Revenue
1.75 million USD
1997 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 1750000 USD Source
15 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 1998-05-20. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
303000 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
-7.29 million USD
1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
-7.43 million USD
1997-04-01 – 1998-03-31
254 thousand USD
1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1998-05-20.
Financial data available through: 1997-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 421,000
–
Current period
USD 1.75 million
–
1750000 − 421000 = 1329000 USD
421000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1750000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 14.35 million
–
Current period
−USD 9.01 million
–
-9007000 − -14348000 = 5341000 USD
-14348000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-9007000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 14.21 million
–
Current period
−USD 9.5 million
–
-9497000 − -14207000 = 4710000 USD
-14207000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-9497000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 676,000
–
Current period
USD 254,000
–
254000 − 676000 = -422000 USD
676000 USD · 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source254000 USD · 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 0 | 8355000 Derived | -8355000 | -118000 Derived | -8237000 | -8482000 Derived | Source
|
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | 421000 | 14807000 Derived | -14386000 | -38000 Derived | -14348000 | -14883000 Derived | Source
|
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | 1750000 | 10891000 Derived | -9141000 | -134000 Derived | -9007000 | -9751000 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Revenue | 0 |
|
| 1996 | Revenue | 421000 |
|
| 1997 | Revenue | 1750000 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1996 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1997 | Year over year | 315.7% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Operating margin | -3,417.1% |
|
| 1997 | Operating margin | -522.3% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Net margin | -3,408.1% |
|
| 1997 | Net margin | -514.7% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow margin | -3,535.2% |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow margin | -557.2% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | -8436000 |
|
| 1996 | Operating cash flow | -14207000 |
|
| 1997 | Operating cash flow | -9497000 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -8482000 |
|
| 1996 | Free cash flow | -14883000 |
|
| 1997 | Free cash flow | -9751000 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1996-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
| 1997-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 5.14× |
|
| 1996 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.4× |
|
| 1997 | Current assets / current liabilities | 4.91× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | −USD 8.21 million Exact valueExact value: -8208000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.79 million Exact valueExact value: -6789000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 128,000 Exact valueExact value: 128000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 6.92 million Calculation and evidence-6789000 − 128000 USD Exact free cash flow: -6917000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | −USD 8.24 million Exact valueExact value: -8237000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 8.44 million Exact valueExact value: -8436000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 46,000 Exact valueExact value: 46000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 8.48 million Calculation and evidence-8436000 − 46000 USD Exact free cash flow: -8482000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31 | −USD 14.35 million Exact valueExact value: -14348000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 14.21 million Exact valueExact value: -14207000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 676,000 Exact valueExact value: 676000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 14.88 million Calculation and evidence-14207000 − 676000 USD Exact free cash flow: -14883000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31 | −USD 9.01 million Exact valueExact value: -9007000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.5 million Exact valueExact value: -9497000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 254,000 Exact valueExact value: 254000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 9.75 million Calculation and evidence-9497000 − 254000 USD Exact free cash flow: -9751000 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
15 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000855844, 855844, edgar:855844