LASERSCOPE

EDGAR

56 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-11 to 2011-10-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

32 million USD

2006-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

14.76%

2006-03-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 4726000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 32009000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

4.62 million USD

2006-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 4619000 USD Source

Free cash flow

1.85 million USD

2006-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 4619000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 2771000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
33.2 million USD Source
Exact value

33234000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

131 million USD

2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 33518000 USD · 2005-04-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 30428000 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 127124000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 92123000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 32009000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source

Net income

20.4 million USD

2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 5357000 USD · 2005-04-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 6323000 USD · 2005-07-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 22550000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 16644000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 2791000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source

Operating cash flow

18.5 million USD

2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 10737000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5258000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 13579000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 10737000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 19179000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 13579000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 4619000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

8.63 million USD

2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 1915000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 694000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3917000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1915000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6553000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3917000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2771000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

9.91 million USD

2005-04-01 – 2006-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 10737000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 5258000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 13579000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 10737000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 19179000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 13579000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 4619000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1915000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 694000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3917000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1915000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 6553000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3917000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2771000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2011-10-14.

Financial data available through: 2005-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2005-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +35.6%

    Prior period

    USD 93.77 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 127.12 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    127124000 − 93770000 = 33354000 USD

    93770000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    127124000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +53%

    Prior period

    USD 14.74 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 22.55 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    22550000 − 14739000 = 7811000 USD

    14739000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    22550000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +159.7%

    Prior period

    USD 7.38 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 19.18 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    19179000 − 7384000 = 11795000 USD

    7384000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    19179000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +133%

    Prior period

    USD 2.81 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 6.55 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    6553000 − 2812000 = 3741000 USD

    2812000 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    6553000 USD · 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31

  • Revenue USD 127.12 million 100% of revenue
  • Cost of revenue USD 50.42 million 40% of revenue
  • Operating expenses USD 52.87 million 42% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 23.83 million 19% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 1.28 million 1% of revenue
  • Net income USD 22.55 million 18% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 19.18 million 15% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 6.55 million 5.2% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 12.63 million 9.9% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1996 Operating loss: operating costs were 104% of revenue.
  • 1997 Operating loss: operating costs were 101% of revenue.
  • 1998 Operating loss: operating costs were 115% of revenue.
  • 1999 Operating loss: operating costs were 116% of revenue.
  • 2000 98%
  • 2001 Operating loss: operating costs were 101% of revenue.
  • 2002 98%
  • 2003 95%
  • 2004 16%84%
  • 2005 18%81%
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-3142844000 44434000 Derived -1590000 102000 Derived -1692000 2753000 Derived
Source
1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-3161349000 61918000 Derived -569000 274000 Derived -843000 -3887000 Derived
Source
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-3152728000 60391000 Derived -7663000 2133000 Derived -9796000 -1069000 Derived
Source
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-3140990000 47745000 Derived -6755000 818000 Derived -7573000 -2240000 Derived
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-3135399000 34863000 Derived 536000 350000 Derived 186000 -2061000 Derived
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-3135087000 35534000 Derived -447000 382000 Derived -829000 359000 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-3143088000 42297000 Derived 791000 468000 Derived 323000 1046000 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-3157427000 54720000 Derived 2707000 190000 Derived 2517000 846000 Derived
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-3193770000 78355000 Derived 15415000 676000 Derived 14739000 4572000 Derived
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31127124000 103293000 Derived 23831000 1281000 Derived 22550000 12626000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 127.1M 2005
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.137.3M103.0M68.6M34.3M0.0199620012005
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1996Revenue42844000
1997Revenue61349000
1998Revenue52728000
1999Revenue40990000
2000Revenue35399000
2001Revenue35087000
2002Revenue43088000
2003Revenue57427000
2004Revenue93770000
2005Revenue127124000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

