MANGO CAPITAL INC

EDGAR

78 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 2011-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

77.4 thousand USD

2004-12-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

59.17%

2004-12-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -374066 USD Source
  • Operating Income: -419883 USD Source
  • Revenue: 466225 USD Source
  • Revenue: 388790 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-84.2 thousand USD

2004-12-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -306806 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -222577 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
89.9 thousand USD Source
Exact value

89941 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

466 thousand USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 124296 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 133269 USD · 2004-04-01 – 2004-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 388790 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 257565 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 466225 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 388790 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-09-30 Source

Net income

-437 thousand USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -18563 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-03-31 Source
  • Net income: -64806 USD · 2010-04-01 – 2010-06-30 Source
  • Net income: -97624 USD · 2010-07-01 – 2010-09-30 Source
  • Net income: -436719 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 Source
  • Net income: -180993 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-09-30 Source

Capital expenditure

0 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 0 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2011-11-14.

Financial data available through: 2010-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Current assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2010-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    −USD 436,719

    Prior period

    USD 0

    –

    Current period

    −USD 436,719

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -436719 − 0 = -436719 USD

    0 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -436719 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 267,578

    Prior period

    −USD 335,412

    –

    Current period

    −USD 602,990

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -602990 − -335412 = -267578 USD

    -335412 USD · 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -602990 USD · 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

  • Revenue USD 336,524 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 700,913 208% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 364,389 −108% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 17,301 −5.1% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 347,088 −103% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 320,340 −95% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2001 Operating loss: operating costs were 3,643% of revenue.
  • 2002 Operating loss: operating costs were 1,350% of revenue.
  • 2003 Operating loss: operating costs were 313% of revenue.
  • 2004 Operating loss: operating costs were 180% of revenue.
  • 2005 Operating loss: operating costs were 208% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31330946 12054790 Derived -11723844 -510389 Derived -11213455 -10450835 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31517020 6981573 Derived -6464553 -80151 Derived -6384402 -5198540 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31504156 1577881 Derived -1073725 -147081 Derived -926644 -479420 Derived
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31466225 840291 Derived -374066 -76942 Derived -297124 -306806 Derived
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31336524 700913 Derived -364389 -17301 Derived -347088 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 336.5K 2005
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.558.4K418.8K279.2K139.6K0.0200020032005
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Revenue60538
2001Revenue330946
2002Revenue517020
2003Revenue504156
2004Revenue466225
2005Revenue336524

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-27.8% 2005
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.485%347%209%72%-66%200020032005
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2001Year over year446.7%
2002Year over year56.2%
2003Year over year-2.5%
2004Year over year-7.5%
2005Year over year-27.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -108.3% 2005
Net margin -103.1% 2005
Free cash flow margin -65.8% 2004
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4,376%2,250%123%-2,003%-4,129%200020032005
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Operating margin1,984.4%
2001Operating margin-3,542.5%
2002Operating margin-1,250.3%
2003Operating margin-213%
2004Operating margin-80.2%
2005Operating margin-108.3%
2000Net margin3,789.3%
2001Net margin-3,388.3%
2002Net margin-1,234.8%
2003Net margin-183.8%
2004Net margin-63.7%
2005Net margin-103.1%
2000Free cash flow marginNot reported
2001Free cash flow margin-3,157.9%
2002Free cash flow margin-1,005.5%
2003Free cash flow margin-95.1%
2004Free cash flow margin-65.8%
2005Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -320.3K 2005
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.815.4K-2.1M-5.1M-8.1M-11.0M200020032005
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2001Operating cash flow-10191969
2002Operating cash flow-5169192
2003Operating cash flow-479420
2004Operating cash flow-306806
2005Operating cash flow-320340

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -306.8K 2004
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.836.1K-2.2M-5.2M-8.3M-11.3M200020032005
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2001Free cash flow-10450835
2002Free cash flow-5198540
2003Free cash flow-479420
2004Free cash flow-306806
2005Free cash flowUnavailable

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2003-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.59× 2005
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.10.14×7.60×5.07×2.53×0.00×200020032005
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Current assets / current liabilities9.39×
2001Current assets / current liabilities5.78×
2002Current assets / current liabilities1.13×
2003Current assets / current liabilities0.92×
2004Current assets / current liabilities1×
2005Current assets / current liabilities0.59×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 11.21 million
Exact value

Exact value: -11213455 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -11213455 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.19 million
Exact value

Exact value: -10191969 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -10191969 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 258,866
Exact value

Exact value: 258866 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 258866 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 10.45 million
Calculation and evidence

-10191969 − 258866 USD

Exact free cash flow: -10450835 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
−USD 6.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6384402 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -6384402 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.17 million
Exact value

Exact value: -5169192 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: -5169192 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 29,348
Exact value

Exact value: 29348 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 29348 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 5.2 million
Calculation and evidence

-5169192 − 29348 USD

Exact free cash flow: -5198540 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
−USD 926,644
Exact value

Exact value: -926644 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -926644 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 479,420
Exact value

Exact value: -479420 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: -479420 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 479,420
Calculation and evidence

-479420 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -479420 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
−USD 297,124
Exact value

Exact value: -297124 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -297124 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 306,806
Exact value

Exact value: -306806 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: -306806 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 306,806
Calculation and evidence

-306806 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -306806 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 347,088
Exact value

Exact value: -347088 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -347088 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 320,340
Exact value

Exact value: -320340 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -320340 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
USD 125,751
Exact value

Exact value: 125751 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 125751 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 608,852
Exact value

Exact value: -608852 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: -608852 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
−USD 789,233
Exact value

Exact value: -789233 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -789233 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 738,746
Exact value

Exact value: -738746 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: -738746 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
USD 567,060
Exact value

Exact value: 567060 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 567060 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 640,580
Exact value

Exact value: 640580 USD

2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31: 640580 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31
USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: 0 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 335,412
Exact value

Exact value: -335412 USD

2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31: -335412 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31
−USD 436,719
Exact value

Exact value: -436719 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -436719 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 602,990
Exact value

Exact value: -602990 USD

2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31: -602990 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

78 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000947969, 947969, edgar:947969

Also known as FIRST AMERICAN CLOCK CO, MANGOSOFT INC