Revenue
4.22 million USD
2008-12-31 · USD
72 filing records in this dataset, filed from 1995-08-10 to 2009-05-18. Explore the available filing history and original sources.
4.22 million USD
2008-12-31 · USD
20.73%
2008-12-31 · %
-280 thousand USD
2008-12-31 · USD
-280 thousand USD
2008-12-31 · USD
515052 USD
The four most recent complete quarters added together. This gives a full-year view that includes the latest quarterly results.
24.9 million USD
2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
-397 thousand USD
2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
-472 thousand USD
2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
25.3 thousand USD
2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
-497 thousand USD
2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Includes later revisions to earlier periods. Annual charts exclude incomplete years.
Latest filing recorded: 2009-05-18.
Financial data available through: 2008-12-31.
Coverage describes values retained in this snapshot. Missing values are not zero; loading limits are reported separately.
Latest complete year compared with the corresponding period one year earlier. These are measured changes; they do not establish their business causes.
Prior period
USD 39.56 million
–
Current period
USD 24.91 million
–
24913899 − 39555798 = -14641899 USD
39555798 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source24913899 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 2.09 million
–
Current period
−USD 396,679
–
-396679 − -2085066 = 1688387 USD
-2085066 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-396679 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
−USD 1.08 million
–
Current period
−USD 471,750
–
-471750 − -1082286 = 610536 USD
-1082286 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source-471750 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
Prior period
USD 45,593
–
Current period
USD 25,349
–
25349 − 45593 = -20244 USD
45593 USD · 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31
Inspect prior input Prior source25349 USD · 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31
Inspect current input Current sourceThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later.
How a period’s revenue divides into costs and what remains as profit. Items marked Derived are calculated by subtraction from reported figures.
| Period | Revenue | Operating costs | Operating income | Tax, interest and other | Net income | Free cash flow | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | 57584616 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 2283278 | 265142 Derived | Source
|
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | 59329886 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -689408 | 4610822 Derived | Source
|
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | 51220415 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -5208223 | -1716544 Derived | Source
|
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | 47966744 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -2960435 | 386146 Derived | Source
|
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | 58226682 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -3518043 | -791274 Derived | Source
|
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | 59187241 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 730502 | -2232497 Derived | Source
|
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | 58083666 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | 2424294 | 952308 Derived | Source
|
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | 50960420 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -836549 | -702327 Derived | Source
|
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | 39555798 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -2085066 | -1127879 Derived | Source
|
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | 24913899 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | -396679 | -497099 Derived | Source
|
Amounts are exact, in USD.
Sales over time and how quickly they are changing.
Revenue reported for each complete financial period.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Revenue | 57584616 |
|
| 2000 | Revenue | 59329886 |
|
| 2001 | Revenue | 51220415 |
|
| 2002 | Revenue | 47966744 |
|
| 2003 | Revenue | 58226682 |
|
| 2004 | Revenue | 59187241 |
|
| 2005 | Revenue | 58083666 |
|
| 2006 | Revenue | 50960420 |
|
| 2007 | Revenue | 39555798 |
|
| 2008 | Revenue | 24913899 |
|
Change in revenue from the same financial period one year earlier.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Year over year | 37.5% |
|
| 2000 | Year over year | 3% |
|
| 2001 | Year over year | -13.7% |
|
| 2002 | Year over year | -6.4% |
|
| 2003 | Year over year | 21.4% |
|
| 2004 | Year over year | 1.6% |
|
| 2005 | Year over year | -1.9% |
|
| 2006 | Year over year | -12.3% |
|
| 2007 | Year over year | -22.4% |
|
| 2008 | Year over year | -37% |
|
How much revenue becomes profit, and how much cash operations generate.
Operating income, net income and free cash flow as a share of revenue.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2000-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2001-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2002-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2003-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2004-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2005-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2006-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2007-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 2008-12-31 | Operating margin | Not reported |
|
| 1999 | Net margin | 4% |
|
| 2000 | Net margin | -1.2% |
|
| 2001 | Net margin | -10.2% |
|
| 2002 | Net margin | -6.2% |
|
| 2003 | Net margin | -6% |
|
| 2004 | Net margin | 1.2% |
|
| 2005 | Net margin | 4.2% |
|
| 2006 | Net margin | -1.6% |
|
| 2007 | Net margin | -5.3% |
|
| 2008 | Net margin | -1.6% |
|
| 1999 | Free cash flow margin | 0.5% |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow margin | 7.8% |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow margin | -3.4% |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow margin | 0.8% |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow margin | -1.4% |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow margin | -3.8% |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow margin | 1.6% |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow margin | -1.4% |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow margin | -2.9% |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow margin | -2% |
|
Cash generated by the company’s normal business operations.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Operating cash flow | 923484 |
|
| 2000 | Operating cash flow | 5333027 |
|
| 2001 | Operating cash flow | -1408483 |
|
| 2002 | Operating cash flow | 653000 |
|
| 2003 | Operating cash flow | -625634 |
|
| 2004 | Operating cash flow | -2020497 |
|
| 2005 | Operating cash flow | 995028 |
|
| 2006 | Operating cash flow | -668254 |
|
| 2007 | Operating cash flow | -1082286 |
|
| 2008 | Operating cash flow | -471750 |
|
Operating cash flow minus capital expenditure for the same period and unit.
| Period | Series | Value(USD) | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Free cash flow | 265142 |
|
| 2000 | Free cash flow | 4610822 |
|
| 2001 | Free cash flow | -1716544 |
|
| 2002 | Free cash flow | 386146 |
|
| 2003 | Free cash flow | -791274 |
|
| 2004 | Free cash flow | -2232497 |
|
| 2005 | Free cash flow | 952308 |
|
| 2006 | Free cash flow | -702327 |
|
| 2007 | Free cash flow | -1127879 |
|
| 2008 | Free cash flow | -497099 |
|
Liabilities and short-term ability to meet obligations at each period end.