35.6% 2005
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.70%45%21%-4%-29%199620012005
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1996Year over year42.2%
1997Year over year43.2%
1998Year over year-14.1%
1999Year over year-22.3%
2000Year over year-13.6%
2001Year over year-0.9%
2002Year over year22.8%
2003Year over year33.3%
2004Year over year63.3%
2005Year over year35.6%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 18.7% 2005
Net margin 17.7% 2005
Free cash flow margin 9.9% 2005
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.22%11%0%-11%-22%199620012005
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1996Operating margin-3.7%
1997Operating margin-0.9%
1998Operating margin-14.5%
1999Operating margin-16.5%
2000Operating margin1.5%
2001Operating margin-1.3%
2002Operating margin1.8%
2003Operating margin4.7%
2004Operating margin16.4%
2005Operating margin18.7%
1996Net margin-3.9%
1997Net margin-1.4%
1998Net margin-18.6%
1999Net margin-18.5%
2000Net margin0.5%
2001Net margin-2.4%
2002Net margin0.7%
2003Net margin4.4%
2004Net margin15.7%
2005Net margin17.7%
1996Free cash flow margin6.4%
1997Free cash flow margin-6.3%
1998Free cash flow margin-2%
1999Free cash flow margin-5.5%
2000Free cash flow margin-5.8%
2001Free cash flow margin1%
2002Free cash flow margin2.4%
2003Free cash flow margin1.5%
2004Free cash flow margin4.9%
2005Free cash flow margin9.9%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 19.2M 2005
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.20.9M14.7M8.5M2.2M-4.0M199620012005
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1996Operating cash flow3346000
1997Operating cash flow-2271000
1998Operating cash flow-82000
1999Operating cash flow-1678000
2000Operating cash flow-1660000
2001Operating cash flow1425000
2002Operating cash flow1822000
2003Operating cash flow1719000
2004Operating cash flow7384000
2005Operating cash flow19179000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 12.6M 2005
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.13.9M9.2M4.4M-419.3K-5.2M199620012005
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1996Free cash flow2753000
1997Free cash flow-3887000
1998Free cash flow-1069000
1999Free cash flow-2240000
2000Free cash flow-2061000
2001Free cash flow359000
2002Free cash flow1046000
2003Free cash flow846000
2004Free cash flow4572000
2005Free cash flow12626000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1996-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1997-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1998-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1999-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2000-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2001-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2003-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

3.78× 2005
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.08×3.06×2.04×1.02×0.00×199620012005
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1996Current assets / current liabilities2.08×
1997Current assets / current liabilities2.29×
1998Current assets / current liabilities1.91×
1999Current assets / current liabilities1.44×
2000Current assets / current liabilities3.21×
2001Current assets / current liabilities2.48×
2002Current assets / current liabilities2.45×
2003Current assets / current liabilities2.5×
2004Current assets / current liabilities3.07×
2005Current assets / current liabilities3.78×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1996 1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31
−USD 1.69 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1692000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: -1692000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.35 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3346000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 3346000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 593,000
Exact value

Exact value: 593000 USD

1996-01-01 – 1996-12-31: 593000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.75 million
Calculation and evidence

3346000 − 593000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 2753000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1997 1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31
−USD 843,000
Exact value

Exact value: -843000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: -843000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.27 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2271000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: -2271000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.62 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1616000 USD

1997-01-01 – 1997-12-31: 1616000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 3.89 million
Calculation and evidence

-2271000 − 1616000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -3887000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
−USD 9.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9796000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: -9796000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 82,000
Exact value

Exact value: -82000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: -82000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 987,000
Exact value

Exact value: 987000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 987000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.07 million
Calculation and evidence

-82000 − 987000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1069000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
−USD 7.57 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7573000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: -7573000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1678000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: -1678000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 562,000
Exact value

Exact value: 562000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 562000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.24 million
Calculation and evidence

-1678000 − 562000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2240000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
USD 186,000
Exact value

Exact value: 186000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 186000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.66 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1660000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -1660000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 401,000
Exact value

Exact value: 401000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 401000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.06 million
Calculation and evidence

-1660000 − 401000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2061000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 829,000
Exact value

Exact value: -829000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -829000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1425000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 1425000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1066000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 1066000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 359,000
Calculation and evidence

1425000 − 1066000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 359000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
USD 323,000
Exact value

Exact value: 323000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 323000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.82 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1822000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 1822000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 776,000
Exact value

Exact value: 776000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 776000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.05 million
Calculation and evidence

1822000 − 776000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1046000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
USD 2.52 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2517000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 2517000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.72 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1719000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 1719000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 873,000
Exact value

Exact value: 873000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 873000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 846,000
Calculation and evidence

1719000 − 873000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 846000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
USD 14.74 million
Exact value

Exact value: 14739000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 14739000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 7.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7384000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 7384000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.81 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2812000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 2812000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.57 million
Calculation and evidence

7384000 − 2812000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 4572000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
USD 22.55 million
Exact value

Exact value: 22550000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 22550000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 19.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: 19179000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 19179000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 6.55 million
Exact value

Exact value: 6553000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 6553000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.63 million
Calculation and evidence

19179000 − 6553000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 12626000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

56 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000851737, 851737, edgar:851737