Revenue
494 thousand USD
1996-09-30 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 493575 USD Source
5 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-11-14 to 1997-04-14. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
-4396 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
1.82 million USD
1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30
-805 thousand USD
1995-10-01 – 1996-09-30
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 1997-04-14.
Financial data available through: 1995-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 2.21 million
–
Current period
USD 2.07 million
–
2071119 − 2212484 = -141365 USD
2212484 USD · 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source2071119 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 292,666
–
Current period
−USD 433,376
–
-433376 − -292666 = -140710 USD
-292666 USD · 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-433376 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 308,969
–
Current period
−USD 297,387
–
-297387 − -308969 = 11582 USD
-308969 USD · 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-297387 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 11,359
–
Current period
USD 10,092
–
10092 − 11359 = -1267 USD
11359 USD · 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source10092 USD · 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | 2212484 | 2554518 Derived | -342034 | -49368 Derived | -292666 | -320328 Derived | Source
|
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | 2071119 | 2455400 Derived | -384281 | 49095 Derived | -433376 | -307479 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Revenue | 2212484 |
|
| 1995 | Revenue | 2071119 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 1995 | Year over year | -6.4% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating margin | -15.5% |
|
| 1995 | Operating margin | -18.6% |
|
| 1994 | Net margin | -13.2% |
|
| 1995 | Net margin | -20.9% |
|
| 1994 | Free cash flow margin | -14.5% |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow margin | -14.8% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Operating cash flow | -308969 |
|
| 1995 | Operating cash flow | -297387 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Free cash flow | -320328 |
|
| 1995 | Free cash flow | -307479 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995-12-31 | Liabilities / assets | Not reported | No source recorded |
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1994-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 1995 | Current assets / current liabilities | 1.32× |
|
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 1994-01-01 – 1994-12-31 | −USD 292,666 Exact valueExact value: -292666 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 308,969 Exact valueExact value: -308969 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 11,359 Exact valueExact value: 11359 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 320,328 Calculation and evidence-308969 − 11359 USD Exact free cash flow: -320328 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 1995 1995-01-01 – 1995-12-31 | −USD 433,376 Exact valueExact value: -433376 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 297,387 Exact valueExact value: -297387 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 10,092 Exact valueExact value: 10092 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 307,479 Calculation and evidence-297387 − 10092 USD Exact free cash flow: -307479 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
5 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000842888, 842888, edgar:842888