English
FIRSTFED BANCORP INC
EDGAR43 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-06-28 to 2005-11-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
- Cash and cash equivalents
- 7.48 million USD Source
Exact value
7483000 USD
- Long-term debt including current maturities
- Not available
- Shares outstanding
- Not available
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2005-11-14.
Financial data available through: 2003-03-28.
Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.
Coverage by financial measure
- revenue: No compatible figures in this window
- operating income: No compatible figures in this window
- Net income: 8 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-03-28
- Operating cash flow: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-03-28
- Capital expenditure: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-03-28
- Total assets: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-03-28
- liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
- current assets: No compatible figures in this window
- current liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
- Cash and cash equivalents: 7 of 11 periods available· newest 2003-03-28
- long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
- shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
What changed year over year
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Net income
-83.1%Prior period
USD 1.19 million
–
Current period
USD 201,000
–
Exact inputs and evidence
201000 − 1190000 = -989000 USD
1190000 USD · 2001-03-29 – 2002-03-28
Inspect prior input Prior source201000 USD · 2002-03-29 – 2003-03-28
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Operating cash flow
+5,504.3%Prior period
USD 211,000
–
Current period
USD 11.83 million
–
Exact inputs and evidence
11825000 − 211000 = 11614000 USD
211000 USD · 2001-03-29 – 2002-03-28
Inspect prior input Prior source11825000 USD · 2002-03-29 – 2003-03-28
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Capital expenditure
+82.5%Prior period
USD 590,000
–
Current period
USD 1.08 million
–
Exact inputs and evidence
1077000 − 590000 = 487000 USD
590000 USD · 2001-03-29 – 2002-03-28
Inspect prior input Prior source1077000 USD · 2002-03-29 – 2003-03-28
Inspect current input Current sourceShare or cite
The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.
Where revenue goes
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.
Growth
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Revenue growth
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Profit and cash
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Profit margins
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
- Operating margin
- Net margin
- Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Operating cash flow
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Free cash flow
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|
Balance sheet
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Liabilities to assets
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Current assets to current liabilities
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
Values and sources
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|
Cash generation
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1997 1996-04-01 – 1997-03-31 | USD 1.01 million Exact valueExact value: 1013000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.89 million Exact valueExact value: 2886000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 288,000 Exact valueExact value: 288000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.6 million Calculation and evidence2886000 − 288000 USD Exact free cash flow: 2598000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31 | USD 1.65 million Exact valueExact value: 1653000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.39 million Exact valueExact value: 1392000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 597,000 Exact valueExact value: 597000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 795,000 Calculation and evidence1392000 − 597000 USD Exact free cash flow: 795000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31 | USD 1.65 million Exact valueExact value: 1653000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.39 million Exact valueExact value: 1392000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 597,000 Exact valueExact value: 597000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 795,000 Calculation and evidence1392000 − 597000 USD Exact free cash flow: 795000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 1.4 million Exact valueExact value: 1403000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | USD 1.55 million Exact valueExact value: 1550000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.39 million Exact valueExact value: 2392000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 375,000 Exact valueExact value: 375000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.02 million Calculation and evidence2392000 − 375000 USD Exact free cash flow: 2017000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | USD 1.19 million Exact valueExact value: 1190000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 211,000 Exact valueExact value: 211000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 590,000 Exact valueExact value: 590000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 379,000 Calculation and evidence211000 − 590000 USD Exact free cash flow: -379000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2002 2001-03-29 – 2002-03-28 | USD 1.19 million Exact valueExact value: 1190000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 211,000 Exact valueExact value: 211000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 590,000 Exact valueExact value: 590000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 379,000 Calculation and evidence211000 − 590000 USD Exact free cash flow: -379000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2003 2002-03-29 – 2003-03-28 | USD 201,000 Exact valueExact value: 201000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11.83 million Exact valueExact value: 11825000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.08 million Exact valueExact value: 1077000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10.75 million Calculation and evidence11825000 − 1077000 USD Exact free cash flow: 10748000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Dataset coverage and company identifiers
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
43 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000876947, 876947, edgar:876947