Net income
-123 thousand USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
126 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-13 to 2026-08-11. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
1494 USD
149200 USD
59643062 shares
0.00% · 0 shares
Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-123 thousand USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
-86.1 thousand USD
2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-11.
Financial data available through: 2026-03-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 130,834
–
Current period
−USD 139,917
–
-139917 − -130834 = -9083 USD
-130834 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2025-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-139917 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2026-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 107,422
–
Current period
−USD 91,668
–
-91668 − -107422 = 15754 USD
-107422 USD · 2024-04-01 – 2025-03-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-91668 USD · 2025-04-01 – 2026-03-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 2015-04-01 – 2016-03-31 | −USD 2.5 million Exact valueExact value: -2503934 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 348,922 Exact valueExact value: -348922 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2017 2016-04-01 – 2017-03-31 | −USD 243,193 Exact valueExact value: -243193 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 103,646 Exact valueExact value: -103646 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2023 2022-04-01 – 2023-03-31 | −USD 120,726 Exact valueExact value: -120726 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 95,503 Exact valueExact value: -95503 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2024 2023-04-01 – 2024-03-31 | −USD 202,089 Exact valueExact value: -202089 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 86,835 Exact valueExact value: -86835 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2025 2024-04-01 – 2025-03-31 | −USD 130,834 Exact valueExact value: -130834 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 107,422 Exact valueExact value: -107422 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2026 2025-04-01 – 2026-03-31 | −USD 139,917 Exact valueExact value: -139917 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 91,668 Exact valueExact value: -91668 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
126 filings · 2,013 latest values · 2,013 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000918573, 918573, GRVE, edgar:918573
Also known as AVALON OIL & GAS, INC., Avalon Oil & Gas, Inc., GROOVE BOTANICALS INC., GROOVE BOTANICALS, INC., SLED DOGS CO, XDOGS COM INC