Revenue
4.64 million USD
2013 Q1 · USD
Exact inputs and evidence
- Revenue: 4635135 USD Source
91 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-05-12 to 2013-05-15. Reported financial figures are available; chart coverage varies by period.
20107220 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
19.9 million USD
2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31
-412 thousand USD
2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31
1.03 million USD
2012-04-01 – 2013-03-31
24.7 thousand USD
2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2013-05-15.
Financial data available through: 2012-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 18.12 million
–
Current period
USD 20.08 million
–
20078119 − 18120744 = 1957375 USD
18120744 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source20078119 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 24.74 million
–
Current period
−USD 1.68 million
–
-1679820 − -24744255 = 23064435 USD
-24744255 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-1679820 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.06 million
–
Current period
USD 1.05 million
–
1048103 − -1060229 = 2108332 USD
-1060229 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source1048103 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 27,028
–
Current period
USD 24,656
–
24656 − 27028 = -2372 USD
27028 USD · 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source24656 USD · 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 31078295 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 21669959 | Unavailable | Source
|
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | 16541704 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -22837520 | 2661593 Derived | Source
|
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | 18120744 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -24744255 | -1087257 Derived | Source
|
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | 20078119 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -1679820 | 1023447 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Revenue | 31078295 |
|
| 2010 | Revenue | 16541704 |
|
| 2011 | Revenue | 18120744 |
|
| 2012 | Revenue | 20078119 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2010 | Year over year | No prior comparable period |
|
| 2011 | Year over year | 9.5% |
|
| 2012 | Year over year | 10.8% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2011-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2012-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | 69.7% |
|
| 2010 | Net margin | -138.1% |
|
| 2011 | Net margin | -136.6% |
|
| 2012 | Net margin | -8.4% |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | Not reported |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow margin | 16.1% |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow margin | -6% |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow margin | 5.1% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | 20921184 |
|
| 2010 | Operating cash flow | 2667242 |
|
| 2011 | Operating cash flow | -1060229 |
|
| 2012 | Operating cash flow | 1048103 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | Unavailable |
|
| 2010 | Free cash flow | 2661593 |
|
| 2011 | Free cash flow | -1087257 |
|
| 2012 | Free cash flow | 1023447 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 | Liabilities / assets | 5.6% |
|
| 2010 | Liabilities / assets | 6.4% |
|
| 2011 | Liabilities / assets | 7.2% |
|
| 2012 | Liabilities / assets | 9.7% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2002-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2010-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2011-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2012-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | USD 21.67 million Exact valueExact value: 21669959 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 20.92 million Exact valueExact value: 20921184 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | USD 21.84 million Exact valueExact value: 21841989 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 21.75 million Exact valueExact value: 21745552 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | Unavailable Not reported for this period. | Unavailable Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period. |
| 2010 2010-01-01 – 2010-12-31 | −USD 22.84 million Exact valueExact value: -22837520 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.67 million Exact valueExact value: 2667242 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5,649 Exact valueExact value: 5649 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 2.66 million Calculation and evidence2667242 − 5649 USD Exact free cash flow: 2661593 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2011 2011-01-01 – 2011-12-31 | −USD 24.74 million Exact valueExact value: -24744255 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.06 million Exact valueExact value: -1060229 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 27,028 Exact valueExact value: 27028 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.09 million Calculation and evidence-1060229 − 27028 USD Exact free cash flow: -1087257 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2012 2012-01-01 – 2012-12-31 | −USD 1.68 million Exact valueExact value: -1679820 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.05 million Exact valueExact value: 1048103 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 24,656 Exact valueExact value: 24656 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 1.02 million Calculation and evidence1048103 − 24656 USD Exact free cash flow: 1023447 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
91 filings · 360 latest values · 360 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000841501, 841501, edgar:841501
Also known as OWENS MORTGAGE INVESTMENT FUND, OWENS MORTGAGE INVESTMENT FUND A CALIF LTD PARTNERSHIP