VENTURENET CAPITAL GROUP INC

EDGAR

25 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1998-06-29 to 2001-08-20. Explore the available filing history and original sources.

Watchlist

Latest quarter

Revenue

21.1 thousand USD

2001-02-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence

Net margin

-3,373.21%

2001-02-28 · %

Exact inputs and evidence

Operating cash flow

28 USD

2001-02-28 · USD

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Operating Cash Flow: -69856 USD Source
  • Operating Cash Flow: -69884 USD Source
Cash and cash equivalents
28 USD Source
Exact value

28 USD

Long-term debt including current maturities
Not available
Shares outstanding
Not available

Trailing twelve months

The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.

Net income

-6.71 million USD

2000-03-01 – 2001-02-28

Exact inputs and evidence
  • Net income: -96407 USD · 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31 Source
  • Net income: 50607 USD · 1999-06-01 – 2000-02-29 Source
  • Net income: -166606 USD · 2000-06-01 – 2000-08-31 Source
  • Net income: -5684397 USD · 2000-09-01 – 2000-11-30 Source
  • Net income: -712287 USD · 2000-12-01 – 2001-02-28 Source

Company performance

Up to ten complete financial years · consolidated figures

Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.

Latest filing recorded: 2001-08-20.

Financial data available through: 2000-05-31.

Coverage by financial measure
  • revenue: No compatible figures in this window
  • operating income: No compatible figures in this window
  • Net income: 5 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • Operating cash flow: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • Capital expenditure: 2 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • Total assets: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • Total liabilities: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • Current assets: 1 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • Current liabilities: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • Cash and cash equivalents: 3 of 11 periods available· newest 2000-05-31
  • long term debt: No compatible figures in this window
  • shares outstanding: No compatible figures in this window

Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.

What changed year over year

Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.

  • Net income

    +USD 31,473

    Prior period

    −USD 127,880

    –

    Current period

    −USD 96,407

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -96407 − -127880 = 31473 USD

    -127880 USD · 1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -96407 USD · 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Operating cash flow

    +USD 44,318

    Prior period

    −USD 102,841

    –

    Current period

    −USD 58,523

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    -58523 − -102841 = 44318 USD

    -102841 USD · 1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    -58523 USD · 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

  • Capital expenditure

    -100%

    Prior period

    USD 1,578

    –

    Current period

    USD 0

    –

    Exact inputs and evidence

    0 − 1578 = -1578 USD

    1578 USD · 1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31

    Inspect prior input Prior source

    0 USD · 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31

    Inspect current input Current source
    Share or cite

    The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Comparable inputs unavailable for: Revenue.

Where revenue goes

How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.

Revenue is not reported for this company, so its costs cannot be shown as a share of it.

Growth

Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.

Revenue

Revenue reported for each complete financial period.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Revenue growth

Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Revenue growth values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Profit and cash

How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.

Profit margins

Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
  • Free cash flow margin
Values and sources
Profit margins values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Operating cash flow

Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Operating cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Free cash flow

Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Free cash flow values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValue(USD)Source evidence

Balance sheet

Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.

Liabilities to assets

Total liabilities as a share of total assets.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Liabilities to assets values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Current assets to current liabilities

Current assets divided by current liabilities.

Not enough comparable data to show this history.
Values and sources
Current assets to current liabilities values and source evidence
PeriodSeriesValueSource evidence

Cash generation

Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.

Cash generation by annual reporting period
PeriodNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureFree cash flow
1996 1995-09-01 – 1996-08-31
−USD 2,000
Exact value

Exact value: -2000 USD

1995-09-01 – 1996-08-31: -2000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1997 1996-09-01 – 1997-08-31
−USD 2,000
Exact value

Exact value: -2000 USD

1996-09-01 – 1997-08-31: -2000 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1998 1997-09-01 – 1998-08-31
−USD 3.46 million
Exact value

Exact value: -3460712 USD

1997-09-01 – 1998-08-31: -3460712 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable Not reported for this period.
Unavailable

Free cash flow cannot be calculated because Operating cash flow + Capital expenditure is unavailable for this period.

1999 1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31
−USD 127,880
Exact value

Exact value: -127880 USD

1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31: -127880 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 102,841
Exact value

Exact value: -102841 USD

1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31: -102841 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 1,578
Exact value

Exact value: 1578 USD

1998-06-01 – 1999-05-31: 1578 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 104,419
Calculation and evidence

-102841 − 1578 USD

Exact free cash flow: -104419 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

2000 1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31
−USD 96,407
Exact value

Exact value: -96407 USD

1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31: -96407 USD Inspect Net Income Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 58,523
Exact value

Exact value: -58523 USD

1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31: -58523 USD Inspect Operating Cash Flow Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

USD 0
Exact value

Exact value: 0 USD

1999-06-01 – 2000-05-31: 0 USD Inspect Capital Expenditure Open source
Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

−USD 58,523
Calculation and evidence

-58523 − 0 USD

Exact free cash flow: -58523 USD

Share or cite

The citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.

Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.

Dataset coverage and company identifiers

Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.

25 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values

Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.

Identifiers: 0000832517, 832517, edgar:832517

Also known as INTERNET STOCK MARKET RESOURCES INC, SEA VENTURE CRUISES INC/DE/