Revenue
845 thousand USD
1998-06-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 845000 USD Source
25 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 1998-08-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
845 thousand USD
1998-06-30 · USD
-330.77%
1998-06-30 · %
-1.09 million USD
1998-06-30 · USD
-1.09 million USD
1998-06-30 · USD
244000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
5.99 million USD
1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30
-6.67 million USD
1997-07-01 – 1998-06-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1998-08-14.
Financial data available through: 1997-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 3.06 million
–
Current period
USD 6.4 million
–
6402000 − 3061000 = 3341000 USD
3061000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source6402000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 7.83 million
–
Current period
−USD 5.2 million
–
-5195000 − -7826000 = 2631000 USD
-7826000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-5195000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 6.09 million
–
Current period
−USD 3.99 million
–
-3992000 − -6088000 = 2096000 USD
-6088000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-3992000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 322,000
–
Current period
USD 134,000
–
134000 − 322000 = -188000 USD
322000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source134000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | 10320000 | 11628000 Derived | -1308000 | -243000 Derived | -1065000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 6896000 | 10425000 Derived | -3529000 | -260000 Derived | -3269000 | -1582000 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 3061000 | 10071000 Derived | -7010000 | 816000 Derived | -7826000 | -6410000 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 6402000 | 11840000 Derived | -5438000 | -243000 Derived | -5195000 | -4126000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Revenue | 10320000 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 6896000 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 3061000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 6402000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | -33.2% |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | -55.6% |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 109.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating margin | -12.7% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | -51.2% |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -229% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -84.9% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | -10.3% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | -47.4% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -255.7% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -81.1% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -22.9% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -209.4% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -64.4% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | -791000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -6088000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -3992000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -1582000 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -6410000 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -4126000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 48.5% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 6.28× |
|
| 1996-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.74× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | −USD 1.07 million Exact valueExact value: -1065000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | USD 173,000 Exact valueExact value: 173000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow is unavailable for this period. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | −USD 3.27 million Exact valueExact value: -3269000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 791,000 Exact valueExact value: -791000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 791,000 Exact valueExact value: 791000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.58 million Calculation and evidence-791000 − 791000 USD Exact free cash flow: -1582000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | −USD 7.83 million Exact valueExact value: -7826000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.09 million Exact valueExact value: -6088000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 322,000 Exact valueExact value: 322000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.41 million Calculation and evidence-6088000 − 322000 USD Exact free cash flow: -6410000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | −USD 5.2 million Exact valueExact value: -5195000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 3.99 million Exact valueExact value: -3992000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 134,000 Exact valueExact value: 134000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.13 million Calculation and evidence-3992000 − 134000 USD Exact free cash flow: -4126000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
25 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000882242, 882242, edgar:882242