PROGINET CORP

EDGAR

41 filing records in this dataset, filed from 2000-10-26 to 2010-05-20. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

2.05 million USD

2010-04-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

0.14%

2010-04-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 2965 USD Source
  • Revenue: 2052457 USD Source

Operating cash flow

366 thousand USD

2010-04-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1479273 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1112812 USD Source

Free cash flow

365 thousand USD

2010-04-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1479273 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 1112812 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 7800 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 6314 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
1.43 million USD Source
Exact value

1433233 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

9.38 million USD

2009-05-01 – 2010-04-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 9296035 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31 Source
  • Revenue: 6613242 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-04-30 Source
  • Revenue: 2166377 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2009-10-31 Source
  • Revenue: 2480200 USD · 2009-11-01 – 2010-01-31 Source
  • Revenue: 2052457 USD · 2010-02-01 – 2010-04-30 Source

Net income

733 thousand USD

2009-05-01 – 2010-04-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -369818 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31 Source
  • Net income: -849902 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-04-30 Source
  • Net income: 78519 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2009-10-31 Source
  • Net income: 169734 USD · 2009-11-01 – 2010-01-31 Source
  • Net income: 4389 USD · 2010-02-01 – 2010-04-30 Source

Operating cash flow

1.58 million USD

2009-05-01 – 2010-04-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -55197 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -157450 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-04-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 652655 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2009-10-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1112812 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-01-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 652655 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2009-10-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1479273 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-04-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1112812 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-01-31 Source

Capital expenditure

7.8 thousand USD

2009-05-01 – 2010-04-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 251043 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 251043 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-04-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3159 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2009-10-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6314 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-01-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3159 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2009-10-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 7800 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-04-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6314 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-01-31 Source

Free cash flow

1.57 million USD

2009-05-01 – 2010-04-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -55197 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -157450 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-04-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 652655 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2009-10-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1112812 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-01-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 652655 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2009-10-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1479273 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-04-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 1112812 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-01-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 251043 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 251043 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-04-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3159 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2009-10-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6314 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-01-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3159 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2009-10-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 7800 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-04-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6314 USD · 2009-08-01 – 2010-01-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2010-05-20.

Financial data available through: 2009-07-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-07-31
  • Operating income: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-07-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-07-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-07-31
  • Capital expenditure: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-07-31
  • Total assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-07-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-07-31
  • Current liabilities: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-07-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2009-07-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +22.9%

    Prior period

    USD 7.57 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 9.3 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    9296035 − 7565185 = 1730850 USD

    7565185 USD · 2007-08-01 – 2008-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    9296035 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +USD 2.11 million

    Prior period

    −USD 2.48 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 369,818

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -369818 − -2479738 = 2109920 USD

    -2479738 USD · 2007-08-01 – 2008-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -369818 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -113%

    Prior period

    USD 423,140

    –

    Current period

    −USD 55,197

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -55197 − 423140 = -478337 USD

    423140 USD · 2007-08-01 – 2008-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -55197 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +251.9%

    Prior period

    USD 71,343

    –

    Current period

    USD 251,043

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    251043 − 71343 = 179700 USD

    71343 USD · 2007-08-01 – 2008-07-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    251043 USD · 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2009 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31

