Revenue
0 USD
2024 Q3 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
128 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-05-11 to 2024-01-17. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
0 USD
2024 Q3 · USD
0 USD
2024 Q3 · USD
0 USD
2024 Q3 · USD
1000 USD
305778 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2024-01-17.
Financial data available through: 2021-03-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 0 = 0 USD
0 USD · 2019-04-01 – 2020-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.36 million
–
Current period
USD 2.02 million
–
2019710 − -1358263 = 3377973 USD
-1358263 USD · 2019-04-01 – 2020-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source2019710 USD · 2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 0 = 0 USD
0 USD · 2019-04-01 – 2020-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 0
–
Current period
USD 0
–
0 − 0 = 0 USD
0 USD · 2019-04-01 – 2020-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source0 USD · 2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 2017-04-01 – 2018-03-31 | 0 | 800575 Derived | -800575 | 420557 Derived | -1221132 | 0 Derived | Source
|
| 2019 2018-04-01 – 2019-03-31 | 0 | 832025 Derived | -832025 | 473358 Derived | -1305383 | 0 Derived | Source
|
| 2020 2019-04-01 – 2020-03-31 | 0 | 832106 Derived | -832106 | 526157 Derived | -1358263 | 0 Derived | Source
|
| 2021 2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31 | 0 | 48596 Derived | -48596 | -2068306 Derived | 2019710 | 0 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2019 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2020 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2021 | Revenue | 0 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2019 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2020 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2021 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2018 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Operating cash flow | 0 |
|
| 2019 | Operating cash flow | 0 |
|
| 2020 | Operating cash flow | 0 |
|
| 2021 | Operating cash flow | 0 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Free cash flow | 0 |
|
| 2019 | Free cash flow | 0 |
|
| 2020 | Free cash flow | 0 |
|
| 2021 | Free cash flow | 0 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2019 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2020 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2021 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
| 2019 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
| 2020 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
| 2021 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 2011-04-01 – 2012-03-31 | −USD 1.45 million Exact valueExact value: -1447492 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2013 2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31 | −USD 963,191 Exact valueExact value: -963191 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2014 2013-04-01 – 2014-03-31 | −USD 997,806 Exact valueExact value: -997806 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2015 2014-04-01 – 2015-03-31 | −USD 1.07 million Exact valueExact value: -1074487 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2016 2015-04-01 – 2016-03-31 | −USD 1.14 million Exact valueExact value: -1137218 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2016-04-01 – 2017-03-31 | −USD 1.22 million Exact valueExact value: -1219080 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 80,000 Exact valueExact value: -80000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2018 2017-04-01 – 2018-03-31 | −USD 1.22 million Exact valueExact value: -1221132 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Calculation and evidence0 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: 0 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2019 2018-04-01 – 2019-03-31 | −USD 1.31 million Exact valueExact value: -1305383 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Calculation and evidence0 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: 0 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2020 2019-04-01 – 2020-03-31 | −USD 1.36 million Exact valueExact value: -1358263 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Calculation and evidence0 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: 0 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2021 2020-04-01 – 2021-03-31 | USD 2.02 million Exact valueExact value: 2019710 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Calculation and evidence0 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: 0 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
128 filings · 3,299 latest values · 3,299 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000925661, 925661, edgar:925661, seci
Also known as ECOLOGICAL SERVICES INC, PLASMATRONIC TECHNOLOGIES INC, SECTOR 10 INC, SECTOR 10 Inc, SECTOR 10, Inc., SKREEM ENTERTAINMENT CORP, SKRM Interactive, Inc.