Revenue
44.3 thousand USD
1998-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 44291 USD Source
20 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1997-01-10 to 2001-05-21. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
44.3 thousand USD
1998-03-31 · USD
-1,705.13%
1998-03-31 · %
-34 thousand USD
1998-03-31 · USD
-57.8 thousand USD
1998-03-31 · USD
6884 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-7.59 million USD
2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31
-2 million USD
2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31
2.29 million USD
2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2001-05-21.
Financial data available through: 1999-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 161,000
–
Current period
USD 136,000
–
136000 − 161000 = -25000 USD
161000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source136000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.52 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.92 million
–
-3920000 − -2515000 = -1405000 USD
-2515000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-3920000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.08 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.31 million
–
-3306000 − -1080000 = -2226000 USD
-1080000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-3306000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 476,000
–
Current period
USD 925,000
–
925000 − 476000 = 449000 USD
476000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source925000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 566594 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -122400 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 441130 | 1351989 Derived | -910859 | 329836 Derived | -1240695 | -1759530 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 631167 | 3152855 Derived | -2521688 | -1816 Derived | -2519872 | -3146412 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 161000 | 3088000 Derived | -2927000 | -412000 Derived | -2515000 | -1556000 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 136000 | -4313000 Derived | 4449000 | 8369000 Derived | -3920000 | -4231000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Revenue | 566594 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 441130 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 631167 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 161000 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 136000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | -22.1% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 43.1% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -74.5% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | -15.5% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -206.5% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -399.5% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -1,818% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | 3,271.3% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | -21.6% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -281.3% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -399.2% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -1,562.1% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -2,882.4% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -398.9% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -498.5% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -966.5% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | -3,111% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 100159 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -1340434 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -3053926 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -1080000 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -3306000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -1759530 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -3146412 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -1556000 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -4231000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 9.7% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 19.68× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.22× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.37× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.86× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | −USD 122,400 Exact valueExact value: -122400 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 100,159 Exact valueExact value: 100159 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | −USD 1.24 million Exact valueExact value: -1240695 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.34 million Exact valueExact value: -1340434 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 419,096 Exact valueExact value: 419096 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.76 million Calculation and evidence-1340434 − 419096 USD Exact free cash flow: -1759530 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | −USD 2.52 million Exact valueExact value: -2519872 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.05 million Exact valueExact value: -3053926 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 92,486 Exact valueExact value: 92486 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.15 million Calculation and evidence-3053926 − 92486 USD Exact free cash flow: -3146412 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | −USD 2.52 million Exact valueExact value: -2515000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.08 million Exact valueExact value: -1080000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 476,000 Exact valueExact value: 476000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.56 million Calculation and evidence-1080000 − 476000 USD Exact free cash flow: -1556000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | −USD 3.92 million Exact valueExact value: -3920000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.31 million Exact valueExact value: -3306000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 925,000 Exact valueExact value: 925000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.23 million Calculation and evidence-3306000 − 925000 USD Exact free cash flow: -4231000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
20 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000896145, 896145, edgar:896145