Revenue
112 thousand USD
2005-06-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 112000 USD Source
45 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-08-14 to 2005-08-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
112 thousand USD
2005-06-30 · USD
-507.14%
2005-06-30 · %
-301 thousand USD
2005-06-30 · USD
26961000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2005-08-15.
Financial data available through: 2000-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 1.5 million
–
Current period
USD 1.02 million
–
1017000 − -1504000 = 2521000 USD
-1504000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1017000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 648,000
–
Current period
USD 1.35 million
–
1352000 − 648000 = 704000 USD
648000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1352000 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 39072000 | 37975000 Derived | 1097000 | 401000 Derived | 696000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 21349000 | 26101000 Derived | -4752000 | -171000 Derived | -4581000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 27889000 | 29881000 Derived | -1992000 | -990000 Derived | -1002000 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Revenue | 39072000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 21349000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 27889000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | -45.4% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 30.6% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating margin | 2.8% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -22.3% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -7.1% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 1.8% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -21.5% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -3.6% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 15532000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -3918000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 5048000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 38% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 31.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.89× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.59× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 696,000 Exact valueExact value: 696000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 15.53 million Exact valueExact value: 15532000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | −USD 4.58 million Exact valueExact value: -4581000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.92 million Exact valueExact value: -3918000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | −USD 1 million Exact valueExact value: -1002000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.05 million Exact valueExact value: 5048000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | −USD 1.28 million Exact valueExact value: -1281000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.46 million Exact valueExact value: -3461000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 1.5 million Exact valueExact value: -1504000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 648,000 Exact valueExact value: 648000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 1.02 million Exact valueExact value: 1017000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.35 million Exact valueExact value: 1352000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
45 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000913586, 913586, edgar:913586
Also known as MK GOLD CO