Total liabilities as a share of total assets.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | Liabilities / assets | 43.5% |
|
| 2000 | Liabilities / assets | 54.4% |
|
| 2001 | Liabilities / assets | 83.9% |
|
| 2002 | Liabilities / assets | 106.8% |
|
| 2003 | Liabilities / assets | 133.5% |
|
| 2004 | Liabilities / assets | 131.5% |
|
| 2005 | Liabilities / assets | 63% |
|
| 2006 | Liabilities / assets | 51.1% |
|
| 2007 | Liabilities / assets | 68.9% |
|
| 2008 | Liabilities / assets | 75.5% |
|
Current assets divided by current liabilities.
| Period | Series | Value | Source evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2000-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2001-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2002-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2003-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2004-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2005-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2006-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2007-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
| 2008-12-31 | Current assets / current liabilities | Not reported | No source recorded |
Compare reported profit with operating cash and capital spending. Free cash flow is calculated as operating cash flow minus capital expenditure when both exact, consolidated amounts match the same period and unit.
| Period | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 1999-01-01 – 1999-12-31 | USD 2.28 million Exact valueExact value: 2283278 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 923,484 Exact valueExact value: 923484 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 658,342 Exact valueExact value: 658342 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 265,142 Calculation and evidence923484 − 658342 USD Exact free cash flow: 265142 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2000 2000-01-01 – 2000-12-31 | −USD 689,408 Exact valueExact value: -689408 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 5.33 million Exact valueExact value: 5333027 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 722,205 Exact valueExact value: 722205 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 4.61 million Calculation and evidence5333027 − 722205 USD Exact free cash flow: 4610822 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2001 2001-01-01 – 2001-12-31 | −USD 5.21 million Exact valueExact value: -5208223 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.41 million Exact valueExact value: -1408483 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 308,061 Exact valueExact value: 308061 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.72 million Calculation and evidence-1408483 − 308061 USD Exact free cash flow: -1716544 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2002 2002-01-01 – 2002-12-31 | −USD 2.96 million Exact valueExact value: -2960435 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 653,000 Exact valueExact value: 653000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 266,854 Exact valueExact value: 266854 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 386,146 Calculation and evidence653000 − 266854 USD Exact free cash flow: 386146 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2003 2003-01-01 – 2003-12-31 | −USD 3.52 million Exact valueExact value: -3518043 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 625,634 Exact valueExact value: -625634 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 165,640 Exact valueExact value: 165640 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 791,274 Calculation and evidence-625634 − 165640 USD Exact free cash flow: -791274 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2004 2004-01-01 – 2004-12-31 | USD 730,502 Exact valueExact value: 730502 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.02 million Exact valueExact value: -2020497 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 212,000 Exact valueExact value: 212000 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 2.23 million Calculation and evidence-2020497 − 212000 USD Exact free cash flow: -2232497 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2005 2005-01-01 – 2005-12-31 | USD 2.42 million Exact valueExact value: 2424294 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 995,028 Exact valueExact value: 995028 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 42,720 Exact valueExact value: 42720 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 952,308 Calculation and evidence995028 − 42720 USD Exact free cash flow: 952308 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2006 2006-01-01 – 2006-12-31 | −USD 836,549 Exact valueExact value: -836549 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 668,254 Exact valueExact value: -668254 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 34,073 Exact valueExact value: 34073 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 702,327 Calculation and evidence-668254 − 34073 USD Exact free cash flow: -702327 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2007 2007-01-01 – 2007-12-31 | −USD 2.09 million Exact valueExact value: -2085066 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.08 million Exact valueExact value: -1082286 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 45,593 Exact valueExact value: 45593 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 1.13 million Calculation and evidence-1082286 − 45593 USD Exact free cash flow: -1127879 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
| 2008 2008-01-01 – 2008-12-31 | −USD 396,679 Exact valueExact value: -396679 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 471,750 Exact valueExact value: -471750 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | USD 25,349 Exact valueExact value: 25349 USD Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. | −USD 497,099 Calculation and evidence-471750 − 25349 USD Exact free cash flow: -497099 USD
Share or citeThe citation records this snapshot. The page link may show a newer release later. |
Capital expenditure uses the canonical mapped positive-spending convention. A missing, ambiguous, incompatible, or negative-sign input is left blank. Values use the latest reported version.
Coverage reflects filings processed into this Fundies dataset; it does not imply every source filing is loaded.
72 filings · 0 latest values · 0 originally reported values
Dataset published . Source filing dates and reporting periods are shown separately.
Identifiers: 0000083125, 83125, edgar:83125