Revenue
5.85 million USD
2014 Q2 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 5848229 USD Source
85 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-12-22 to 2014-05-15. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
5.85 million USD
2014 Q2 · USD
-9.85%
2014 Q2 · %
161 thousand USD
2014 Q2 · USD
1460505 USD
10122344 shares
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
24 million USD
2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31
-5.83 million USD
2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31
-1.62 million USD
2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31
18.7 thousand USD
2013-01-01 – 2013-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2014-05-15.
Financial data available through: 2013-09-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 44.64 million
–
Current period
USD 34.02 million
–
34017233 − 44640360 = -10623127 USD
44640360 USD · 2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source34017233 USD · 2012-10-01 – 2013-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.54 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.05 million
–
-4048938 − -2543450 = -1505488 USD
-2543450 USD · 2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-4048938 USD · 2012-10-01 – 2013-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1.12 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.54 million
–
-3540243 − 1121424 = -4661667 USD
1121424 USD · 2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-3540243 USD · 2012-10-01 – 2013-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 45,465
–
Current period
USD 30,482
–
30482 − 45465 = -14983 USD
45465 USD · 2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source30482 USD · 2012-10-01 – 2013-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30 | 65339583 | 63373294 Derived | 1966289 | 141141 Derived | 1825148 | 1802504 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2004-10-01 – 2005-09-30 | 78457785 | 76996193 Derived | 1461592 | 74839 Derived | 1386753 | -1321510 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2005-10-01 – 2006-09-30 | 97662326 | 95098188 Derived | 2564138 | 154526 Derived | 2409612 | 2381213 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30 | 110896010 | 106799664 Derived | 4096346 | -1209038 Derived | 5305384 | 3206612 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 | 89701028 | 93055641 Derived | -3354613 | -266424 Derived | -3088189 | 4396332 Derived | Source
|
| 2009 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30 | 59344538 | 67097429 Derived | -7752891 | -609870 Derived | -7143021 | -1267820 Derived | Source
|
| 2010 2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30 | 56918617 | 58524843 Derived | -1606226 | 240334 Derived | -1846560 | -348106 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30 | 42343059 | 48007540 Derived | -5664481 | 184591 Derived | -5849072 | -3032580 Derived | Source
|
| 2012 2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30 | 44640360 | 46730832 Derived | -2090472 | 452978 Derived | -2543450 | 1075959 Derived | Source
|
| 2013 2012-10-01 – 2013-09-30 | 34017233 | 37517554 Derived | -3500321 | 548617 Derived | -4048938 | -3570725 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Revenue | 65339583 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 78457785 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 97662326 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 110896010 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 89701028 |
|
| 2009 | Revenue | 59344538 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 56918617 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 42343059 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 44640360 |
|
| 2013 | Revenue | 34017233 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Year over year | 28.2% |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | 20.1% |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | 24.5% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | 13.6% |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | -19.1% |
|
| 2009 | Year over year | -33.8% |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | -4.1% |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | -25.6% |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | 5.4% |
|
| 2013 | Year over year | -23.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Operating margin | 3% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | 1.9% |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | 2.6% |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | 3.7% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | -3.7% |
|
| 2009 | Operating margin | -13.1% |
|
| 2010 | Operating margin | -2.8% |
|
| 2011 | Operating margin | -13.4% |
|
| 2012 | Operating margin | -4.7% |
|
| 2013 | Operating margin | -10.3% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | 2.8% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | 1.8% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | 2.5% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | 4.8% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -3.4% |
|
| 2009 | Net margin | -12% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -3.2% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -13.8% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -5.7% |
|
| 2013 | Net margin | -11.9% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | 2.8% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | -1.7% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | 2.4% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | 2.9% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | 4.9% |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow margin | -2.1% |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | -0.6% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -7.2% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | 2.4% |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow margin | -10.5% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | 2003157 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -1074739 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | 2663496 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | 3553029 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | 4687357 |
|
| 2009 | Operating cash flow | -1226141 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | -285314 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -2976286 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | 1121424 |
|
| 2013 | Operating cash flow | -3540243 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | 1802504 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | -1321510 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | 2381213 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | 3206612 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | 4396332 |
|
| 2009 | Free cash flow | -1267820 |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | -348106 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -3032580 |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | 1075959 |
|
| 2013 | Free cash flow | -3570725 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2005-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2006-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2007-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2008-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2009-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2010-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2011-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2012-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2013-09-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.78× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.95× |
|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.91× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.73× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.83× |
|
| 2009 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.22× |
|
| 2010 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.21× |
|
| 2011 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1× |
|
| 2012 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.94× |
|
| 2013 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.84× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2004 2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30 | USD 1.83 million Exact valueExact value: 1825148 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2 million Exact valueExact value: 2003157 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 200,653 Exact valueExact value: 200653 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.8 million Calculation and evidence2003157 − 200653 USD Exact free cash flow: 1802504 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2004-10-01 – 2005-09-30 | USD 1.39 million Exact valueExact value: 1386753 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.07 million Exact valueExact value: -1074739 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 246,771 Exact valueExact value: 246771 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.32 million Calculation and evidence-1074739 − 246771 USD Exact free cash flow: -1321510 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2005-10-01 – 2006-09-30 | USD 2.41 million Exact valueExact value: 2409612 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.66 million Exact valueExact value: 2663496 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 282,283 Exact valueExact value: 282283 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.38 million Calculation and evidence2663496 − 282283 USD Exact free cash flow: 2381213 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2006-10-01 – 2007-09-30 | USD 5.31 million Exact valueExact value: 5305384 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.55 million Exact valueExact value: 3553029 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 346,417 Exact valueExact value: 346417 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.21 million Calculation and evidence3553029 − 346417 USD Exact free cash flow: 3206612 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2007-10-01 – 2008-09-30 | −USD 3.09 million Exact valueExact value: -3088189 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.69 million Exact valueExact value: 4687357 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 291,025 Exact valueExact value: 291025 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.4 million Calculation and evidence4687357 − 291025 USD Exact free cash flow: 4396332 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2009 2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30 | −USD 7.14 million Exact valueExact value: -7143021 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.23 million Exact valueExact value: -1226141 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 41,679 Exact valueExact value: 41679 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.27 million Calculation and evidence-1226141 − 41679 USD Exact free cash flow: -1267820 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2010 2009-10-01 – 2010-09-30 | −USD 1.85 million Exact valueExact value: -1846560 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 285,314 Exact valueExact value: -285314 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 62,792 Exact valueExact value: 62792 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 348,106 Calculation and evidence-285314 − 62792 USD Exact free cash flow: -348106 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2010-10-01 – 2011-09-30 | −USD 5.85 million Exact valueExact value: -5849072 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.98 million Exact valueExact value: -2976286 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 56,294 Exact valueExact value: 56294 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.03 million Calculation and evidence-2976286 − 56294 USD Exact free cash flow: -3032580 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2011-10-01 – 2012-09-30 | −USD 2.54 million Exact valueExact value: -2543450 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.12 million Exact valueExact value: 1121424 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 45,465 Exact valueExact value: 45465 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.08 million Calculation and evidence1121424 − 45465 USD Exact free cash flow: 1075959 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2013 2012-10-01 – 2013-09-30 | −USD 4.05 million Exact valueExact value: -4048938 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.54 million Exact valueExact value: -3540243 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 30,482 Exact valueExact value: 30482 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.57 million Calculation and evidence-3540243 − 30482 USD Exact free cash flow: -3570725 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
85 filings · 1,008 latest values · 1,008 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000930803, 930803, HAUP, edgar:930803, haup
Also known as HAUPPAUGE DIGITAL INC