Revenue
41.3 million USD
2000-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 41306000 USD Source
22 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-09-27 to 2000-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
41.3 million USD
2000-09-30 · USD
9.7%
2000-09-30 · %
-166 thousand USD
2000-09-30 · USD
-5.7 million USD
2000-09-30 · USD
63587000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2000-11-14.
Financial data available through: 2000-07-01.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 78.21 million
–
Current period
USD 139.9 million
–
139897000 − 78209000 = 61688000 USD
78209000 USD · 1998-06-27 – 1999-06-26
Inspect prior input Prior source139897000 USD · 1999-07-02 – 2000-07-01
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.25 million
–
Current period
USD 14.03 million
–
14026000 − -1251000 = 15277000 USD
-1251000 USD · 1998-06-27 – 1999-06-26
Inspect prior input Prior source14026000 USD · 1999-07-02 – 2000-07-01
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 3.3 million
–
Current period
USD 5.97 million
–
5974000 − 3303000 = 2671000 USD
3303000 USD · 1998-06-27 – 1999-06-26
Inspect prior input Prior source5974000 USD · 1999-07-02 – 2000-07-01
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 1.84 million
–
Current period
USD 21.17 million
–
21172000 − 1839000 = 19333000 USD
1839000 USD · 1998-06-27 – 1999-06-26
Inspect prior input Prior source21172000 USD · 1999-07-02 – 2000-07-01
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1993-06-30 – 1994-06-29 | 13357471 | 12999361 Derived | 358110 | -159931 Derived | 518041 | -2147988 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1994-06-30 – 1995-06-29 | 20004853 | 19205898 Derived | 798955 | -328793 Derived | 1127748 | -910008 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1995-06-30 – 1996-06-29 | 39135596 | 45213359 Derived | -6077763 | 1219012 Derived | -7296775 | -2094233 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1996-06-28 – 1997-06-27 | 47967138 | 46308333 Derived | 1658805 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1998 1997-06-28 – 1998-06-27 | 83436000 | 77527000 Derived | 5909000 | 1888000 Derived | 4021000 | -493000 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1998-06-27 – 1999-06-26 | 78209000 | 80783000 Derived | -2574000 | -1323000 Derived | -1251000 | 1464000 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 1999-07-02 – 2000-07-01 | 139897000 | 120541000 Derived | 19356000 | 5330000 Derived | 14026000 | -15198000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Revenue | 13357471 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 20004853 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 39135596 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 47967138 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 83436000 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 78209000 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 139897000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 49.8% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 95.6% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 22.6% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 73.9% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | -6.3% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 78.9% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating margin | 2.7% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | 4% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -15.5% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 3.5% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | 7.1% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | -3.3% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | 13.8% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | 3.9% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 5.6% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -18.6% |
|
| 1997-06-27 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 4.8% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -1.6% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 10% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -16.1% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -4.5% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -5.4% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -0.6% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | 1.9% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | -10.9% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | -689562 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 524117 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 718735 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 2506000 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 3303000 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 5974000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -2147988 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -910008 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -2094233 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -493000 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | 1464000 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | -15198000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-06-29 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995-06-29 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 38% |
|
| 1997-06-27 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 14.6% |
|
| 1999-06-26 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 15.6% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-06-29 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995-06-29 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 3.8× |
|
| 1997-06-27 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.81× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.08× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.94× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1993-06-30 – 1994-06-29 | USD 518,041 Exact valueExact value: 518041 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 689,562 Exact valueExact value: -689562 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.46 million Exact valueExact value: 1458426 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.15 million Calculation and evidence-689562 − 1458426 USD Exact free cash flow: -2147988 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1994-06-30 – 1995-06-29 | USD 1.13 million Exact valueExact value: 1127748 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 524,117 Exact valueExact value: 524117 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.43 million Exact valueExact value: 1434125 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 910,008 Calculation and evidence524117 − 1434125 USD Exact free cash flow: -910008 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1995-06-30 – 1996-06-29 | −USD 7.3 million Exact valueExact value: -7296775 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 718,735 Exact valueExact value: 718735 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.81 million Exact valueExact value: 2812968 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.09 million Calculation and evidence718735 − 2812968 USD Exact free cash flow: -2094233 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1996-06-29 – 1997-06-28 | USD 937,759 Exact valueExact value: 937759 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.39 million Exact valueExact value: 4385971 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.03 million Exact valueExact value: 1029908 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.36 million Calculation and evidence4385971 − 1029908 USD Exact free cash flow: 3356063 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-06-28 – 1998-06-27 | USD 4.02 million Exact valueExact value: 4021000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.51 million Exact valueExact value: 2506000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3 million Exact valueExact value: 2999000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 493,000 Calculation and evidence2506000 − 2999000 USD Exact free cash flow: -493000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1998-06-27 – 1999-06-26 | −USD 1.25 million Exact valueExact value: -1251000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.3 million Exact valueExact value: 3303000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.84 million Exact valueExact value: 1839000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.46 million Calculation and evidence3303000 − 1839000 USD Exact free cash flow: 1464000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 1999-07-02 – 2000-07-01 | USD 14.03 million Exact valueExact value: 14026000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.97 million Exact valueExact value: 5974000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 21.17 million Exact valueExact value: 21172000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 15.2 million Calculation and evidence5974000 − 21172000 USD Exact free cash flow: -15198000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
22 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000912842, 912842, edgar:912842