Revenue
0 USD
2001-12-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 0 USD Source
29 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-14 to 2002-04-03. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
0 USD
2001-12-31 · USD
-311 thousand USD
2001-12-31 · USD
-311 thousand USD
2001-12-31 · USD
9332 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-11.6 million USD
2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2002-04-03.
Financial data available through: 2001-06-30.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
−USD 8.82 million
–
Current period
−USD 16.78 million
–
-16775750 − -8817638 = -7958112 USD
-8817638 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-16775750 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 7.87 million
–
Current period
−USD 14.57 million
–
-14565983 − -7874618 = -6691365 USD
-7874618 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source-14565983 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 339,351
–
Current period
USD 1.05 million
–
1045058 − 339351 = 705707 USD
339351 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
Inspect prior input Prior source1045058 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1993-07-01 – 1994-06-30 | 23123941 | 39421156 Derived | -16297215 | -780180 Derived | -15517035 | -856994 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1994-07-01 – 1995-06-30 | 30380430 | 30616677 Derived | -236247 | -267073 Derived | 30826 | 731019 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1995-07-01 – 1996-06-30 | 17231640 | 25937190 Derived | -8705550 | -386723 Derived | -8318827 | -2212381 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30 | 19787764 | 26280583 Derived | -6492819 | -200725 Derived | -6292094 | -4698161 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30 | 4507461 | 13901617 Derived | -9394156 | -365167 Derived | -9028989 | -9687768 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30 | 2835016 | 12135517 Derived | -9300501 | -755641 Derived | -8544860 | -7019405 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Revenue | 23123941 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 30380430 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 17231640 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 19787764 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 4507461 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 2835016 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | 31.4% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | -43.3% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 14.8% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | -77.2% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | -37.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating margin | -70.5% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | -0.8% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -50.5% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -32.8% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | -208.4% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | -328.1% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | -67.1% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | 0.1% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -48.3% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -31.8% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -200.3% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | -301.4% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -3.7% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | 2.4% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -12.8% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -23.7% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | -214.9% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | -247.6% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | 277066 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | 1150153 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -64924 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -4330363 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | -9609711 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | -6991994 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -856994 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | 731019 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -2212381 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -4698161 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | -9687768 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | -7019405 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1996-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1997-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1998-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1999-06-30 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-06-30 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.29× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.24× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 2.88× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.73× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 10.8× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1993-07-01 – 1994-06-30 | −USD 15.52 million Exact valueExact value: -15517035 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 277,066 Exact valueExact value: 277066 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.13 million Exact valueExact value: 1134060 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 856,994 Calculation and evidence277066 − 1134060 USD Exact free cash flow: -856994 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1994-07-01 – 1995-06-30 | USD 30,826 Exact valueExact value: 30826 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.15 million Exact valueExact value: 1150153 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 419,134 Exact valueExact value: 419134 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 731,019 Calculation and evidence1150153 − 419134 USD Exact free cash flow: 731019 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1995-07-01 – 1996-06-30 | −USD 8.32 million Exact valueExact value: -8318827 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 64,924 Exact valueExact value: -64924 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.15 million Exact valueExact value: 2147457 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.21 million Calculation and evidence-64924 − 2147457 USD Exact free cash flow: -2212381 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30 | −USD 6.29 million Exact valueExact value: -6292094 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.33 million Exact valueExact value: -4330363 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 367,798 Exact valueExact value: 367798 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.7 million Calculation and evidence-4330363 − 367798 USD Exact free cash flow: -4698161 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30 | −USD 9.03 million Exact valueExact value: -9028989 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.61 million Exact valueExact value: -9609711 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 78,057 Exact valueExact value: 78057 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.69 million Calculation and evidence-9609711 − 78057 USD Exact free cash flow: -9687768 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30 | −USD 8.54 million Exact valueExact value: -8544860 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.99 million Exact valueExact value: -6991994 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 27,411 Exact valueExact value: 27411 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.02 million Calculation and evidence-6991994 − 27411 USD Exact free cash flow: -7019405 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 | −USD 8.82 million Exact valueExact value: -8817638 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 7.87 million Exact valueExact value: -7874618 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 339,351 Exact valueExact value: 339351 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 8.21 million Calculation and evidence-7874618 − 339351 USD Exact free cash flow: -8213969 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2000-07-01 – 2001-06-30 | −USD 16.78 million Exact valueExact value: -16775750 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 14.57 million Exact valueExact value: -14565983 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.05 million Exact valueExact value: 1045058 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 15.61 million Calculation and evidence-14565983 − 1045058 USD Exact free cash flow: -15611041 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
29 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000890924, 890924, edgar:890924