Revenue
18 million USD
1997-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 18049000 USD Source
7 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 1997-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
18 million USD
1997-09-30 · USD
-3.89%
1997-09-30 · %
4.39 million USD
1997-09-30 · USD
11813000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
57.5 million USD
1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
5.91 million USD
1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
27.4 million USD
1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
47.9 million USD
1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1997-11-14.
Financial data available through: 1996-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 22.05 million
–
Current period
USD 28.42 million
–
28415000 − 22052000 = 6363000 USD
22052000 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source28415000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 5.18 million
–
Current period
USD 4.87 million
–
4869000 − -5176000 = 10045000 USD
-5176000 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4869000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 13.4 million
–
Current period
USD 19.56 million
–
19559000 − 13395000 = 6164000 USD
13395000 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source19559000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 19.85 million
–
Current period
USD 57.17 million
–
57165000 − 19852000 = 37313000 USD
19852000 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source57165000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | 23155000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 5944000 | -9030000 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 22052000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -5176000 | -6457000 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 28415000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 4869000 | -37606000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Revenue | 23155000 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 22052000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 28415000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | -4.8% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 28.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1995-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | 25.7% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | -23.5% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 17.1% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -39% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -29.3% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -132.3% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 17261000 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 13395000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 19559000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -9030000 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -6457000 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -37606000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1996-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.38× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.1× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | USD 5.94 million Exact valueExact value: 5944000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 17.26 million Exact valueExact value: 17261000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 26.29 million Exact valueExact value: 26291000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.03 million Calculation and evidence17261000 − 26291000 USD Exact free cash flow: -9030000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | −USD 5.18 million Exact valueExact value: -5176000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 13.4 million Exact valueExact value: 13395000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 19.85 million Exact valueExact value: 19852000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.46 million Calculation and evidence13395000 − 19852000 USD Exact free cash flow: -6457000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 4.87 million Exact valueExact value: 4869000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 19.56 million Exact valueExact value: 19559000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 57.17 million Exact valueExact value: 57165000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 37.61 million Calculation and evidence19559000 − 57165000 USD Exact free cash flow: -37606000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
7 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000945982, 945982, edgar:945982