Revenue
0 USD
2001-12-31 · USD
32 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-08-07 to 2002-04-17. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
881528 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
727 thousand USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
-4.25 million USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2002-04-17.
Financial data available through: 2001-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 486,330
–
Current period
USD 726,575
–
726575 − 486330 = 240245 USD
486330 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source726575 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 4.88 million
–
Current period
−USD 4.25 million
–
-4253084 − -4882913 = 629829 USD
-4882913 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-4253084 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 12907 | 83897 Derived | -70990 | 25191 Derived | -96181 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 83149 | 4419254 Derived | -4336105 | -55593 Derived | -4280512 | -371927 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 553631 | 1909760 Derived | -1356129 | 112188 Derived | -1468317 | -1071228 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 486330 | 5324286 Derived | -4837956 | 44957 Derived | -4882913 | -4287462 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 726575 | 4908011 Derived | -4181436 | 71648 Derived | -4253084 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Revenue | 12907 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 83149 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 553631 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 486330 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 726575 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 544.2% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 565.8% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | -12.2% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | 49.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -550% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -5,214.9% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | -245% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -994.8% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -575.5% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -745.2% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -5,148% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -265.2% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -1,004% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -585.4% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -447.3% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | -193.5% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | -881.6% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -63394 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -284987 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -1003074 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -3833616 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -371927 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -1071228 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -4287462 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1998-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2001-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.16× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 8.14× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.63× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.54× |
|
| 2001 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.64× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | −USD 96,181 Exact valueExact value: -96181 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 63,394 Exact valueExact value: -63394 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | −USD 4.28 million Exact valueExact value: -4280512 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 284,987 Exact valueExact value: -284987 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 86,940 Exact valueExact value: 86940 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 371,927 Calculation and evidence-284987 − 86940 USD Exact free cash flow: -371927 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 1.47 million Exact valueExact value: -1468317 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1 million Exact valueExact value: -1003074 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 68,154 Exact valueExact value: 68154 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.07 million Calculation and evidence-1003074 − 68154 USD Exact free cash flow: -1071228 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | −USD 4.88 million Exact valueExact value: -4882913 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.83 million Exact valueExact value: -3833616 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 453,846 Exact valueExact value: 453846 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.29 million Calculation and evidence-3833616 − 453846 USD Exact free cash flow: -4287462 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 4.25 million Exact valueExact value: -4253084 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
32 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000925665, 925665, edgar:925665
Also known as SPPS FINANCIAL CORP