Revenue
49.3 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 49251000 USD Source
25 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-20 to 2001-12-31. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
49.3 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
3.12%
2001-09-30 · %
3.42 million USD
2001-09-30 · USD
4340000 USD
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2001-12-31.
Financial data available through: 1999-12-31.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 145.02 million
–
Current period
USD 197.41 million
–
197408000 − 145017000 = 52391000 USD
145017000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source197408000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 3 million
–
Current period
USD 6.45 million
–
6450000 − 2995000 = 3455000 USD
2995000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source6450000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 4.9 million
–
Current period
USD 22.29 million
–
22293000 − 4898000 = 17395000 USD
4898000 USD · 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source22293000 USD · 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Capital expenditure.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 15653000 | 15370000 Derived | 283000 | 195000 Derived | 88000 | -534000 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 53284000 | 49922000 Derived | 3362000 | 1557000 Derived | 1805000 | -4862000 Derived | Source
|
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | 145017000 | 135612000 Derived | 9405000 | 6410000 Derived | 2995000 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 197408000 | 180261000 Derived | 17147000 | 10697000 Derived | 6450000 | Unavailable | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Revenue | 15653000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 53284000 |
|
| 1998 | Revenue | 145017000 |
|
| 1999 | Revenue | 197408000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 240.4% |
|
| 1998 | Year over year | 172.2% |
|
| 1999 | Year over year | 36.1% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Operating margin | 1.8% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | 6.3% |
|
| 1998 | Operating margin | 6.5% |
|
| 1999 | Operating margin | 8.7% |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | 0.6% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | 3.4% |
|
| 1998 | Net margin | 2.1% |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 3.3% |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -3.4% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -9.1% |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -438000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | 2334000 |
|
| 1998 | Operating cash flow | 4898000 |
|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 22293000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -534000 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -4862000 |
|
| 1998 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Liabilities / assets | 22.7% |
|
| 1997 | Liabilities / assets | 37.4% |
|
| 1998 | Liabilities / assets | 57.6% |
|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | 48.2% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.37× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.5× |
|
| 1998 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.82× |
|
| 1999 | Current assets / current liabilities | 0.83× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | USD 88,000 Exact valueExact value: 88000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 438,000 Exact valueExact value: -438000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 96,000 Exact valueExact value: 96000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 534,000 Calculation and evidence-438000 − 96000 USD Exact free cash flow: -534000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | USD 1.81 million Exact valueExact value: 1805000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.33 million Exact valueExact value: 2334000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 7.2 million Exact valueExact value: 7196000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 4.86 million Calculation and evidence2334000 − 7196000 USD Exact free cash flow: -4862000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 3 million Exact valueExact value: 2995000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.9 million Exact valueExact value: 4898000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 6.45 million Exact valueExact value: 6450000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 22.29 million Exact valueExact value: 22293000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
25 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000879986, 879986, edgar:879986
Also known as ARGUSS HOLDINGS INC, CONCEPTRONIC INC / DE