  • Revenue USD 9.3 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 9.68 million 104% of revenue
  • Operating income −USD 379,747 −4.1% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived −USD 9,929 −0.1% of revenue
  • Net income −USD 369,818 −4% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 55,197 −0.6% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 251,043 2.7% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 306,240 −3.3% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2001 Operating loss: operating costs were 105% of revenue.
  • 2003 Operating loss: operating costs were 110% of revenue.
  • 2004 Operating loss: operating costs were 108% of revenue.
  • 2005 Operating loss: operating costs were 106% of revenue.
  • 2006 93%
  • 2007 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2008 Operating loss: operating costs were 134% of revenue.
  • 2009 Operating loss: operating costs were 104% of revenue.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-305638897 5897829 Derived -258932 -32806 Derived -226126 1673520 Derived
Source
2003 2002-08-01 – 2003-07-315386921 5941666 Derived -554745 -4369 Derived -550376 1361589 Derived
Source
2004 2003-08-01 – 2004-07-316301818 6787409 Derived -485591 -2964 Derived -482627 1092533 Derived
Source
2005 2004-08-01 – 2005-07-317898818 8367702 Derived -468884 19733 Derived -488617 1679831 Derived
Source
2006 2005-08-01 – 2006-07-318498067 7899160 Derived 598907 14343 Derived 584564 3003646 Derived
Source
2007 2006-08-01 – 2007-07-319377254 8511209 Derived 866045 -70807 Derived 936852 1861108 Derived
Source
2008 2007-08-01 – 2008-07-317565185 10147259 Derived -2582074 -102336 Derived -2479738 351797 Derived
Source
2009 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-319296035 9675782 Derived -379747 -9929 Derived -369818 -306240 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 9.3M 2009
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.10.1M7.6M5.1M2.5M0.0200020052009
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Revenue4149699
2001Revenue5638897
2003Revenue5386921
2004Revenue6301818
2005Revenue7898818
2006Revenue8498067
2007Revenue9377254
2008Revenue7565185
2009Revenue9296035

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

22.9% 2009
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.40%24%8%-8%-24%200020052009
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2001Year over year35.9%
2003Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2004Year over year17%
2005Year over year25.3%
2006Year over year7.6%
2007Year over year10.3%
2008Year over year-19.3%
2009Year over year22.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin -4.1% 2009
Net margin -4% 2009
Free cash flow margin -3.3% 2009
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.41%21%1%-20%-40%200020052009
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000Operating margin-27.3%
2001Operating margin-4.6%
2003Operating margin-10.3%
2004Operating margin-7.7%
2005Operating margin-5.9%
2006Operating margin7%
2007Operating margin9.2%
2008Operating margin-34.1%
2009Operating margin-4.1%
2000-06-30Net marginNot reported
2001Net margin-4%
2003Net margin-10.2%
2004Net margin-7.7%
2005Net margin-6.2%
2006Net margin6.9%
2007Net margin10%
2008Net margin-32.8%
2009Net margin-4%
2000Free cash flow marginNot reported
2001Free cash flow margin29.7%
2003Free cash flow margin25.3%
2004Free cash flow margin17.3%
2005Free cash flow margin21.3%
2006Free cash flow margin35.3%
2007Free cash flow margin19.8%
2008Free cash flow margin4.7%
2009Free cash flow margin-3.3%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -55.2K 2009
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.3M2.4M1.5M593.7K-302.4K200020052009
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2001Operating cash flow1750066
2003Operating cash flow1380490
2004Operating cash flow1139302
2005Operating cash flow1886146
2006Operating cash flow3034651
2007Operating cash flow1891898
2008Operating cash flow423140
2009Operating cash flow-55197

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -306.2K 2009
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.3.3M2.3M1.3M388.8K-571.0K200020052009
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2000Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2001Free cash flow1673520
2003Free cash flow1361589
2004Free cash flow1092533
2005Free cash flow1679831
2006Free cash flow3003646
2007Free cash flow1861108
2008Free cash flow351797
2009Free cash flow-306240

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-06-30Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-06-30Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2003-07-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2004-07-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2005-07-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2006-07-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2007-07-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2008-07-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2009-07-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.9× 2009
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.1.58×1.18×0.79×0.39×0.00×2000-06-3020052009
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2000-06-30Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2001Current assets / current liabilities0.77×
2003Current assets / current liabilities0.97×
2004Current assets / current liabilities0.91×
2005Current assets / current liabilities0.67×
2006Current assets / current liabilities0.96×
2007Current assets / current liabilities1.46×
2008Current assets / current liabilities0.85×
2009Current assets / current liabilities0.9×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
−USD 226,126
Exact value

Exact value: -226126 USD

2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30: -226126 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.75 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1750066 USD

