LIFECELL CORP

EDGAR

58 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1996-05-15 to 2008-04-24. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

54.4 million USD

2008-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating margin

20.74%

2008-03-31 · %

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Income: 11291000 USD Source
  • Revenue: 54429000 USD Source

Operating cash flow

-1.45 million USD

2008-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1447000 USD Source

Free cash flow

-4.39 million USD

2008-03-31 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -1447000 USD Source
  • Capital Expenditure: 2940000 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
37.8 million USD Source
Exact value

37845000 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Revenue

203 million USD

2007-04-01 – 2008-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Revenue: 47981000 USD · 2007-04-01 – 2007-06-30 Source
  • Revenue: 47588000 USD · 2007-07-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 191130000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 Source
  • Revenue: 138531000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Revenue: 54429000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-03-31 Source

Net income

27.2 million USD

2007-04-01 – 2008-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: 7662000 USD · 2007-04-01 – 2007-06-30 Source
  • Net income: 7317000 USD · 2007-07-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 26883000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 Source
  • Net income: 21406000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Net income: 6763000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-03-31 Source

Operating cash flow

21.4 million USD

2007-04-01 – 2008-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 8538000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 6385000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 17976000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 8538000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 29197000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 17976000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1447000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-03-31 Source

Capital expenditure

13.8 million USD

2007-04-01 – 2008-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Capital expenditure: 3831000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1561000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 8476000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3831000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 12408000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 8476000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2940000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-03-31 Source

Free cash flow

7.58 million USD

2007-04-01 – 2008-03-31

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating cash flow: 8538000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 6385000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-03-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 17976000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 8538000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-06-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 29197000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 Source
  • Operating cash flow: 17976000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Operating cash flow: -1447000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3831000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 1561000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-03-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 8476000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 3831000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-06-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 12408000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 8476000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-09-30 Source
  • Capital expenditure: 2940000 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-03-31 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2008-04-24.

Financial data available through: 2007-12-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • Revenue: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Operating income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Net income: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Operating cash flow: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Capital expenditure: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Total assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Total liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2001-12-31
  • Current assets: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Current liabilities: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 11 of 11 periods available· newest 2007-12-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Revenue

    +34.9%

    Prior period

    USD 141.68 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 191.13 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    191130000 − 141680000 = 49450000 USD

    141680000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    191130000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Net income

    +31.3%

    Prior period

    USD 20.47 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 26.88 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    26883000 − 20469000 = 6414000 USD

    20469000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    26883000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    -18%

    Prior period

    USD 35.61 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 29.2 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    29197000 − 35607000 = -6410000 USD

    35607000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    29197000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -10%

    Prior period

    USD 13.78 million

    –

    Current period

    USD 12.41 million

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    12408000 − 13782000 = -1374000 USD

    13782000 USD · 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    12408000 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31

  • Revenue USD 191.13 million 100% of revenue
  • Operating costs Derived USD 147.7 million 77% of revenue
  • Operating income USD 43.43 million 23% of revenue
  • Tax, interest and other Derived USD 16.55 million 8.7% of revenue
  • Net income USD 26.88 million 14% of revenue

Cash

  • Operating cash flow USD 29.2 million 15% of revenue
  • Capital expenditure USD 12.41 million 6.5% of revenue
  • Free cash flow Derived USD 16.79 million 8.8% of revenue

