Revenue
54.7 million USD
2004-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 54718000 USD Source
36 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-09 to 2004-11-05. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
54.7 million USD
2004-09-30 · USD
3.82%
2004-09-30 · %
26.7 million USD
2004-09-30 · USD
19276000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
207 million USD
2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30
16.2 million USD
2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30
80 million USD
2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2004-11-05.
Financial data available through: 2003-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 128.09 million
–
Current period
USD 169.3 million
–
169304000 − 128085000 = 41219000 USD
128085000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source169304000 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 10.46 million
–
Current period
USD 16.73 million
–
16725000 − 10464000 = 6261000 USD
10464000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source16725000 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 45.06 million
–
Current period
USD 57.31 million
–
57305000 − 45062000 = 12243000 USD
45062000 USD · 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source57305000 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | 42907000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 3411000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 63574000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 6026000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 76692000 | 70297000 Derived | 6395000 | -598000 Derived | 6993000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 102853000 | 94072000 Derived | 8781000 | -864000 Derived | 9645000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 100274000 | 91405000 Derived | 8869000 | -12000 Derived | 8881000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 95104000 | 93621000 Derived | 1483000 | 73000 Derived | 1410000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 99095000 | 102073000 Derived | -2978000 | 1853000 Derived | -4831000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 99095000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 4940000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 128085000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 10464000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | 169304000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 16725000 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Revenue | 42907000 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 63574000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 76692000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 102853000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 100274000 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 95104000 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 99095000 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 99095000 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 128085000 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 169304000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 48.2% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | 20.6% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 34.1% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -2.5% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | -5.2% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 4.2% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | 0% |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | 29.3% |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | 32.2% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1995-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | 8.3% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 8.5% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | 8.8% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | 1.6% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -3% |
|
| 2001-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | 7.9% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 9.5% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 9.1% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 9.4% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 8.9% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 1.5% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -4.9% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | 5% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | 8.2% |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | 9.9% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 14911000 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 14807000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | 16821000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 24988000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 10644000 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 8602000 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 14991000 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | 8423000 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | 45062000 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | 57305000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Liabilities / assets | 73.7% |
|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 73.3% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 56.8% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 56.3% |
|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | 63% |
|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 69.1% |
|
| 2001 | Liabilities / assets | 67.6% |
|
| 2002 | Liabilities / assets | 66.4% |
|
| 2003 | Liabilities / assets | 70.5% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1997-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1999-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2001-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2002-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2003-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | USD 3.41 million Exact valueExact value: 3411000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14.91 million Exact valueExact value: 14911000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 6.03 million Exact valueExact value: 6026000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14.81 million Exact valueExact value: 14807000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 6.99 million Exact valueExact value: 6993000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 16.82 million Exact valueExact value: 16821000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 9.65 million Exact valueExact value: 9645000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 24.99 million Exact valueExact value: 24988000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 8.88 million Exact valueExact value: 8881000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10.64 million Exact valueExact value: 10644000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 1.41 million Exact valueExact value: 1410000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.6 million Exact valueExact value: 8602000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | −USD 4.83 million Exact valueExact value: -4831000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 14.99 million Exact valueExact value: 14991000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | USD 4.94 million Exact valueExact value: 4940000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 8.42 million Exact valueExact value: 8423000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | USD 10.46 million Exact valueExact value: 10464000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 45.06 million Exact valueExact value: 45062000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | USD 16.73 million Exact valueExact value: 16725000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 57.31 million Exact valueExact value: 57305000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
36 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000910110, 910110, edgar:910110