2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30: 1750066 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 76,546
Exact value

Exact value: 76546 USD

2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30: 76546 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.67 million
Calculation and evidence

1750066 − 76546 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1673520 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2000-08-01 – 2001-07-31
−USD 226,126
Exact value

Exact value: -226126 USD

2000-08-01 – 2001-07-31: -226126 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.75 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1750066 USD

2000-08-01 – 2001-07-31: 1750066 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 76,546
Exact value

Exact value: 76546 USD

2000-08-01 – 2001-07-31: 76546 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.67 million
Calculation and evidence

1750066 − 76546 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1673520 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2001-08-01 – 2002-07-31
USD 196,614
Exact value

Exact value: 196614 USD

2001-08-01 – 2002-07-31: 196614 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.67 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1671841 USD

2001-08-01 – 2002-07-31: 1671841 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 34,543
Exact value

Exact value: 34543 USD

2001-08-01 – 2002-07-31: 34543 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.64 million
Calculation and evidence

1671841 − 34543 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1637298 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2002-08-01 – 2003-07-31
−USD 550,376
Exact value

Exact value: -550376 USD

2002-08-01 – 2003-07-31: -550376 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1380490 USD

2002-08-01 – 2003-07-31: 1380490 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 18,901
Exact value

Exact value: 18901 USD

2002-08-01 – 2003-07-31: 18901 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.36 million
Calculation and evidence

1380490 − 18901 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1361589 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2003-08-01 – 2004-07-31
−USD 482,627
Exact value

Exact value: -482627 USD

2003-08-01 – 2004-07-31: -482627 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1139302 USD

2003-08-01 – 2004-07-31: 1139302 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 46,769
Exact value

Exact value: 46769 USD

2003-08-01 – 2004-07-31: 46769 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.09 million
Calculation and evidence

1139302 − 46769 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1092533 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2004-08-01 – 2005-07-31
−USD 488,617
Exact value

Exact value: -488617 USD

2004-08-01 – 2005-07-31: -488617 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1886146 USD

2004-08-01 – 2005-07-31: 1886146 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 206,315
Exact value

Exact value: 206315 USD

2004-08-01 – 2005-07-31: 206315 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.68 million
Calculation and evidence

1886146 − 206315 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1679831 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2005-08-01 – 2006-07-31
USD 584,564
Exact value

Exact value: 584564 USD

2005-08-01 – 2006-07-31: 584564 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.03 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3034651 USD

2005-08-01 – 2006-07-31: 3034651 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 31,005
Exact value

Exact value: 31005 USD

2005-08-01 – 2006-07-31: 31005 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3 million
Calculation and evidence

3034651 − 31005 USD

Exact free cash flow: 3003646 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2006-08-01 – 2007-07-31
USD 936,852
Exact value

Exact value: 936852 USD

2006-08-01 – 2007-07-31: 936852 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1891898 USD

2006-08-01 – 2007-07-31: 1891898 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 30,790
Exact value

Exact value: 30790 USD

2006-08-01 – 2007-07-31: 30790 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.86 million
Calculation and evidence

1891898 − 30790 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1861108 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2008 2007-08-01 – 2008-07-31
−USD 2.48 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2479738 USD

2007-08-01 – 2008-07-31: -2479738 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 423,140
Exact value

Exact value: 423140 USD

2007-08-01 – 2008-07-31: 423140 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 71,343
Exact value

Exact value: 71343 USD

2007-08-01 – 2008-07-31: 71343 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 351,797
Calculation and evidence

423140 − 71343 USD

Exact free cash flow: 351797 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2009 2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31
−USD 369,818
Exact value

Exact value: -369818 USD

2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31: -369818 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 55,197
Exact value

Exact value: -55197 USD

2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31: -55197 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 251,043
Exact value

Exact value: 251043 USD

2008-08-01 – 2009-07-31: 251043 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 306,240
Calculation and evidence

-55197 − 251043 USD

Exact free cash flow: -306240 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

41 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000934868, 934868, edgar:934868