Revenue
87.4 thousand USD
2007-03-31 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 87438 USD Source
49 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-14 to 2007-11-13. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
1098387 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2007-11-13.
Financial data available through: 2005-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 3.08 million
–
Current period
USD 3.87 million
–
3870295 − 3080840 = 789455 USD
3080840 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3870295 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.62 million
–
Current period
USD 3.33 million
–
3330987 − 2615939 = 715048 USD
2615939 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3330987 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 2.54 million
–
Current period
USD 3.46 million
–
3455427 − 2535161 = 920266 USD
2535161 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source3455427 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 551,227
–
Current period
USD 1.06 million
–
1064333 − 551227 = 513106 USD
551227 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1064333 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 1607751 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -1590993 | 756738 Derived | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 1430615 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 929685 | 933361 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 3395566 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 2879681 | 2141484 Derived | Source
|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 1977706 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 1486537 | 1448620 Derived | Source
|
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | 2657981 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 2121910 | 1375296 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 3080840 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 2615939 | 1983934 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 3870295 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 3330987 | 2391094 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Revenue | 1607751 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 1430615 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 3395566 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 1977706 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 2657981 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 3080840 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 3870295 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | -11% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 137.4% |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | 34.4% |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | 15.9% |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | 25.6% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | -99% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 65% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | 84.8% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | 75.2% |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | 79.8% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | 84.9% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | 86.1% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | 47.1% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | 65.2% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | 63.1% |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | 73.2% |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | 51.7% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | 64.4% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | 61.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 959590 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 1081132 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 2514152 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | 1689807 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | 2066345 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | 2535161 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | 3455427 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | 756738 |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | 933361 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | 2141484 |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | 1448620 |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | 1375296 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | 1983934 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | 2391094 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1999-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2002-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2003-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2004-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1998-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2000 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2002 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported |
|
| 2003 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.68× |
|
| 2004 | Current assets / current liabilities | 31.12× |
|
| 2005 | Current assets / current liabilities | 7.29× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | −USD 110,957 Exact valueExact value: -110957 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.44 million Exact valueExact value: 1442665 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 217,704 Exact valueExact value: 217704 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.22 million Calculation and evidence1442665 − 217704 USD Exact free cash flow: 1224961 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 1.1 million Exact valueExact value: 1099618 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.92 million Exact valueExact value: 1923505 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 254,128 Exact valueExact value: 254128 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.67 million Calculation and evidence1923505 − 254128 USD Exact free cash flow: 1669377 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | −USD 212,203 Exact valueExact value: -212203 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.24 million Exact valueExact value: 2236808 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 258,702 Exact valueExact value: 258702 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.98 million Calculation and evidence2236808 − 258702 USD Exact free cash flow: 1978106 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | −USD 1.59 million Exact valueExact value: -1590993 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 959,590 Exact valueExact value: 959590 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 202,852 Exact valueExact value: 202852 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 756,738 Calculation and evidence959590 − 202852 USD Exact free cash flow: 756738 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 929,685 Exact valueExact value: 929685 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.08 million Exact valueExact value: 1081132 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 147,771 Exact valueExact value: 147771 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 933,361 Calculation and evidence1081132 − 147771 USD Exact free cash flow: 933361 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 2.88 million Exact valueExact value: 2879681 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.51 million Exact valueExact value: 2514152 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 372,668 Exact valueExact value: 372668 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.14 million Calculation and evidence2514152 − 372668 USD Exact free cash flow: 2141484 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | USD 1.49 million Exact valueExact value: 1486537 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.69 million Exact valueExact value: 1689807 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 241,187 Exact valueExact value: 241187 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.45 million Calculation and evidence1689807 − 241187 USD Exact free cash flow: 1448620 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | USD 2.12 million Exact valueExact value: 2121910 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.07 million Exact valueExact value: 2066345 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 691,049 Exact valueExact value: 691049 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.38 million Calculation and evidence2066345 − 691049 USD Exact free cash flow: 1375296 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | USD 2.62 million Exact valueExact value: 2615939 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.54 million Exact valueExact value: 2535161 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 551,227 Exact valueExact value: 551227 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.98 million Calculation and evidence2535161 − 551227 USD Exact free cash flow: 1983934 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | USD 3.33 million Exact valueExact value: 3330987 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 3.46 million Exact valueExact value: 3455427 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.06 million Exact valueExact value: 1064333 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.39 million Calculation and evidence3455427 − 1064333 USD Exact free cash flow: 2391094 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
49 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000888240, 888240, edgar:888240