Revenue
34.2 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 34235000 USD Source
26 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-16 to 2001-11-16. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
34.2 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
-18.69%
2001-09-30 · %
1.07 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
750 thousand USD
2001-09-30 · USD
404000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2001-11-16.
Financial data available through: 2000-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 274.65 million
–
Current period
USD 248.78 million
–
248776000 − 274646000 = -25870000 USD
274646000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source248776000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 18.45 million
–
Current period
−USD 13.85 million
–
-13853000 − -18447000 = 4594000 USD
-18447000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-13853000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 13.82 million
–
Current period
USD 4.12 million
–
4116000 − 13818000 = -9702000 USD
13818000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4116000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 4.36 million
–
Current period
USD 4.12 million
–
4115000 − 4361000 = -246000 USD
4361000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source4115000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | 225190742 | 205790092 Derived | 19400650 | 14850950 Derived | 4549700 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 268444000 | 248851000 Derived | 19593000 | 15719000 Derived | 3874000 | -6228000 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 310033000 | 304951000 Derived | 5082000 | 11680000 Derived | -6598000 | -19619000 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 309880000 | 302965000 Derived | 6915000 | 12520000 Derived | -5605000 | 22181000 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 291631000 | 285357000 Derived | 6274000 | 13719000 Derived | -7445000 | 12428000 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 274646000 | 275881000 Derived | -1235000 | 17212000 Derived | -18447000 | 9457000 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 248776000 | 252337000 Derived | -3561000 | 10292000 Derived | -13853000 | 1000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Revenue | 225190742 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 268444000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 310033000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 309880000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 291631000 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 274646000 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 248776000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 19.2% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 15.5% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | -0% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -5.9% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | -5.8% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | -9.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating margin | 8.6% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | 7.3% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | 1.6% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 2.2% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | 2.2% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | -0.4% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -1.4% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | 2% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 1.4% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -2.1% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -1.8% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -2.6% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -6.7% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -5.6% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -2.3% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -6.3% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | 7.2% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | 4.3% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | 3.4% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | 0% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 19203000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -4093000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 27803000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 16571000 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 13818000 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 4116000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -6228000 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -19619000 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | 22181000 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | 12428000 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | 9457000 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | 1000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 84% |
|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 87.6% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 89.4% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 92.9% |
|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | 101.3% |
|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 96.1% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.69× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.05× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.44× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.37× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.28× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.36× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | USD 4.55 million Exact valueExact value: 4549700 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 3.87 million Exact valueExact value: 3874000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 19.2 million Exact valueExact value: 19203000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 25.43 million Exact valueExact value: 25431000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.23 million Calculation and evidence19203000 − 25431000 USD Exact free cash flow: -6228000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | −USD 6.6 million Exact valueExact value: -6598000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.09 million Exact valueExact value: -4093000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 15.53 million Exact valueExact value: 15526000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 19.62 million Calculation and evidence-4093000 − 15526000 USD Exact free cash flow: -19619000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | −USD 5.61 million Exact valueExact value: -5605000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 27.8 million Exact valueExact value: 27803000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.62 million Exact valueExact value: 5622000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 22.18 million Calculation and evidence27803000 − 5622000 USD Exact free cash flow: 22181000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | −USD 7.45 million Exact valueExact value: -7445000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 16.57 million Exact valueExact value: 16571000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.14 million Exact valueExact value: 4143000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 12.43 million Calculation and evidence16571000 − 4143000 USD Exact free cash flow: 12428000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 18.45 million Exact valueExact value: -18447000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 13.82 million Exact valueExact value: 13818000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.36 million Exact valueExact value: 4361000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 9.46 million Calculation and evidence13818000 − 4361000 USD Exact free cash flow: 9457000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | −USD 13.85 million Exact valueExact value: -13853000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.12 million Exact valueExact value: 4116000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.12 million Exact valueExact value: 4115000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1,000 Calculation and evidence4116000 − 4115000 USD Exact free cash flow: 1000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
26 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000914480, 914480, edgar:914480