Revenue
6.21 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 6211967 USD Source
25 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 2002-05-15. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
6.21 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
7.84%
2001-09-30 · %
239 thousand USD
2001-09-30 · USD
183 thousand USD
2001-09-30 · USD
1505128 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
23.1 million USD
2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
701 thousand USD
2000-10-01 – 2001-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2002-05-15.
Financial data available through: 2000-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 12.54 million
–
Current period
USD 21.83 million
–
21830372 − 12538462 = 9291910 USD
12538462 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source21830372 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 878,012
–
Current period
USD 1.03 million
–
1034259 − 878012 = 156247 USD
878012 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1034259 USD · 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Operating cash flow, Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 8097316 | 8221683 Derived | -124367 | -327061 Derived | 202694 | -1656064 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 7405548 | 10002931 Derived | -2597383 | -235268 Derived | -2362115 | -504385 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 6949652 | 6347439 Derived | 602213 | -151211 Derived | 753424 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 6162986 | 6473671 Derived | -310685 | -114587 Derived | -196098 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 12538462 | 11681074 Derived | 857388 | -20624 Derived | 878012 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 21830372 | 20701021 Derived | 1129351 | 95092 Derived | 1034259 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Revenue | 8097316 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 7405548 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 6949652 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 6162986 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 12538462 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 21830372 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | -8.5% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | -6.2% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -11.3% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 103.4% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 74.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating margin | -1.5% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -35.1% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 8.7% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -5% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | 6.8% |
|
| 2000 | Operating margin | 5.2% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 2.5% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -31.9% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 10.8% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -3.2% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 7% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 4.7% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -20.5% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -6.8% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | -1447715 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -434208 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -1656064 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -504385 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | Unavailable | No source recorded |
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1996-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1997-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1998-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.01× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.17× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.21× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.2× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.78× |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.15× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | USD 202,694 Exact valueExact value: 202694 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.45 million Exact valueExact value: -1447715 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 208,349 Exact valueExact value: 208349 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.66 million Calculation and evidence-1447715 − 208349 USD Exact free cash flow: -1656064 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | −USD 2.36 million Exact valueExact value: -2362115 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 434,208 Exact valueExact value: -434208 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 70,177 Exact valueExact value: 70177 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 504,385 Calculation and evidence-434208 − 70177 USD Exact free cash flow: -504385 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 753,424 Exact valueExact value: 753424 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 179,491 Exact valueExact value: 179491 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | −USD 196,098 Exact valueExact value: -196098 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 317,803 Exact valueExact value: 317803 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 878,012 Exact valueExact value: 878012 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 440,573 Exact valueExact value: 440573 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 1.03 million Exact valueExact value: 1034259 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
25 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000892020, 892020, edgar:892020
Also known as VIDEOLABS INC