GEODYNE ENERGY INCOME LTD PARTNERSHIP II-G

EDGAR

54 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-18 to 2007-11-13. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

741 thousand USD

2006-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

187.62%

2006-09-30 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

1.54 million USD

2006-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 4255813 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 2718660 USD Source

Free cash flow

1.53 million USD

2006-09-30 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: 4255813 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: 2718660 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 52951 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 41127 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
1.56 million USD Source
Exact value

1557473 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2007-11-13.

Financial data available through: 2004-12-31.

Financial coverage is incomplete. Newer filings are recorded, but comparable financial figures for those periods are not available here yet.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Total assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • liabilities: No compatible figures in this window
  • Current assets: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2004-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +14.6%

    Prior period

    USD 3.86 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 4.43 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    4426473 − 3864176 = 562297 USD

    3864176 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    4426473 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +18.3%

    Prior period

    USD 2.29 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 2.71 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2710414 − 2291204 = 419210 USD

    2291204 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2710414 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +12%

    Prior period

    USD 2.38 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 2.67 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    2668385 − 2382922 = 285463 USD

    2382922 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    2668385 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    +67.8%

    Prior period

    USD 24,971

    –

    Current period

    USD 41,891

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    41891 − 24971 = 16920 USD

    24971 USD · 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    41891 USD · 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31

  • Revenue USD 4.43 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Operating income Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Tax, interest and other Derived Unavailable An input is unavailable.
  • Net income USD 2.71 million 61% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 2.67 million 60% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 41,891 0.9% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 2.63 million 59% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 2002 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2003 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
  • 2004 Not shown: operating income or net income is not reported.
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-312636066 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable974046 995093 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-313864176 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable2291204 2357951 Derived
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-314426473 UnavailableUnavailableUnavailable2710414 2626494 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 4.4M 2004
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.4.8M3.6M2.4M1.2M0.0200220032004
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2002Revenue2636066
2003Revenue3864176
2004Revenue4426473

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

14.6% 2004
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.50%38%25%13%0%200220032004
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2002Year over yearNo prior comparable period
2003Year over year46.6%
2004Year over year14.6%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Net margin 61.2% 2004
Free cash flow margin 59.3% 2004
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.66%50%33%17%0%2002-12-312003-12-312004-12-31
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2002-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2003-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2004-12-31Operating marginNot reported
2002Net margin37%
2003Net margin59.3%
2004Net margin61.2%
2002Free cash flow margin37.7%
2003Free cash flow margin61%
2004Free cash flow margin59.3%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 2.7M 2004
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.9M2.2M1.4M720.5K0.0200220032004
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2002Operating cash flow1010032
2003Operating cash flow2382922
2004Operating cash flow2668385

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 2.6M 2004
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.2.8M2.1M1.4M709.2K0.0200220032004
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
2002Free cash flow995093
2003Free cash flow2357951
2004Free cash flow2626494

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reportedNo source recorded
2003-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

5.77× 2004
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.6.23×4.67×3.11×1.56×0.00×2002-12-3120032004
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
2002-12-31Current assets / current liabilitiesNot reportedNo source recorded
2003Current assets / current liabilities5.58×
2004Current assets / current liabilities5.77×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
USD 974,046
Exact value

Exact value: 974046 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 974046 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.01 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1010032 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 1010032 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 14,939
Exact value

Exact value: 14939 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 14939 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 995,093
Calculation and evidence

1010032 − 14939 USD

Exact free cash flow: 995093 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
USD 2.29 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2291204 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 2291204 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.38 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2382922 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 2382922 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 24,971
Exact value

Exact value: 24971 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 24971 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.36 million
Calculation and evidence

2382922 − 24971 USD

Exact free cash flow: 2357951 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
USD 2.71 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2710414 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 2710414 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.67 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2668385 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 2668385 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 41,891
Exact value

Exact value: 41891 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 41891 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.63 million
Calculation and evidence

2668385 − 41891 USD

Exact free cash flow: 2626494 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

54 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000851724, 851724, edgar:851724