Share of revenue by period

  • Net income
  • Tax, interest and other
  • Operating costs
  • 1998 Operating loss: operating costs were 203% of revenue.
  • 1999 Operating loss: operating costs were 176% of revenue.
  • 2000 Operating loss: operating costs were 129% of revenue.
  • 2001 Operating loss: operating costs were 105% of revenue.
  • 2002 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2003 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2004 Net income was higher than operating income, so the split is not drawn.
  • 2005 13%81%
  • 2006 14%9.1%76%
  • 2007 14%77%
Values and sources
Revenue breakdown by annual reporting period
PeriodRevenueOperating costsOperating incomeTax, interest and otherNet incomeFree cash flowSource
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-317992000 16197000 Derived -8205000 -864000 Derived -7341000 -8673000 Derived
Source
1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-3112676000 22336000 Derived -9660000 -468000 Derived -9192000 -14016000 Derived
Source
2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-3122772000 29431000 Derived -6659000 479000 Derived -7138000 -13483000 Derived
Source
2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-3127769000 29289000 Derived -1520000 550000 Derived -2070000 -2143000 Derived
Source
2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-3134428000 33027000 Derived 1401000 -28000 Derived 1429000 1892000 Derived
Source
2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-3140249000 38171000 Derived 2078000 -16594000 Derived 18672000 -1685000 Derived
Source
2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-3161127000 54140000 Derived 6987000 -197000 Derived 7184000 5584000 Derived
Source
2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-3194398000 76235000 Derived 18163000 6119000 Derived 12044000 15234000 Derived
Source
2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31141680000 108350000 Derived 33330000 12861000 Derived 20469000 21825000 Derived
Source
2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31191130000 147697000 Derived 43433000 16550000 Derived 26883000 16789000 Derived
Source

Amounts are exact, in USD.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

USD 191.1M 2007
Revenue historyRevenue reported for each complete financial period. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.206.4M154.8M103.2M51.6M0.0199820032007
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Revenue7992000
1999Revenue12676000
2000Revenue22772000
2001Revenue27769000
2002Revenue34428000
2003Revenue40249000
2004Revenue61127000
2005Revenue94398000
2006Revenue141680000
2007Revenue191130000

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

34.9% 2007
Revenue growth historyChange in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.86%65%43%22%0%199820032007
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998Year over year33.6%
1999Year over year58.6%
2000Year over year79.6%
2001Year over year21.9%
2002Year over year24%
2003Year over year16.9%
2004Year over year51.9%
2005Year over year54.4%
2006Year over year50.1%
2007Year over year34.9%

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Operating margin 22.7% 2007
Net margin 14.1% 2007
Free cash flow margin 8.8% 2007
Profit margins historyOperating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.59%13%-32%-78%-123%199820032007
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998Operating margin-102.7%
1999Operating margin-76.2%
2000Operating margin-29.2%
2001Operating margin-5.5%
2002Operating margin4.1%
2003Operating margin5.2%
2004Operating margin11.4%
2005Operating margin19.2%
2006Operating margin23.5%
2007Operating margin22.7%
1998Net margin-91.9%
1999Net margin-72.5%
2000Net margin-31.3%
2001Net margin-7.5%
2002Net margin4.2%
2003Net margin46.4%
2004Net margin11.8%
2005Net margin12.8%
2006Net margin14.4%
2007Net margin14.1%
1998Free cash flow margin-108.5%
1999Free cash flow margin-110.6%
2000Free cash flow margin-59.2%
2001Free cash flow margin-7.7%
2002Free cash flow margin5.5%
2003Free cash flow margin-4.2%
2004Free cash flow margin9.1%
2005Free cash flow margin16.1%
2006Free cash flow margin15.4%
2007Free cash flow margin8.8%

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

USD 29.2M 2007
Operating cash flow historyCash generated by the company’s normal business operations. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.39.2M26.3M13.4M523.9K-12.4M199820032007
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Operating cash flow-7841000
1999Operating cash flow-8131000
2000Operating cash flow-8802000
2001Operating cash flow-1685000
2002Operating cash flow2468000
2003Operating cash flow822000
2004Operating cash flow8735000
2005Operating cash flow18829000
2006Operating cash flow35607000
2007Operating cash flow29197000

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

USD 16.8M 2007
Free cash flow historyOperating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.24.7M14.3M3.9M-6.5M-16.9M199820032007
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence
1998Free cash flow-8673000
1999Free cash flow-14016000
2000Free cash flow-13483000
2001Free cash flow-2143000
2002Free cash flow1892000
2003Free cash flow-1685000
2004Free cash flow5584000
2005Free cash flow15234000
2006Free cash flow21825000
2007Free cash flow16789000

