Revenue
56.4 million USD
1999-06-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 56442962 USD Source
20 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-14 to 1999-10-06. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
815081 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1999-10-06.
Financial data available through: 1997-09-30.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 19.22 million
–
Current period
USD 35.15 million
–
35147333 − 19222801 = 15924532 USD
19222801 USD · 1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source35147333 USD · 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 7.22 million
–
Current period
USD 1.33 million
–
1327501 − -7224900 = 8552401 USD
-7224900 USD · 1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source1327501 USD · 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 686,778
–
Current period
−USD 3.82 million
–
-3816738 − -686778 = -3129960 USD
-686778 USD · 1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-3816738 USD · 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 211,096
–
Current period
USD 189,780
–
189780 − 211096 = -21316 USD
211096 USD · 1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30
Inspect prior input Prior source189780 USD · 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1994-10-01 – 1995-09-30 | 11301314 | 11542703 Derived | -241389 | 479489 Derived | -720878 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1996 1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30 | 19222801 | 25663124 Derived | -6440323 | 784577 Derived | -7224900 | -897874 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30 | 35147333 | 33386032 Derived | 1761301 | 433800 Derived | 1327501 | -4006518 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Revenue | 11301314 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 19222801 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 35147333 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 70.1% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 82.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating margin | -2.1% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -33.5% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 5% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | -6.4% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -37.6% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 3.8% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -4.7% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -11.4% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -686778 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -3816738 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -897874 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -4006518 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 59.3% |
|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 126.7% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 57.4% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-09-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.64× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.79× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1994-10-01 – 1995-09-30 | −USD 720,878 Exact valueExact value: -720878 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30 | −USD 7.22 million Exact valueExact value: -7224900 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 686,778 Exact valueExact value: -686778 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 211,096 Exact valueExact value: 211096 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 897,874 Calculation and evidence-686778 − 211096 USD Exact free cash flow: -897874 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1996-10-01 – 1997-09-30 | USD 1.33 million Exact valueExact value: 1327501 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.82 million Exact valueExact value: -3816738 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 189,780 Exact valueExact value: 189780 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.01 million Calculation and evidence-3816738 − 189780 USD Exact free cash flow: -4006518 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
20 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000910319, 910319, edgar:910319
Also known as DIPLOMAT CORP, DIPLOMAT DIRECT MARKETING CORP