Revenue
107 million USD
1999-07-03 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 106730000 USD Source
16 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-14 to 1999-11-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
107 million USD
1999-07-03 · USD
33.78%
1999-07-03 · %
30.7 million USD
1999-07-03 · USD
20.8 million USD
1999-07-03 · USD
4456000 USD
495362000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1999-11-15.
Financial data available through: 1999-01-02.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 360.81 million
–
Current period
USD 375.34 million
–
375336000 − 360805000 = 14531000 USD
360805000 USD · 1997-01-04 – 1998-01-03
Inspect prior input Prior source375336000 USD · 1998-01-03 – 1999-01-02
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 25.36 million
–
Current period
USD 34.06 million
–
34061000 − 25358000 = 8703000 USD
25358000 USD · 1997-01-04 – 1998-01-03
Inspect prior input Prior source34061000 USD · 1998-01-03 – 1999-01-02
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 79.18 million
–
Current period
USD 79.1 million
–
79103000 − 79176000 = -73000 USD
79176000 USD · 1997-01-04 – 1998-01-03
Inspect prior input Prior source79103000 USD · 1998-01-03 – 1999-01-02
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 132.12 million
–
Current period
USD 77.49 million
–
77492000 − 132117000 = -54625000 USD
132117000 USD · 1997-01-04 – 1998-01-03
Inspect prior input Prior source77492000 USD · 1998-01-03 – 1999-01-02
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1993-12-29 – 1994-12-28 | 291445000 | 209878000 Derived | 81567000 | 63245000 Derived | 18322000 | -39790000 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1994-12-29 – 1995-12-28 | 325470000 | 244882000 Derived | 80588000 | 56524000 Derived | 24064000 | -61653000 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1995-12-29 – 1996-12-28 | 317437000 | 236849000 Derived | 80588000 | 56524000 Derived | 24064000 | -61653000 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1997-01-04 – 1998-01-03 | 360805000 | 272493000 Derived | 88312000 | 62954000 Derived | 25358000 | -52941000 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1998-01-03 – 1999-01-02 | 375336000 | 273630000 Derived | 101706000 | 67645000 Derived | 34061000 | 1611000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Revenue | 291445000 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 325470000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 317437000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 360805000 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 375336000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 11.7% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | -2.5% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 13.7% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating margin | 28% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | 24.8% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | 25.4% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | 24.5% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | 27.1% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | 6.3% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 7.4% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 7.6% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 7% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 9.1% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -13.7% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -18.9% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -19.4% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -14.7% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | 0.4% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 47785000 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 60548000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 60548000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 79176000 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 79103000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -39790000 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -61653000 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -61653000 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -52941000 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | 1611000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995-12-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996-12-28 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1998-01-03 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999-01-02 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-28 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995-12-28 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.94× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.71× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.62× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1993-12-29 – 1994-12-28 | USD 18.32 million Exact valueExact value: 18322000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 47.79 million Exact valueExact value: 47785000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 87.58 million Exact valueExact value: 87575000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 39.79 million Calculation and evidence47785000 − 87575000 USD Exact free cash flow: -39790000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1994-12-29 – 1995-12-28 | USD 24.06 million Exact valueExact value: 24064000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 60.55 million Exact valueExact value: 60548000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 122.2 million Exact valueExact value: 122201000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 61.65 million Calculation and evidence60548000 − 122201000 USD Exact free cash flow: -61653000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1995-12-29 – 1996-12-28 | USD 24.06 million Exact valueExact value: 24064000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 60.55 million Exact valueExact value: 60548000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 122.2 million Exact valueExact value: 122201000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 61.65 million Calculation and evidence60548000 − 122201000 USD Exact free cash flow: -61653000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-01-04 – 1998-01-03 | USD 25.36 million Exact valueExact value: 25358000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 79.18 million Exact valueExact value: 79176000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 132.12 million Exact valueExact value: 132117000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 52.94 million Calculation and evidence79176000 − 132117000 USD Exact free cash flow: -52941000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1998-01-03 – 1999-01-02 | USD 34.06 million Exact valueExact value: 34061000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 79.1 million Exact valueExact value: 79103000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 77.49 million Exact valueExact value: 77492000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.61 million Calculation and evidence79103000 − 77492000 USD Exact free cash flow: 1611000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
16 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000920941, 920941, edgar:920941