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

27.5% 2001
Liabilities to assets historyTotal liabilities as a share of total assets. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.54%40%27%13%0%1998-12-312003-12-312007-12-31
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
1999Liabilities / assets48.9%
2000Liabilities / assets49.7%
2001Liabilities / assets27.5%
2002-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2003-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2004-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2005-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2006-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported
2007-12-31Liabilities / assetsNot reported

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

3.8× 2007
Current assets to current liabilities historyCurrent assets divided by current liabilities. Values are shown by financial reporting period. Open Values and sources below for the exact observations and evidence.6.36×4.77×3.18×1.59×0.00×199820032007
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence
1998Current assets / current liabilities5.55×
1999Current assets / current liabilities1.3×
2000Current assets / current liabilities1.56×
2001Current assets / current liabilities2.82×
2002Current assets / current liabilities3.32×
2003Current assets / current liabilities5.16×
2004Current assets / current liabilities5.62×
2005Current assets / current liabilities5.89×
2006Current assets / current liabilities4.4×
2007Current assets / current liabilities3.8×

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1998 1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31
−USD 7.34 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7341000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: -7341000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 7.84 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7841000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: -7841000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 832,000
Exact value

Exact value: 832000 USD

1998-01-01 – 1998-12-31: 832000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.67 million
Calculation and evidence

-7841000 − 832000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -8673000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31
−USD 9.19 million
Exact value

Exact value: -9192000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: -9192000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.13 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8131000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: -8131000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.89 million
Exact value

Exact value: 5885000 USD

1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31: 5885000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 14.02 million
Calculation and evidence

-8131000 − 5885000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -14016000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31
−USD 7.14 million
Exact value

Exact value: -7138000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -7138000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 8.8 million
Exact value

Exact value: -8802000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: -8802000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 4.68 million
Exact value

Exact value: 4681000 USD

2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31: 4681000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 13.48 million
Calculation and evidence

-8802000 − 4681000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -13483000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31
−USD 2.07 million
Exact value

Exact value: -2070000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -2070000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.69 million
Exact value

Exact value: -1685000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: -1685000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 458,000
Exact value

Exact value: 458000 USD

2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31: 458000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 2.14 million
Calculation and evidence

-1685000 − 458000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -2143000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31
USD 1.43 million
Exact value

Exact value: 1429000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 1429000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2468000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 2468000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 576,000
Exact value

Exact value: 576000 USD

2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31: 576000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1.89 million
Calculation and evidence

2468000 − 576000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 1892000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31
USD 18.67 million
Exact value

Exact value: 18672000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 18672000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 822,000
Exact value

Exact value: 822000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 822000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 2.51 million
Exact value

Exact value: 2507000 USD

2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31: 2507000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 1.69 million
Calculation and evidence

822000 − 2507000 USD

Exact free cash flow: -1685000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31
USD 7.18 million
Exact value

Exact value: 7184000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 7184000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 8.74 million
Exact value

Exact value: 8735000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 8735000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.15 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3151000 USD

2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31: 3151000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 5.58 million
Calculation and evidence

8735000 − 3151000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 5584000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31
USD 12.04 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12044000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 12044000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 18.83 million
Exact value

Exact value: 18829000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 18829000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 3.6 million
Exact value

Exact value: 3595000 USD

2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31: 3595000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 15.23 million
Calculation and evidence

18829000 − 3595000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 15234000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31
USD 20.47 million
Exact value

Exact value: 20469000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 20469000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 35.61 million
Exact value

Exact value: 35607000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 35607000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 13.78 million
Exact value

Exact value: 13782000 USD

2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31: 13782000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 21.83 million
Calculation and evidence

35607000 − 13782000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 21825000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
USD 26.88 million
Exact value

Exact value: 26883000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 26883000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 29.2 million
Exact value

Exact value: 29197000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 29197000 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 12.41 million
Exact value

Exact value: 12408000 USD

2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31: 12408000 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 16.79 million
Calculation and evidence

29197000 − 12408000 USD

Exact free cash flow: 16789000 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

58 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000849448, 849448, edgar:849448