INFU TECH INC

EDGAR

30 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 2001-05-18. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

1.7 million USD

2001-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

-114.81%

2001-03-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
Cash and cash equivalents
70 thousand USD Source
Exact value

70000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

11.4 million USD

2000-04-01 – 2001-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 18653000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 14885000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-03-31 Source
  • Revenue: 3036000 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 2908000 USD · 2000-10-01 – 2000-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 1695000 USD · 2001-01-01 – 2001-03-31 Source

Operating cash flow

-631 thousand USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: -433000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -150000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 1999-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -563000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -433000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -90000 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2000-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -218000 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2000-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -90000 USD · 2000-07-01 – 2000-09-30 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2001-05-18.

Financial data available through: 2000-06-30.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-06-30
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-06-30
  • Operating cash flow: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-06-30
  • Capital expenditure: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-06-30
  • Total assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-06-30
  • Total liabilities: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-06-30
  • Current assets: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-06-30
  • Current liabilities: 6 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-06-30
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-06-30
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    -26.8%

    Prior period

    USD 25.49 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 18.65 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    18653000 − 25486000 = -6833000 USD

    25486000 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    18653000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    −USD 2.68 million

    Prior period

    −USD 1.13 million

    –

    Current period

    −USD 3.81 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -3809000 − -1128000 = -2681000 USD

    -1128000 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -3809000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 44,000

    Prior period

    −USD 607,000

    –

    Current period

    −USD 563,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -563000 − -607000 = 44000 USD

    -607000 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -563000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +1,043.8%

    Prior period

    USD 16,000

    –

    Current period

    USD 183,000

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    183000 − 16000 = 167000 USD

    16000 USD · 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    183000 USD · 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30

  • Revenue USD 18.65 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income −USD 3.81 million −20% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow −USD 563,000 −3% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 183,000 1% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived −USD 746,000 −4% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1993 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1994 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1995 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1996 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1997 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1998 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 1999 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2000 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1993 1992-07-01 – 1993-06-3017011000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable1536000 -330000 Derived
Source
1994 1993-07-01 – 1994-06-3016289000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-903000 -2045000 Derived
Source
1995 1994-07-01 – 1995-06-3010601000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-849000 -541000 Derived
Source
1996 1995-07-01 – 1996-06-3024638000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable1195000 204000 Derived
Source
1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-3026003000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable953000 79000 Derived
Source
1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-3026466000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable196000 -275000 Derived
Source
1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-3025486000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-1128000 -623000 Derived
Source
2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-3018653000 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable-3809000 -746000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 18.7M 2000
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.28.6M21.4M14.3M7.1M0.0199319972000
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1993Revenue17011000
1994Revenue16289000
1995Revenue10601000
1996Revenue24638000
1997Revenue26003000
1998Revenue26466000
1999Revenue25486000
2000Revenue18653000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

-26.8% 2000
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.146%97%49%0%-48%199319972000
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993Year over yearNo prior comparable period
1994Year over year-4.2%
1995Year over year-34.9%
1996Year over year132.4%
1997Year over year5.5%
1998Year over year1.8%
1999Year over year-3.7%
2000Year over year-26.8%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin -20.4% 2000
Free cash flow margin -4% 2000
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.11.4%2.8%-5.7%-14.2%-22.8%1993-06-301997-06-302000-06-30
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993-06-30Operating marginNot reported
1994-06-30Operating marginNot reported
1995-06-30Operating marginNot reported
1996-06-30Operating marginNot reported
1997-06-30Operating marginNot reported
1998-06-30Operating marginNot reported
1999-06-30Operating marginNot reported
2000-06-30Operating marginNot reported
1993Net margin9%
1994Net margin-5.5%
1995Net margin-8%
1996Net margin4.9%
1997Net margin3.7%
1998Net margin0.7%
1999Net margin-4.4%
2000Net margin-20.4%
1993Free cash flow margin-1.9%
1994Free cash flow margin-12.6%
1995Free cash flow margin-5.1%
1996Free cash flow margin0.8%
1997Free cash flow margin0.3%
1998Free cash flow margin-1%
1999Free cash flow margin-2.4%
2000Free cash flow margin-4%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD -563K 2000
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.396.6K-232.7K-862.0K-1.5M-2.1M199319972000
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1993Operating cash flow-266000
1994Operating cash flow-1947000
1995Operating cash flow-527000
1996Operating cash flow223000
1997Operating cash flow148000
1998Operating cash flow-32000
1999Operating cash flow-607000
2000Operating cash flow-563000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD -746K 2000
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.383.9K-268.3K-920.5K-1.6M-2.2M199319972000
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1993Free cash flow-330000
1994Free cash flow-2045000
1995Free cash flow-541000
1996Free cash flow204000
1997Free cash flow79000
1998Free cash flow-275000
1999Free cash flow-623000
2000Free cash flow-746000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

