Revenue
24 million USD
1998-03-31 · USD
12 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-08-14 to 1998-06-29. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
24 million USD
1998-03-31 · USD
-618.15%
1998-03-31 · %
-16.7 million USD
1998-03-31 · USD
-20.4 million USD
1998-03-31 · USD
7698000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
180 million USD
1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
-197 million USD
1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
-55.1 million USD
1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
11.4 million USD
1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
-66.6 million USD
1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1998-06-29.
Financial data available through: 1998-03-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 174.61 million
–
Current period
USD 179.7 million
–
179696000 − 174612000 = 5084000 USD
174612000 USD · 1996-04-01 – 1997-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source179696000 USD · 1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 41.82 million
–
Current period
−USD 197.45 million
–
-197446000 − -41818000 = -155628000 USD
-41818000 USD · 1996-04-01 – 1997-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-197446000 USD · 1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 35.44 million
–
Current period
−USD 55.14 million
–
-55141000 − -35443000 = -19698000 USD
-35443000 USD · 1996-04-01 – 1997-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-55141000 USD · 1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 9.33 million
–
Current period
USD 11.41 million
–
11410000 − 9330000 = 2080000 USD
9330000 USD · 1996-04-01 – 1997-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source11410000 USD · 1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1994-04-01 – 1995-03-31 | 57714000 | 54970000 Derived | 2744000 | 8203000 Derived | -5459000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1996 1995-04-01 – 1996-03-31 | 131286000 | 122835000 Derived | 8451000 | 20508000 Derived | -12057000 | -32342000 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1996-04-01 – 1997-03-31 | 174612000 | 170088000 Derived | 4524000 | 46342000 Derived | -41818000 | -44773000 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31 | 179696000 | 349043000 Derived | -169347000 | 28099000 Derived | -197446000 | -66551000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Revenue | 57714000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 131286000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 174612000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 179696000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 127.5% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 33% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 2.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating margin | 4.8% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | 6.4% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 2.6% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -94.2% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | -9.5% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -9.2% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -23.9% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -109.9% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -24.6% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -25.6% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -37% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -24176000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -35443000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -55141000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -32342000 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -44773000 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -66551000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-03-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 90.2% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 74.6% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 144.3% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-03-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.77× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.05× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.31× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1994-04-01 – 1995-03-31 | −USD 5.46 million Exact valueExact value: -5459000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1995-04-01 – 1996-03-31 | −USD 12.06 million Exact valueExact value: -12057000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 24.18 million Exact valueExact value: -24176000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.17 million Exact valueExact value: 8166000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32.34 million Calculation and evidence-24176000 − 8166000 USD Exact free cash flow: -32342000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1996-04-01 – 1997-03-31 | −USD 41.82 million Exact valueExact value: -41818000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 35.44 million Exact valueExact value: -35443000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 9.33 million Exact valueExact value: 9330000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 44.77 million Calculation and evidence-35443000 − 9330000 USD Exact free cash flow: -44773000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31 | −USD 197.45 million Exact valueExact value: -197446000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 55.14 million Exact valueExact value: -55141000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11.41 million Exact valueExact value: 11410000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 66.55 million Calculation and evidence-55141000 − 11410000 USD Exact free cash flow: -66551000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
12 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000933747, 933747, edgar:933747