Revenue
7.04 million USD
2000-12-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 7041000 USD Source
24 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 2022-12-16. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
7.04 million USD
2000-12-31 · USD
-48.86%
2000-12-31 · %
86 thousand USD
2000-12-31 · USD
277000 USD
1124079 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
38.1 million USD
2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
-11.8 million USD
2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2022-12-16.
Financial data available through: 2000-06-30.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 2.21 million
–
Current period
USD 28.72 million
–
28720000 − 2209000 = 26511000 USD
2209000 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source28720000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 728,000
–
Current period
−USD 10.15 million
–
-10148000 − -728000 = -9420000 USD
-728000 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-10148000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 114,000
–
Current period
−USD 4.06 million
–
-4059000 − -114000 = -3945000 USD
-114000 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-4059000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30 | 7969959 | 10226920 Derived | -2256961 | -49830 Derived | -2207131 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30 | 2209000 | 2939000 Derived | -730000 | -2000 Derived | -728000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 | 28720000 | 40245000 Derived | -11525000 | -1377000 Derived | -10148000 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Revenue | 7969959 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 2209000 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 28720000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | -72.3% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 1,200.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -28.3% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | -33% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | -40.1% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -27.7% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -33% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -35.3% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -114000 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | -4059000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 32.5% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.45× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.75× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.14× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1994-07-01 – 1995-06-30 | −USD 1.22 million Exact valueExact value: -1224709 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.89 million Exact valueExact value: -1893746 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 572,949 Exact valueExact value: 572949 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.47 million Calculation and evidence-1893746 − 572949 USD Exact free cash flow: -2466695 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1995-07-01 – 1996-06-30 | −USD 1.33 million Exact valueExact value: -1331431 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 608,803 Exact valueExact value: -608803 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 370,631 Exact valueExact value: 370631 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 979,434 Calculation and evidence-608803 − 370631 USD Exact free cash flow: -979434 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30 | −USD 3.35 million Exact valueExact value: -3347435 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 11,317 Exact valueExact value: 11317 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30 | −USD 2.21 million Exact valueExact value: -2207131 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 202,700 Exact valueExact value: 202700 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30 | −USD 728,000 Exact valueExact value: -728000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 114,000 Exact valueExact value: -114000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 | −USD 10.15 million Exact valueExact value: -10148000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.06 million Exact valueExact value: -4059000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
24 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000900475, 900475, edgar:900475
Also known as COMPUTER MARKETPLACE INC, EMARKETPLACE INC