Revenue
314 thousand USD
2009-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 314231 USD Source
70 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-06-14 to 2011-04-04. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
314 thousand USD
2009-09-30 · USD
-343.56%
2009-09-30 · %
-215 thousand USD
2009-09-30 · USD
23367 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
475 thousand USD
2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30
-5.21 million USD
2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30
-452 thousand USD
2008-10-01 – 2009-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2011-04-04.
Financial data available through: 2008-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 624,373
–
Current period
USD 1.03 million
–
1034141 − 624373 = 409768 USD
624373 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1034141 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 10.43 million
–
Current period
−USD 9.41 million
–
-9409944 − -10434994 = 1025050 USD
-10434994 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-9409944 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.19 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.29 million
–
-1287667 − -2189870 = 902203 USD
-2189870 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1287667 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 6639219 | 5919293 Derived | 719926 | 219158 Derived | 500768 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2000 1999-02-01 – 2000-01-31 | 9725611 | 8831501 Derived | 894110 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 10929775 | 10093254 Derived | 836521 | 150752 Derived | 685769 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 53774 | 129798 Derived | -76024 | -28014 Derived | -48010 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 11820642 | 13240303 Derived | -1419661 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 1637755 | 1190396 Derived | 447359 | 300382 Derived | 146977 | 2050510 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 0 | 226874 Derived | -226874 | 83567 Derived | -310441 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 82319 | 686536 Derived | -604217 | -39628 Derived | -564589 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 624373 | 7774223 Derived | -7149850 | 3285144 Derived | -10434994 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 1034141 | 8856127 Derived | -7821986 | 1587958 Derived | -9409944 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Revenue | 6639219 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 9725611 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 10929775 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 53774 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 11820642 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 1637755 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 82319 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 624373 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 1034141 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 46.5% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 64.6% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | -99.5% |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | 21,882.1% |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | -100% |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | 658.5% |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | 65.6% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating margin | 10.8% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | 9.2% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | 7.7% |
|
| 2001 | Operating margin | -141.4% |
|
| 2002 | Operating margin | -12% |
|
| 2004 | Operating margin | 27.3% |
|
| 2005 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Operating margin | -734% |
|
| 2007 | Operating margin | -1,145.1% |
|
| 2008 | Operating margin | -756.4% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 7.5% |
|
| 2000-01-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 6.3% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -89.3% |
|
| 2002-12-31 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | 9% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | -685.9% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | -1,671.3% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -909.9% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | 125.2% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 1336664 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 362763 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 667394 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | 50981 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | -194659 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | 2050510 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | -32718 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | -2189870 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -1287667 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | 2050510 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 2007 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000-01-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2001-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2002-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2004-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2005 | Liabilities / assets | 22,829.2% |
|
| 2006 | Liabilities / assets | 15.4% |
|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 292% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 1,602.5% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000-01-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2001-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2002-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2004-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2005-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2006 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.32× |
|
| 2007 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.27× |
|
| 2008 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 500,768 Exact valueExact value: 500768 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.34 million Exact valueExact value: 1336664 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 1999-02-01 – 2000-01-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 362,763 Exact valueExact value: 362763 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 685,769 Exact valueExact value: 685769 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 667,394 Exact valueExact value: 667394 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 48,010 Exact valueExact value: -48010 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 50,981 Exact valueExact value: 50981 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | −USD 194,659 Exact valueExact value: -194659 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | USD 146,977 Exact valueExact value: 146977 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.05 million Exact valueExact value: 2050510 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 0 Exact valueExact value: 0 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.05 million Calculation and evidence2050510 − 0 USD Exact free cash flow: 2050510 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | −USD 310,441 Exact valueExact value: -310441 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 32,718 Exact valueExact value: -32718 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 564,589 Exact valueExact value: -564589 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 10.43 million Exact valueExact value: -10434994 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.19 million Exact valueExact value: -2189870 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 9.41 million Exact valueExact value: -9409944 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.29 million Exact valueExact value: -1287667 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
70 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000911441, 911441, edgar:911441
Also known as GLAS-AIRE INDUSTRIES GROUP LTD