%30%0%200520102015
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2006Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2007Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2008Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2009Liabilities / assets109.5%
2010Liabilities / assets13.1%
2011Liabilities / assets12.6%
2012Liabilities / assets39.7%
2014Liabilities / assets18.4%
2015Liabilities / assets21.8%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

5.23× 2015
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.17.66×13.25×8.83×4.42×0.00×200520102015
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2005Current assets / current liabilities16.35×
2006Current assets / current liabilities12.41×
2007Current assets / current liabilities15.19×
2008Current assets / current liabilities9.27×
2009Current assets / current liabilities1.14×
2010Current assets / current liabilities7.6×
2011Current assets / current liabilities8.04×
2012Current assets / current liabilities11.24×
2014Current assets / current liabilities8.45×
2015Current assets / current liabilities5.23×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2005 2004-09-13 – 2005-09-12
−USD 31.05 million
Exact value

Exact value: -31048000 USD

2004-09-13 – 2005-09-12: -31048000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 29.93 million
Exact value

Exact value: -29930000 USD

2004-09-13 – 2005-09-12: -29930000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 294,000
Exact value

Exact value: 294000 USD

2004-09-13 – 2005-09-12: 294000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 30.22 million
Calculation and evidence

-29930000 − 294000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -30224000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30
−USD 42.16 million
Exact value

Exact value: -42158000 USD

2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30: -42158000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 31.82 million
Exact value

Exact value: -31819000 USD

2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30: -31819000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 468,000
Exact value

Exact value: 468000 USD

2005-07-01 – 2006-06-30: 468000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 32.29 million
Calculation and evidence

-31819000 − 468000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -32287000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30
−USD 26.22 million
Exact value

Exact value: -26217000 USD

2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30: -26217000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 23.54 million
Exact value

Exact value: -23544000 USD

2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30: -23544000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 524,000
Exact value

Exact value: 524000 USD

2006-07-01 – 2007-06-30: 524000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 24.07 million
Calculation and evidence

-23544000 − 524000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -24068000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30
−USD 24.3 million
Exact value

Exact value: -24298000 USD

2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30: -24298000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 22.11 million
Exact value

Exact value: -22105000 USD

2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30: -22105000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 187,000
Exact value

Exact value: 187000 USD

2007-07-01 – 2008-06-30: 187000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 22.29 million
Calculation and evidence

-22105000 − 187000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -22292000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2009 2008-07-01 – 2009-06-30
−USD 23.45 million
Exact value

Exact value: -23447000 USD

2008-07-01 – 2009-06-30: -23447000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8175000 USD

2008-07-01 – 2009-06-30: -8175000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 81,000
Exact value

Exact value: 81000 USD

2008-07-01 – 2009-06-30: 81000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.26 million
Calculation and evidence

-8175000 − 81000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -8256000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2010 2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30
−USD 15.02 million
Exact value

Exact value: -15024000 USD

2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30: -15024000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 15.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: -15468000 USD

2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30: -15468000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 224,000
Exact value

Exact value: 224000 USD

2009-07-01 – 2010-06-30: 224000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 15.69 million
Calculation and evidence

-15468000 − 224000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -15692000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2011 2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30
−USD 35.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: -35203000 USD

2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30: -35203000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 22.27 million
Exact value

Exact value: -22271000 USD

2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30: -22271000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1150000 USD

2010-07-01 – 2011-06-30: 1150000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 23.42 million
Calculation and evidence

-22271000 − 1150000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -23421000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2012 2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30
USD 11.99 million
Exact value

Exact value: 11986000 USD

2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30: 11986000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 86.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: 86087000 USD

2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30: 86087000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.98 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2975000 USD

2011-07-01 – 2012-06-30: 2975000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 83.11 million
Calculation and evidence

86087000 − 2975000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 83112000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2014 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
USD 67.01 million
Exact value

Exact value: 67010000 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 67010000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 88.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: 88772000 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 88772000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 18.32 million
Exact value

Exact value: 18318000 USD

2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31: 18318000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 70.45 million
Calculation and evidence

88772000 − 18318000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 70454000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2015 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
USD 86.12 million
Exact value

Exact value: 86124000 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 86124000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 183.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: 183767000 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 183767000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13.92 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13919000 USD

2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31: 13919000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 169.85 million
Calculation and evidence

183767000 − 13919000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 169848000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

89 filings · 1,513 latest values · 1,513 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000949699, 949699, edgar:949699

Also known as PHARMACYCLICS INC