BlackRock Global Horizons I L.P.

EDGAR

76 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-14 to 2014-11-13. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

5.13 million USD

2004-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

86.3%

2004-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
Cash and cash equivalents
297 million USD Source
Exact value

296827871 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

14 million USD

2003-10-01 – 2004-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 14276388 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: -67572 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 3881153 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: -5436741 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 3881153 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: -306947 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: -5436741 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2014-11-13.

Financial data available through: 2005-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 9 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • operating cash flow: No compatible figures in this window
  • capital expenditure: No compatible figures in this window
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • current assets: No compatible figures in this window
  • current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • cash and cash equivalents: No compatible figures in this window
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    -766.4%

    Prior period

    USD 1.27 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 8.43 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -8433415 − 1265536 = -9698951 USD

    1265536 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -8433415 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

  • Revenue USD 14.28 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 7.75 million 54% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Capital expenditure Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Free cash flow Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1996 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1997 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1998 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1999 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2001 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-3121141474 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable11796088 Unavailable
Source
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-3117719622 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable7770162 Unavailable
Source
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-3119296088 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable5941661 Unavailable
Source
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-319557707 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable1857257 Unavailable
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-319968823 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable4100814 Unavailable
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-318038944 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable2237426 Unavailable
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-317584267 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable3073651 Unavailable
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-3114276388 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable7747362 Unavailable
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 14.3M 2003
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.23.3M17.4M11.6M5.8M0.0199519992003
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1995Revenue21541922
1996Revenue21141474
1997Revenue17719622
1998Revenue19296088
1999Revenue9557707
2000Revenue9968823
2001Revenue8038944
2002Revenue7584267
2003Revenue14276388

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

88.2% 2003
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.99%59%19%-21%-62%199519992003
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1995Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1996Year over year-1.9%
1997Year over year-16.2%
1998Year over year8.9%
1999Year over year-50.5%
2000Year over year4.3%
2001Year over year-19.4%
2002Year over year-5.7%
2003Year over year88.2%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 54.3% 2003
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.67%50%33%17%0%1995-12-311999-12-312003-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1995-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1996-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1997-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1998-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1999-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2000-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2001-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2002-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2003-12-31Operating marginNot reported
1995Net margin62%
1996Net margin55.8%
1997Net margin43.9%
1998Net margin30.8%
1999Net margin19.4%
2000Net margin41.1%
2001Net margin27.8%
2002Net margin40.5%
2003Net margin54.3%
1995Free cash flow marginNot reported
1996Free cash flow marginNot reported
1997Free cash flow marginNot reported
1998Free cash flow marginNot reported
1999Free cash flow marginNot reported
2000Free cash flow marginNot reported
2001Free cash flow marginNot reported
2002Free cash flow marginNot reported
2003Free cash flow marginNot reported

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1995Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
1996Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
1997Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
1998Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
1999Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2000Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2001Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2002Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded
2003Operating cash flowNot reportedNo source recorded

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1995Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
1996Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
1997Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
1998Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
1999Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2000Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2001Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2002Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded
2003Free cash flowUnavailableNo source recorded

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

5.7% 2003
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.7.2%5.4%3.6%1.8%0.0%199519992003
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1995Liabilities / assets2.3%
1996Liabilities / assets6.6%
1997Liabilities / assets2.2%
1998Liabilities / assets5.7%
1999Liabilities / assets2.8%
2000Liabilities / assets3.8%
2001Liabilities / assets3.1%
2002Liabilities / assets3.4%
2003Liabilities / assets5.7%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1995-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1996-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1997-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1998-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1999-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2000-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2001-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2002-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2003-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
USD 11.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: 11796088 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 11796088 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
USD 7.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7770162 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 7770162 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
USD 5.94 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5941661 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 5941661 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
USD 1.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1857257 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 1857257 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
USD 4.1 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4100814 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 4100814 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
USD 2.24 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2237426 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 2237426 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
USD 3.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3073651 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 3073651 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
USD 7.75 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7747362 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 7747362 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
USD 1.27 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1265536 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 1265536 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
−USD 8.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8433415 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: -8433415 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

76 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000904918, 904918, edgar:904918

Also known as BLACK ROCK GLOBAL HORIZONS LP, ML GLOBAL HORIZONS LP