Enveric Biosciences, Inc.

EDGAR

263 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-14 to 2026-08-14. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

8.48 million USD

2020 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

-5.77%

2020 Q3 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: -489834 USD Source
  • Revenue: 8483030 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-394 thousand USD

2020 Q3 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1638798 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1245056 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
2.84 million USD Source
Exact value

2840097 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
740 thousand USD Source
Exact value

740336 USD

Shares outstanding
3.94 million shares Source
Exact value

3935884 shares

Reported share-count change

30.07% · 910 thousand shares

Year-over-year change in reported shares. Splits, issuance and buybacks can affect this figure; it does not isolate employee compensation or economic dilution.

Exact inputs and evidence
  • 3026028 shares · 2025-06-30· Source
  • 3935884 shares · 2026-06-30· Source

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Capital expenditure

11.4 thousand USD

2022-10-01 – 2023-09-30

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 584165 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 577972 USD · 2022-01-01 – 2022-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5169 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5187 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5169 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5195 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 5187 USD · 2023-01-01 – 2023-06-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2026-08-14.

Financial data available through: 2025-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2019-12-31
  • Operating income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Net income: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2023-12-31
  • Total assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2022-12-31
  • Current assets: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: Multiple units; comparison withheld· newest 2019-12-31
  • Long-term debt including current maturities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2019-12-31
  • Shares outstanding: 10 of 11 periods available· newest 2025-12-31

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    +USD 803,000

    Prior period

    −USD 9.57 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 8.77 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -8771987 − -9574987 = 803000 USD

    -9574987 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -8771987 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    −USD 415,404

    Prior period

    −USD 7.73 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 8.14 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -8141543 − -7726139 = -415404 USD

    -7726139 USD · 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -8141543 USD · 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue, Capital expenditure.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2015 2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31
−USD 814,075
Exact value

Exact value: -814075 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -814075 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 998,177
Exact value

Exact value: -998177 USD

2015-01-01 – 2015-12-31: -998177 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2016 2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31
−USD 2.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2780686 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -2780686 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.7 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2703989 USD

2016-01-01 – 2016-12-31: -2703989 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2018 2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31
−USD 16.9 million
Exact value

Exact value: -16897516 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -16897516 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2565495 USD

2018-01-01 – 2018-12-31: -2565495 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2019 2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31
−USD 2.41 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2410673 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -2410673 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 647,860
Exact value

Exact value: -647860 USD

2019-01-01 – 2019-12-31: -647860 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2020 2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31
−USD 6.86 million
Exact value

Exact value: -6864676 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -6864676 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3888785 USD

2020-01-01 – 2020-12-31: -3888785 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2021 2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31
−USD 48.98 million
Exact value

Exact value: -48976896 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -48976896 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 11.46 million
Exact value

Exact value: -11457671 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: -11457671 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 189,719
Exact value

Exact value: 189719 USD

2021-01-01 – 2021-12-31: 189719 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 11.65 million
Calculation and evidence

-11457671 − 189719 USD

Exact free cash flow: -11647390 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2022 2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31
−USD 18.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: -18471333 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -18471333 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 17.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: -17146723 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: -17146723 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 584,165
Exact value

Exact value: 584165 USD

2022-01-01 – 2022-12-31: 584165 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 17.73 million
Calculation and evidence

-17146723 − 584165 USD

Exact free cash flow: -17730888 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2023 2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31
−USD 17.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: -17291732 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -17291732 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 14.09 million
Exact value

Exact value: -14094411 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: -14094411 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5,180
Exact value

Exact value: 5180 USD

2023-01-01 – 2023-12-31: 5180 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 14.1 million
Calculation and evidence

-14094411 − 5180 USD

Exact free cash flow: -14099591 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2024 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
−USD 9.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9574987 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -9574987 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 7.73 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7726139 USD

2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31: -7726139 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

2025 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
−USD 8.77 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8771987 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -8771987 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8141543 USD

2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31: -8141543 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

263 filings · 4,132 latest values · 4,132 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000890821, 890821, ENVB, edgar:890821

Also known as AMERI Holdings, Inc., ENVERIC BIOSCIENCES, INC., ENVERIC BIOSCIENCES, INC., Enveric Biosciences, Inc., SPATIALIZER AUDIO LABORATORIES INC