Revenue
64.2 million USD
2011-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 64244000 USD Source
86 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-07-29 to 2015-04-24. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
64.2 million USD
2011-09-30 · USD
18.76%
2011 Q3 · %
19.1 million USD
2011-09-30 · USD
17.6 million USD
2011-09-30 · USD
28371000 USD
56865368 shares
0.69% · 391 thousand shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
276 million USD
2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30
14 million USD
2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31
26.7 million USD
2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31
13.7 million USD
2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31
13 million USD
2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2015-04-24.
Financial data available through: 2014-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 17.65 million
–
Current period
USD 13.55 million
–
13547000 − 17648000 = -4101000 USD
17648000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source13547000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 26.85 million
–
Current period
USD 23.13 million
–
23132000 − 26852000 = -3720000 USD
26852000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source23132000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 7.33 million
–
Current period
USD 11.73 million
–
11734000 − 7325000 = 4409000 USD
7325000 USD · 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source11734000 USD · 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 250356000 | 217236000 Derived | 33120000 | 7762000 Derived | 25358000 | 43283000 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 276307000 | 219489000 Derived | 56818000 | 19094000 Derived | 37724000 | 42213000 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 257974000 | 210845000 Derived | 47129000 | 3061000 Derived | 44068000 | 47533000 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 259360000 | 219014000 Derived | 40346000 | 12089000 Derived | 28257000 | 42279000 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | 218887000 | 194945000 Derived | 23942000 | 7648000 Derived | 16294000 | 25503000 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 297366000 | 222396000 Derived | 74970000 | 24435000 Derived | 50535000 | 63127000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Revenue | 257551000 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 250356000 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 276307000 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 257974000 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 259360000 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 218887000 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 297366000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | -2.8% |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | 10.4% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | -6.6% |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | 0.5% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | -15.6% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | 35.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Operating margin | 15.8% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | 13.2% |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | 20.6% |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | 18.3% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | 15.6% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | 10.9% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | 25.2% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | 12.1% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | 10.1% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | 13.7% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | 17.1% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | 10.9% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | 7.4% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | 17% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | 17.3% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | 15.3% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | 18.4% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | 16.3% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | 11.7% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | 21.2% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | 57701000 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | 58987000 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | 67766000 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | 53323000 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | 37636000 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | 72887000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2005 | Free cash flow | 43283000 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | 42213000 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | 47533000 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | 42279000 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | 25503000 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | 63127000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2006-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 18.8% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 19.9% |
|
| 2009 | Liabilities / assets | 24.6% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 26.2% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.96× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.69× |
|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.31× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.33× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.36× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.93× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.93× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | USD 25.36 million Exact valueExact value: 25358000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 57.7 million Exact valueExact value: 57701000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14.42 million Exact valueExact value: 14418000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 43.28 million Calculation and evidence57701000 − 14418000 USD Exact free cash flow: 43283000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | USD 37.72 million Exact valueExact value: 37724000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 58.99 million Exact valueExact value: 58987000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 16.77 million Exact valueExact value: 16774000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 42.21 million Calculation and evidence58987000 − 16774000 USD Exact free cash flow: 42213000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | USD 44.07 million Exact valueExact value: 44068000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 67.77 million Exact valueExact value: 67766000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 20.23 million Exact valueExact value: 20233000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 47.53 million Calculation and evidence67766000 − 20233000 USD Exact free cash flow: 47533000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | USD 28.26 million Exact valueExact value: 28257000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 53.32 million Exact valueExact value: 53323000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11.04 million Exact valueExact value: 11044000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 42.28 million Calculation and evidence53323000 − 11044000 USD Exact free cash flow: 42279000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2009-01-01 – 2009-12-31 | USD 16.29 million Exact valueExact value: 16294000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 37.64 million Exact valueExact value: 37636000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 12.13 million Exact valueExact value: 12133000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 25.5 million Calculation and evidence37636000 − 12133000 USD Exact free cash flow: 25503000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | USD 50.54 million Exact valueExact value: 50535000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 72.89 million Exact valueExact value: 72887000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 9.76 million Exact valueExact value: 9760000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 63.13 million Calculation and evidence72887000 − 9760000 USD Exact free cash flow: 63127000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | USD 33.86 million Exact valueExact value: 33860000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 50.09 million Exact valueExact value: 50088000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.28 million Exact valueExact value: 7277000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 42.81 million Calculation and evidence50088000 − 7277000 USD Exact free cash flow: 42811000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | USD 12.32 million Exact valueExact value: 12318000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 32.64 million Exact valueExact value: 32644000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 9.02 million Exact valueExact value: 9022000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 23.62 million Calculation and evidence32644000 − 9022000 USD Exact free cash flow: 23622000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31 | USD 17.65 million Exact valueExact value: 17648000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 26.85 million Exact valueExact value: 26852000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.33 million Exact valueExact value: 7325000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 19.53 million Calculation and evidence26852000 − 7325000 USD Exact free cash flow: 19527000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2014 2014-01-01 – 2014-12-31 | USD 13.55 million Exact valueExact value: 13547000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 23.13 million Exact valueExact value: 23132000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11.73 million Exact valueExact value: 11734000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11.4 million Calculation and evidence23132000 − 11734000 USD Exact free cash flow: 11398000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
86 filings · 1,520 latest values · 1,520 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000932111, 932111, edgar:932111
Also known as MICREL INC