84.2% 2000
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.91%68%45%23%0%1993-06-3019972000
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993-06-30Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
1994-06-30Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
1995Liabilities / assets49.2%
1996Liabilities / assets47.5%
1997Liabilities / assets47.5%
1998-06-30Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1999Liabilities / assets62.3%
2000Liabilities / assets84.2%

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

0.87× 2000
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.25×1.69×1.12×0.56×0.00×1993-06-3019972000
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1993-06-30Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1994-06-30Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
1995Current assets / current liabilities2.05×
1996Current assets / current liabilities2.08×
1997Current assets / current liabilities1.74×
1998Current assets / current liabilities1.6×
1999Current assets / current liabilities1.15×
2000Current assets / current liabilities0.87×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1993 1992-07-01 – 1993-06-30
USD 1.54 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1536000 USD

1992-07-01 – 1993-06-30: 1536000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 266,000
Exact value

Exact value: -266000 USD

1992-07-01 – 1993-06-30: -266000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 64,000
Exact value

Exact value: 64000 USD

1992-07-01 – 1993-06-30: 64000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 330,000
Calculation and evidence

-266000 − 64000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -330000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1994 1993-07-01 – 1994-06-30
−USD 903,000
Exact value

Exact value: -903000 USD

1993-07-01 – 1994-06-30: -903000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.95 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1947000 USD

1993-07-01 – 1994-06-30: -1947000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 98,000
Exact value

Exact value: 98000 USD

1993-07-01 – 1994-06-30: 98000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.05 million
Calculation and evidence

-1947000 − 98000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2045000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1995 1994-07-01 – 1995-06-30
−USD 849,000
Exact value

Exact value: -849000 USD

1994-07-01 – 1995-06-30: -849000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 527,000
Exact value

Exact value: -527000 USD

1994-07-01 – 1995-06-30: -527000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 14,000
Exact value

Exact value: 14000 USD

1994-07-01 – 1995-06-30: 14000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 541,000
Calculation and evidence

-527000 − 14000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -541000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1996 1995-07-01 – 1996-06-30
USD 1.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1195000 USD

1995-07-01 – 1996-06-30: 1195000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 223,000
Exact value

Exact value: 223000 USD

1995-07-01 – 1996-06-30: 223000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 19,000
Exact value

Exact value: 19000 USD

1995-07-01 – 1996-06-30: 19000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 204,000
Calculation and evidence

223000 − 19000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 204000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1997 1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30
USD 953,000
Exact value

Exact value: 953000 USD

1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30: 953000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 148,000
Exact value

Exact value: 148000 USD

1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30: 148000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 69,000
Exact value

Exact value: 69000 USD

1996-07-01 – 1997-06-30: 69000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 79,000
Calculation and evidence

148000 − 69000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 79000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1998 1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30
USD 196,000
Exact value

Exact value: 196000 USD

1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30: 196000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 32,000
Exact value

Exact value: -32000 USD

1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30: -32000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 243,000
Exact value

Exact value: 243000 USD

1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30: 243000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 275,000
Calculation and evidence

-32000 − 243000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -275000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1999 1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30
−USD 1.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1128000 USD

1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30: -1128000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 607,000
Exact value

Exact value: -607000 USD

1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30: -607000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 16,000
Exact value

Exact value: 16000 USD

1998-07-01 – 1999-06-30: 16000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 623,000
Calculation and evidence

-607000 − 16000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -623000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30
−USD 3.81 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3809000 USD

1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30: -3809000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 563,000
Exact value

Exact value: -563000 USD

1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30: -563000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 183,000
Exact value

Exact value: 183000 USD

1999-07-01 – 2000-06-30: 183000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 746,000
Calculation and evidence

-563000 − 183000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -746000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

30 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000890152, 890152, edgar:890152